My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa

P.O. Box 128555, Sheikh Zayed Street,, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi by Anantar

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pool Area Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel Entrance Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Mangroves Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Infinity Pool with Mangroves View Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Impressions Bar Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Plunge Pool with Mangroves view Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Couples treatment room Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Nail Spa Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gym Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Turkish Hammam Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hair Salon Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gym reception desk Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Mangroves Lounge Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Room type bathroom Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Consultation Area Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel Corridor
Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ingredients Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ingredients Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pachaylen Signature Restaurant Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pachaylen Signature Restaurant Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangrove Balcony Room
Hotel Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Yousef M. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 17, 2014
It was good and short stay

Room, location and quiet surrondings
8.3
I enjoyed my stay .. The room was comfortable
Mohammad S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 9, 2014
a nice stay

good food, location and services
8.7
A good stay..very attentive staff..really enjoyed it.nice view of the mangroves..the only issue was it took the hotel 1 hour to get our room ready.
Mohammad S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 9, 2014
nice stay

service, location and food
8.7
A very nice and warm stay..good staff and location is great.
Yousef M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 3, 2014
It was a good stay

Location, Quiet surroundings and comfortable rooms
7.3
I enjoyed my stay .. The room was comfortable for the kids I wish they have more facilities for families
Yousef M. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 26, 2014
It was good stay

Rooms, staff performance and location
8.3
Good stay and i enjoyed my time. It located in quiet place
Ahoud A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, March 26, 2014
wonnderful.. cant be forgotten

room.. location.. view
10
Was great and I like it.. of course will come again
Bridget P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Extremely comfortable

The outdoor pool, Spacious room size, location by Mangroves and kayaking available.
8.7
Excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool attendant very courteous. I did not eat at the hotel but there was a nearby Waitrose. Hotel staff helpful to my family guests. Room service was fairly prompt and addressed any issues . I actually prolonged my booking by 3 extra days as the surroundings were so peasant. It really is not necessary to write so many words on your feedback form!
Heather S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
First class, very comfortable and friendly

the balcony, the rooftop bar and the service
8.3
Staying at Eastern Mangroves Hotel Anantara is a pleasurable experience, whether for business or pleasure. On arrival you are greeted warmly and staff take great care to ensure you are comfortable. There is an excellent roof top bar overlooking the Mangroves and there is easy access to the rest of Abu Dhabi. A welcome experience.
Tara T. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2014
Fantastic - second time around

Staff, wounderful room and the food
10
This was our second stay at the Hotel and again we were treated brilliantly - refer to my review before - is exactly the same! Felt even more welcome the second time around!
Dianne S. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2014
Excellent accommodation with fantastic staff

Room, facilities and staff
10
We had a fantastic stay at Eastern Mangroves. The hotel is beautiful, buffet breakfast was excellent and the staff (Dennis, Fred and Head Chef) were all attentive, friendly and went out of their way to make our stay memorable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior from the MangrovesAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pool AreaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel EntranceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - MangrovesAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Infinity Pool with Mangroves ViewAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Impressions BarAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Plunge Pool with Mangroves viewAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Couples treatment roomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Nail SpaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gym Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Turkish HammamAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hair SalonAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gym reception deskAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Mangroves LoungeAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Room type bathroomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Consultation AreaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel CorridorAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ingredients Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - IngredientsAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pachaylen Signature RestaurantAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pachaylen Signature RestaurantAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangrove Balcony Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02