Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa

P.O. Box 128555, Sheikh Zayed Street,, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 21 reviews

130 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Business travelers Qatar, January 29, 2016
Very good
5.7
The hotel has very good location
Report this review
Hesham M. Business travelers Egypt, November 22, 2015
Marvelous

The room and facilities and dining
10
Report this review
Heather S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2015
Great place

Location, beautiful rooms
9.3
I thoroughly enjoy staying here. It's first class, the rooms are gorgeous and it is central. I particularly like the soaps and the slippers! Very accommodating right by the mangroves.
Report this review
Yousef M. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 12, 2015
Blessed stay

Room sizes, surroundings and avilability of services
8.7
I enjoyed my time in Mangroves Hotel. The room comfort and the avilability of cafes and restaurants were the main reason
Report this review
Dale B. Business travelers Canada, August 26, 2014
Great hotel

bed, swimming pools, sarff
9
My stay was great I recommend anyone to stay there if your here on holiday. I was here in business and consistently need to travel into the heart of Abu Dhabi, it wasn't a long or painful ride but it was an im convenience, but i felt that the hotel experience ws well worth the worth it
Report this review
Yousef M. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, July 24, 2014
Good stay and comfortable rooms

Rooms, surroundings and location
8
Good place for relaxing as the hotel located in a quiet surroundings and the hotel rooms were comfortable
Report this review
Yousef M. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 26, 2014
Good

Room, location and comfort
9
Good stay! I like the quiet surroundings and the comfort room
Report this review
Yousef M. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 12, 2014
Good stay

Room, location and approximately to restaurants and grocery
8.3
Good stay .. I was happy that I have access to eastern mangroves promenade
Report this review
Yousef M. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 5, 2014
Good stay

Room, location and comfort
9
Good stay and I enjoyed my time. I recommend the hotel for business travelers
Report this review
Chikara N. Business travelers Japan, May 20, 2014
Reasonable room rate but gorgous

Great hospitality by staff, Turndown with petit gift
9.7
I stayed this hotel for business purpose and even customer who visited this hotel were also impressed by lavish mood. I wanna bring my family there and stay again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 170 reviews Next page
Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pool AreaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Infinity Pool with Mangroves ViewAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - IngredientsAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Impressions BarAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - PachaylenAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Plunge Pool with Mangroves viewAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Mangroves Lounge Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Couples treatment roomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Nail SpaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gym Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hair SalonAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gym reception deskAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Mangroves LoungeAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Consultation AreaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel CorridorAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ingredients Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - IngredientsAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pachaylen Signature RestaurantAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangrove Balcony RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Balcony roomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony Twin RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony Room ViewAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Balcony RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangroves Balcony RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangroves Balcony Twin RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara SuiteAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara SuiteAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara SuiteAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Suite BathroomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara SuiteAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Royal Mangroves ResidenceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Royal Mangroves ResidenceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Royal Mangroves ResidenceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Royal Mangroves ResidenceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Royal Mangroves Residence LoungeAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe BalconyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe BalconyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior from the MangrovesAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - IngredientsAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - EntranceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - IngredientsAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ingredients


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02