My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa

P.O. Box 128555, Sheikh Zayed Street,, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi by Anantar

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pool Area Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel Entrance Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Mangroves Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Infinity Pool with Mangroves View Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Impressions Bar Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Plunge Pool with Mangroves view Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Couples treatment room Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Nail Spa Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gym Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Turkish Hammam Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hair Salon Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gym reception desk Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Mangroves Lounge Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Consultation Area Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel Corridor Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ingredients
Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ingredients Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pachaylen Signature Restaurant Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pachaylen Signature Restaurant Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangrove Balcony Room Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Balcony room Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony Twin Room Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony Room View Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony Room Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony Room Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Balcony Room Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Balcony Room Lounge Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangroves Club Lounge
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (26)
Sort by:
Anthony K. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 14, 2014
Very nice hotel - not that child friendly.

Exec Lounge, pool and surroundings
8.7
Would not recommend the hotel for children. Pool closed at 7pm sharp for children. Hotel very nice.
Vivek S. Families with young children India, May 25, 2014
Relaxing weekend. Luxurious rooms, friendly staff.

Luxurious rooms with free internet which was quite fast. Friendly staff. Great breakfast spread.
8.7
While I was expecting a resort, it was more of a luxury hotel. The stay was great, good rooms, nice facilities and great breakfast spread. Being a vegetarian, I did not have too many options for food, but the hotel being close to some local restaurants helped. Apart from the pool and spa, not too many other recreational activties. Overall, great place for a wekeend getaway and definitely good value for money.
Rula A. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Hotel was nice

Food and staff
7.3
Hotel was nice so as staff. Swimming pool was dirty and always busy.
Tom T. Families with young children Belgium, April 19, 2014
New hotel with view on the mangroves

Central location, Quiet, Modern
9
A very nice recent hotel with view on the mangroves, and skyline. Although next to a main road, it is very quiet inside. Good amenities, good food services.
Mohammad S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 9, 2014
a nice stay

good food, location and services
8.7
A good stay..very attentive staff..really enjoyed it.nice view of the mangroves..the only issue was it took the hotel 1 hour to get our room ready.
Mohammad S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 9, 2014
nice stay

service, location and food
8.7
A very nice and warm stay..good staff and location is great.
Yousef M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 3, 2014
It was a good stay

Location, Quiet surroundings and comfortable rooms
7.3
I enjoyed my stay .. The room was comfortable for the kids I wish they have more facilities for families
Ahoud A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, March 26, 2014
wonnderful.. cant be forgotten

room.. location.. view
10
Was great and I like it.. of course will come again
Tara T. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2014
Fantastic - second time around

Staff, wounderful room and the food
10
This was our second stay at the Hotel and again we were treated brilliantly - refer to my review before - is exactly the same! Felt even more welcome the second time around!
Tara T. Families with young children Australia, December 20, 2013
Loved this hotel, great staff and lovely room

Staff, room luxury and high standard
9.7
Really loved our stay here. We spent two nights here in transit on the way over to Ireland as we have twin babies. We felt very comfortable! The staff helped us to make our stay here the most enjoyable we have had in any hotel we have ever stayed in (this was particularly important as it was the first time we had spent time in a hotel as a family). Everyone was very helpful and the food at the Kasara lounge and the meals we ordered via room service was fantastic. Thankyou to everyone there! We would definitely be staying here if we are ever in Abu Dhabi again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior from the MangrovesAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pool AreaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel EntranceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - MangrovesAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Infinity Pool with Mangroves ViewAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Impressions BarAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Plunge Pool with Mangroves viewAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Couples treatment roomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Nail SpaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gym Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Turkish HammamAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hair SalonAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gym reception deskAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Mangroves LoungeAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Consultation AreaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel CorridorAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ingredients Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - IngredientsAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pachaylen Signature RestaurantAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pachaylen Signature RestaurantAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangrove Balcony RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Balcony roomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony Twin RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony Room ViewAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Balcony RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Balcony Room LoungeAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangroves Club LoungeAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangroves Balcony RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangroves Balcony Twin RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara SuiteAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara SuiteAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara SuiteAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Suite BathroomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara SuiteAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Royal Mangroves ResidenceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Royal Mangroves ResidenceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Royal Mangroves ResidenceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Royal Mangroves ResidenceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Royal Mangroves Residence Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A03