or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa

43/1 Phetkasem Beach Road, Hua Hin, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Spa Treatment  Suite Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Wedding Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Wedding Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Balcony Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premium View Balcony Beach View Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Flower Making Activities Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cooking class Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Baan Thalia Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining special set up Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1530 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1530)
Sort by:
Farook B. Couples Pakistan, January 18, 2013
Lovely holiday

Very peaceful and elegant hotel with a lovely beach. Service at the restuarants was excellent.
8.7
I came here for the third time in less than two years only because of the excellent service and the beautiful surroundings. The beach was wonderful and I enjoyed swimming in the sea. The rooms were pretty good and functional. The staff at the reception were very courteous and helpful and so too were the staff in the restuarants.
Nightlife Tip: A little away from the centre of town which is a good thing. A taxi ride takes some 8/10 minutes and costs only Baht 200. The village market--a good shopping place is also close by and can be walked from the city centre, it takes 10 minutes.
Lin C. Couples January 12, 2013
Nice hotel with good rooms

Clean rooms, friendly staff
8
far from stores,it takes 15 mins to the the nearest 7-11... Food and water are hight price in the restaurant.....
Kenneth C. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Good location, and oustanding service

beautiful and expansive garden, spacious, bright, airy rooms, late night happy hour and band
9.3
Wev have stayed at an Anantara property previously and their Hua Hin hotel definitely meets their standards of quality and attention to detail. Service is outstanding without been intrusive. The gardens are beautiful and a highpoint for us. I found the gym somewhat cramped but fortunatelt I was the only person using it that morning.
Jacqueline A. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Fantastic hotel with outstanding service

Beautiful setting in lush gardens, food is outstanding and not over priced, our room was bigger than we were expecting.
9.3
Would definitely recommend Anantara Resort. Pool area particularly good as there are plenty of shady areas under the trees for those who don't want to lie out in the sun. We recommend the Thai restaurant by the pool, their food is excellent and very reasonable. Staff couldn't do enough for us, very helpful and welcoming. Only down side is you can't walk to anywhere worthwhile outside the hotel, which only matters if that's what you want to do.
Shopping Tip: Use the hotel shuttle bus to go into Hua Hin for the night market. A very lively place with plenty of places to eat.
Sherry L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
Good location. Staff was not always very helpful

Food was okay.
5.3
Not a very big resort. Other than one pool and Beach, there isn't much to do. Completely filled with pool side tanning.
Vantana C. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
A lovely hotel but with a noise problem

Lovely garden
6.7
we stayed here for one night. our room is fine with a balcony to chill and admire the seaview. the bathroom is a bit small with a very dated and weird looking bathtub. the hotel should update it soon. our big complain will be a thin wall between guest rooms. we could hear people next door partying until small hour in the morning! although,the staff at the front was very apologetic about this when we checked out, i doubt whether we'll come back here again.
Chi K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
Large hotel

Maybe Lagoon and Suite would be better
5.7
feeling of being step into a large hotel but i booked the premier garden view room only, so my family felt it small, dark and wet. not very good feeling about the room when comparing the previous one we stayed. swimming pool is good with very big bed-design type chair for relaxing and enjoying a glass of cocktail. but i disliked the pool water since it was a little bit salty. breakfast was not up to standard if it is a 5 stars hotel because there were only one staff or sometimes two staff serving many tables! overall speaking, room and pool condition it too old and can be classified as a 4 or 4.5 stars hotel. if need to recommend to friend, one night is at most.
Peter D. Couples Netherlands, December 26, 2012
Wonderful place, complete relaxation

Location, quiet, relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, great value for money
9.7
Highly attentive staff, beautiful location, excellent F&B facilities.
Michael P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Very relaxed and peaceful

Lovely layout of resort
7.7
a beautiful resprt, welll laid out facilities, lovely rooms, great pool, nice beach. i thought the food was 'okay', not outstanding and expensive but other than that a very nice place and i would definitely stay again.
Thaddao S. Families with young children Thailand, December 16, 2012
good sea view hotel

Closed to the sea
9.3
nice room and just 200 m next to the sea. good big breakfast and also got activity for kids and family to enjoy every morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Spa Treatment  SuiteAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach WeddingAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach WeddingAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite BalconyAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premium View Balcony Beach ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Flower Making ActivitiesAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cooking classAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Baan Thalia RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining special set upAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sal Siam Wine CellarAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C07