My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa

43/1 Phetkasem Beach Road, Hua Hin, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Spa Treatment  Suite Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Wedding Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Wedding Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Balcony Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premium View Balcony Beach View Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Flower Making Activities Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cooking class Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Baan Thalia Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining special set up Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 187

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1425 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1425)
Sort by:
Fanty F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Good resort and beautiful garden and landscapes

Good services
9
This is the recommended resort in Hua Hin. I will recommend to my friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful garden, landscapes and swimming pool.
Fanty F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
It was a good stay in this hotel.

Size of room, hotel's staffs are good and hotel has beach.
8
It was a good stay. Nice hotel. Very recommended for family, couple to stay. Nice beach and swimming pool.
Montarop K. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2012
nice couple place to stay

pool private beach romantic
7
Our stay was nice romantic turn down amenity, mosquito Rollon is good idea and really useful but charge, Swmiming pool really nice and big. The service staff at lobby bar super poor service. We waiting for them to order longer than 30 minute, and another 30 mins for the drink order to serve. Have to improve! Breakfast was nice. Everything here was great except staff service,,
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2012
Luxury hotel with great service

Privacy
9.3
Service is great. Fantastic privacy. Rooms are perfectly structured but the pool is a bit crowded and food is definitely lower than average level.
Thanaporn C. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Swimming pool
7.7
nice hotel, friendly staffs and beautiful room but food and drink are too expensive. i understand there is 5 stars hotel but food and drink are just soso. i had seafood buffet but seafood not fresh and it is not delicious.
Shopping Tip: I went to seafood market and took tuk tuk to night market, local people is very nice and friendly but some souvenirs are too expensive.
Pilasphan U. Families with older children Thailand, August 4, 2012
nice landscape, warm welcome and hospitality

nice and comfort room
8
This is one of a good resort that I used to stay in Hua Hin. I impress a warm welcome and hopitality of the front office. The room is nice and cosy with lagoon view. Swimming pool is OK may not so fascinate and not so clean and clear but acceptable. Not much of choice for breakfast but its taste is not bad. The hotel don't have free wifi in room but guest can use free wifi at the lobby. It will be much better if the hotel can provide free wifi in room. The hotel location is quite close to Hua Hin, driving about 15 minutes. Anyway, if I have a chance, I will definitely go back to Anantara Resort again.
Frank T. Families with older children Netherlands, August 1, 2012
one of the best in Hua Hin

good service, great food, lovely garden
8.7
we stayed about 2 weeks in this hotel. the ambiance is great, very good service, very nice garden and swimming pool. we have seen more beautiful beaches in thailand, but if you want to cool down take a jump into the lovely swimming pool. the hotel has a good atmosphere and good service. a disadvantage are the noisy parties in the hotel garden. special the ones of thai companies with games. i do not understand why the management allowed this, an alternative could be the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a bicycle tour in Chaam. We enjoyed this!
Nicolaas G. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2012
Lovely hotel - but very quiet

Luxery, on a decent beach
6.7
we stayed during the "offseason" so the hotel was only around 50% booked - whislt it is obviously a very nice place, it does get very quiet - and it is a taxi-ride away from the main part of town (where you will want to go).
Watcharapol P. Groups Thailand, July 28, 2012
OLD and not valuable

Yum Breakfast
5
I'm so disappointed with this 5 stars hotel because the room is too old and over all need to be repair and fix ... the environment around there is not make me think this is the 5 stars hotel and resort anymore ... this one should be 3 stars hotel with per one night.
Thaddeus L. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2012
Great Hotel, Wonderful Service

Amazing service, beautiful location.
9.7
Staff were amazing during stay and the resort has has a beautiful location in Hua Hin. My family really enjoyed our time there. I would recommend it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Spa Treatment  SuiteAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach WeddingAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach WeddingAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite BalconyAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premium View Balcony Beach ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Flower Making ActivitiesAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cooking classAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Baan Thalia RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining special set upAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sal Siam Wine CellarAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C02