or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa

43/1 Phetkasem Beach Road, Hua Hin, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Spa Treatment  Suite Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Wedding Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Wedding Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Balcony Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premium View Balcony Beach View Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Flower Making Activities Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cooking class Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Baan Thalia Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining special set up Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1486 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1486)
Sort by:
Chuleeporn K. Couples Thailand, September 5, 2013
Relaxing time

Beach,garden and friendly staffs
8.7
It was a very good and relaxing stay. Hotel is very nice but lot of mosquitoes since the hotel surround by lot of trees. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Not too far from centre Hua Hin
Steve R. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Disappointing

The bar is good but sadly that's it
4.7
Very disappointing, the rooms are dark and really need some refurbishment
Peng L. Couples Macau, August 22, 2013
Comfortable place for leisure

Comfortable
9.3
Abeezar P. Families with young children Pakistan, August 17, 2013
hotel was good nothing exceptional

Service, greenery and pool
5.7
Stay was good . breakfast PORK items not marked properly and stafff some times had no idea, which needs to be changed. also non pork items should be increased. staff overall service was good.
Siti N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
below expectations

good breakfast,peaceful,tranquil
5
it was a tough choice between this anantara, as i pasted pictures hotel in my dreambook and i wanted to achieve my dreams.yet,i choose anatara as i had the impression it would provide a much more better service. when i arrived, the reception was checking other guest & there was a dispute.i was made to wait for a good 30minutes while the other staff looked on,since there was only staff in charge of check in. when it came to my turn, there was a promotion for couples who stayed in anatara hua hin,and could purchase the package at a great price for anatara in koh samui.when i questioned,why is there none for solo travellers,i was told i had to wait for a staff from their external travel agency to answer my query.it did not make sense because i paid for the room in anatara,paying the same as other couples/families.so why deny me to enjoy the peaks? when i booked the hotel,i knew mine was just a deluxe garden view.thus,when i wanted to upgrade to a sea facing view room, i was told there was only 2 of such room available in the premises.this is an important tip to note incase you are envisioning your room comes with a sea view. there were mosquitoes in the room,and the mosquito net on the balcony door didnt help much.i left the hotel large pink mosquito bites.at least the mosquitoes appreciate my presence.
Riccardo D. Couples Italy, August 15, 2013
A beautiful resort where every a

Gardens, quietness, nice rooms
9.3
I had a fantastic stay. The gardens and ponds at the resort are beautiful and that would be enough for me to come back. Staying at Anantara is so incredibly relaxing. The rooms are comfortable and clean, I've tried the restaurant once but I would definitely not recommend dining there as the food is average and expensive. Take a taxi to downtown Hua Hin for great seafood at reasonable prices. Breakfast is very good and i have enjoyed particularly. The beach is not so nice nor is the water, do not expect crystal clear water. I love this place and hope I will be back soon.
Cheng C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
Suitable for family with car

Best pool, nice staff
7.7
Very nice staff with good service, the swimming pool is really good
Joseph L. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Very good in alll aras

beach, staff, gardens
8.3
We were very pleased with the staff from our arrival and through our entire stay. The lagoon and ocean view rooms were very nicely decorated. I did not feel the garden view room were as nicely decorated but still good value for cost.
Eric B. Families with older children United States of America, August 10, 2013
Stunning HOtel

Room, views, grounds
8.7
When we booked this hotel we saw that it was nice but we weren't expecting to be blown away like we were when we saw the actual place. Every singe step of this place is visually stunning. This is a true 5-star place. The pool is beautiful and comfortable for staying in for hours at a time. The breakfast spread is one of the finest I've ever seen. The restaurants are pricey as is the spa (very pricey) so you may want to go into town for those (and plan to pay 100 baht round-trip per person for that.) And while the Internet connection was fast (compared to most other hotels in Thailand I've experienced), they are stingy in giving you only 30 minutes a day access in your room unless you want to pay 240 baht per hour (always free in the lobby and air-conditioned library). Why is it that the low-cost hotels give you Internet for free but the pricey hotels charge? Regardless, this place is excellent.
Sujinda B. Families with young children August 4, 2013
Nice place to rest

Hotel atmosphere, friendly reception
9.3
Great trip with my little baby and family. With warm welcome from staff and the hotel atmosphere, we're very impressed with Anantara. And here will be our 1st choice in next visit to Hua Hin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Spa Treatment  SuiteAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach WeddingAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach WeddingAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite BalconyAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premium View Balcony Beach ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Flower Making ActivitiesAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cooking classAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Baan Thalia RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining special set upAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sal Siam Wine CellarAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B03