or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa

43/1 Phetkasem Beach Road, Hua Hin, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Spa Treatment  Suite Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Wedding Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Wedding Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Balcony Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premium View Balcony Beach View Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Flower Making Activities Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cooking class Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Baan Thalia Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining special set up Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1430 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1430)
Sort by:
Pisit T. Families with young children Thailand, June 29, 2013
clean and quite

thai smile service house keeper
7.7
vary type of trees and Thai village style also serve Thai foods and Western foods in many outlets
Aidan M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
Quality time spent with family.. Lots of fun

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and great breakfast
8.3
Nakarin P. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2013
quited place for honey couple

quited, beach front resort
10
We went therer for weddding. The staff is very good service, the food is very nice. The hotel is beachfront and quited place.
Doljai C. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2013
nice place and good location. heaven on earth.

clean beautiful and good service
10
there has a lot of trees, nice garden, 2 beautiful pools. i spent all day at the main pool. l love it.
Pat A. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2013
Best Place in Hua Hin for Peace of Mind

Quiet, Best Ocean View, Naturally Surrounded
9.3
It was very pleasant stay and I would still say that it's the best hotel to stay in Hua Hin. Highly Recommended but I would like to pass on my comments on things that can be improved to the management. Check in still slow. We arrived an hour after check-in time, still it took about 15 mins to get the room. Please, please install bidet sprayer in every room. I found this the most unpleasant and difficult thing to manage during my stay. The tile in the swimming is very "dirty" and "old", please kindly clean or replace asap.
Pensiri C. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2013
Bad mood with service at the arrival

tree, bed, food
5.7
It was raining and there are no umbralla service to me but the foriengners and some Thai. If it was I am young please don't allow young age to book this hotel. The next day in the breakfast meal, it was again that they service to foriengers before me even I was stay in the first queue of egg cook station. Very impressive for our nation.
Waswaree W. Families with older children Thailand, June 8, 2013
Good atmosphere hotel but bad services

Nice pool, close to central of Hua Hin, good atmosphere be shady and peaceful
4.7
I experience bad services from staffs. Not polite, no smile and no service mind
Catherine O. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2013
Family weekend

Location, food and staff service
7.7
Kuo S. Groups Taiwan, May 29, 2013
fabulous

Nice Seaview, good pool, very big plaxe
8
We'll say this hotel is really good. they have good beach view.lay down beside the beach is wonderful. night is quite. sea is beautiful . and nice pool, anyway we will come back again and choose this hotel no doubt!
Nantana M. Families with older children Greenland, May 27, 2013
clean, cosy and clasic

location, breakfast and quite
8
staff polite and have service mind, quick response when having problem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Spa Treatment  SuiteAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach WeddingAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach WeddingAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite BalconyAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premium View Balcony Beach ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Flower Making ActivitiesAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cooking classAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Baan Thalia RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining special set upAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sal Siam Wine CellarAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C08