or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa

43/1 Phetkasem Beach Road, Hua Hin, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Spa Treatment  Suite Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Wedding Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Wedding Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Balcony Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premium View Balcony Beach View Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Flower Making Activities Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cooking class Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Baan Thalia Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining special set up Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1530 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1530)
Sort by:
Marissa M. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Best holiday ever!

Staff performance, room standard, location
10
The personal attention we received was outstanding. The quality of the hotel services was amazing and the premises were beautiful. It was my daughters birthday while we were there and there was a message left in flowers on her bed as well as a complimentary cake with candles. The staff were so attentive and the newly renovated premises are really beautiful. The Chinese NY celebrations were really stunning.
Niyi L. Couples Taiwan, February 11, 2015
nice service

nice service, nice location, good view
7.7
Branislav B. Families with young children Saint Helena, February 8, 2015
boutique hotel with very good services

service, atmosphere, cleaniness
8
very satisfied
Brian S. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2015
5 Stars and no wifi?

Rooms, swimming pool, breakfast food
8.7
It was fine other that "free" wifi didnt work and required you to join their member club. If you wanted real wifi you had to pay extra. This is ridiculous in this day and age. Ive been to a lot cheaper hotels that had free high speed data connections. Additionally, the breakfast buffet was understaffed and overcrowded. At a cheaper place Im not complaining about these things. At a "five star" hotel I am. That said, the rooms, property, and staff are great. The just need to improve their services in a few places. Oh, and one more thing...160 baht for a 40 baht can of Beer Chang from the minibar! Ouch!!
Jutamanee K. Business travelers Thailand, February 6, 2015
low maintenance mode

location, facilities, garden
7.7
We'd been here so many times. This time was less impressive. It's a Thursday of Feb, everything seems to be in low maintenance mode. Staffs are friendly and helpful but less professional compared to the past. It's noticeable from the way they talked. Our room 508 was low maintenance like broken sink drain and broken wooden window shutter that we have to find something in our room to fix it so it can be close. It's ground floor with main walk way next to that window. We knew it's quite old resorts, we still like its garden and ambient. However, this might be our last time.
Surasak T. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2015
Staying at Anantara

atmosphere, location, foods
7.3
No so impressive. Room condition is lower than expectation, especially bathroom. Guest next door, quite noisy.
Huw W. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
A wonderful place. Beautifuly laid out and very pe

Nice beach, nice pool and great staff
9
Lovely place. The food is a little pricy but you can always pop into town for some good street food and the pier restaurants are good although the food is becoming very westernised due to the large number of tourists and the Thais no longer eat there
David W. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2015
Best resort in Hua Hin among 2 others we stayed

Garden, Kids center, Private beach, pool
10
We stayed 3 nights here, and it is the best resort among the 3 resorts we stayed in Hua Hin (Black Mountain resort, and Banyan resort, which I was golfing there). Great customer service, great location and facilitiy, nice private beach, relaxing and beautiful. If there is anything to complain, it is the mosquitos. I think is related to the beautiful gardens they built that attracts them, but it is the price you have to pay for the view.
Ann C. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
Weekend at Coast

Staff Gardens Sea breeze
9.3
Restful with a friendly atmosphere Attentive staff. Free mini bus would be nice
Melisa U. Families with young children Australia, February 1, 2015
Beautiful setting - great for families

Visually beautiful, great service & food, kids loved it
9.3
Wonderful staff who were friendly and helpful. Our 3 year old twins loved the Kids' Club and pool area (with its well-designed childrens' pool) and there were many interesting touches that appealed to them (Alex the Parrot, turtle sculptures in the pool, ponds and ghecko details in the footpaths). All small touches that our children loved. We had a slight problem with mosquitoes, probably due to leaving the doors open to feel the sea breeze. I would ask the staff for more assistance with mosquitoes next time. But this was a small issue during an overall fantastic three days. We usually stay at another hotel in Hua Hin but I would definitely return to the Anantara.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Spa Treatment  SuiteAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach WeddingAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach WeddingAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite BalconyAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premium View Balcony Beach ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Flower Making ActivitiesAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cooking classAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Baan Thalia RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining special set upAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sal Siam Wine CellarAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A05