or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa

43/1 Phetkasem Beach Road, Hua Hin, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Spa Treatment  Suite Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Wedding Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Wedding Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Balcony Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premium View Balcony Beach View Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Flower Making Activities Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cooking class Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Baan Thalia Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining special set up Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1467 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1467)
Sort by:
Pochiu M. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
Amongs all the online booking sites, Agoda tops.

Agoda's price way below others. Breakfast buffet outstanding. Hotel delived on birthday cake and message.
9.7
Overall very enjoyable. Did not like the gentle upselling for an ocean view room. Either just upgrade us, or not say anything about "special discount" for an upgrade unless we ask. Otherwise, facilities were fine, bed comfortable, bathroom clean, towels nice, breakfast buffet one of best I've seen.
Dawn H. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
Little Paradise

The staff were amazing - I can't fault them, the hotel grounds were beautiful, well-kept and peaceful and finally the breakfast is hard to be beaten anywhere
9.7
We stayed in the new Anantara hotel in Leshan in China and were so impressed that we chose the chain again for our holiday to Hua Hin. Even though, the hotel is a bit out of town which was disappointing to begin with, it made up for it in so many ways. We took advantage of the minibus service into Hua Hin (which runs every hour) and, on the days we wanted to be a bit more flexible, the taxi fare was pretty reasonable. The young man who looked after our room was incredibly helpful and really looked after us - we really like the hand-written leaves left on the bed wishing us a good night's sleep, etc. The food and cocktails were reasonably priced and the quality was good. We especially enjoyed our Italian meal and the extensive selection of food for breakfast. There were so many places to relax that it was easy to forget how many people were actually staying at the hotel. The massage I had was wonderful too! A very well run hotel that is hard to leave.
Thaweesak P. Couples Thailand, September 25, 2014
Staff ignoring customer

Room, reception, swimming pool
5.3
25/09/14 I found a string like a floss in a breakfast noodle during my stay, the staff came took the dish plate away and IGNORED us without letting us know what it was. I had to ask them finally, and they claim it was a string from spice bag. Still didnt get any apologise from the anyone.. I stayed there once before and was hoping for a good experience this time.. I dissapointed me so much being ignored by a waitress.
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
Check in issue

Breakfast,pool,parking
6
We arrived at 3 pm to find the reception area off limits due to the filming of a Thai TV soap opera. There were film crew everywhere. Finally got into our room at around 3.45. To be fair we requested a room with a single bed and this may have contributed to the delay. After a long drive from Sattahip we found this difficult to deal with.
Jindarat J. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
Paradise on Earth

1. The most comfortable "Ocean Suite" 2. The greenery all around the resort 3. The service-minded, attentive, smiling staff
9.7
We were very happy with our stay at Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa. We have to return as we would like to experience some other outlets that we haven't had the chance to do so during this visit.
Phasita K. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2014
Nice room, wonderful service, nice location

Room, service, location
9.7
I stayed one night with my boyfriend. During check in, it took few minutes approximately 8 minutes. Staffs were nice and polite . It seems that they were well trained. We had to wait for our room(one king bed) for 40 minutes. The staff offered the twin beds for us. By the way, we could wait for it. We spent time on the beachfront to wait for without boring. Our room was clean and full amenities. Bedding items were clean and good smell. We slept well. The hotel was surrounded by garden(shaded). The beach near the hotel was the area of many jelly fishes that may hurt us. There were various kinds of breakfast. We enjoyed swimming time.
Siriporn K. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2014
Peaceful day

Staff, Service, Peaceful
8
Very impressive, esp helpful staff
Jedsada K. Families with older children Thailand, August 28, 2014
Absolutely 5 stars

Breakfast, Service, Location
10
Amazing Experience
Supatpol V. Families with young children Thailand, August 23, 2014
Peaceful and private

Good value
9
Chalobon S. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
Nice place with fresh air

location, room, service
8
Staff are kind and prompt service. Good experienced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Spa Treatment  SuiteAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach WeddingAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach WeddingAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite BalconyAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premium View Balcony Beach ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Flower Making ActivitiesAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cooking classAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Baan Thalia RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining special set upAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sal Siam Wine CellarAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C05