My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa

43/1 Phetkasem Beach Road, Hua Hin, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Spa Treatment  Suite Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Wedding Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Wedding Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Balcony Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premieum View Balcony Beach View Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Flower Making Activities Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cooking class Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Baan Thalia Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden
Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dinning special set up Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach
Hotel Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 187

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1380 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa.
All reviews (1380)
Sort by:
Marissa M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Fantastic!

Staff, pools, room
9
When asking my family what the best part of their Easter Holdisay was, their response was the hotel :) The pools and bar areas are beautiful and it was wonderful being able to go to the beach a few steps from the hotel. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly.
Supitcha T. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2014
beautiful architecture and landscape.great staff.

staff, gardens, environment
9.3
really impressed with the staff service's mind. the atmosphere is great. really relaxing. beautiful landscape. really enjoyed my stay.
Anya U. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2014
Great hotel

Breakfast, beach hotel, garden
9
Sasinan A. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2014
Ripped off. Bad service, bad food. Disgusting room

Sheddy pool for kids.
2.7
We didnt get money valued. Rooms were old and dirty. Dust evertwhere. Room cleaning was a quick no quality job. Never replace amenities. Room makeup very slow. Bad quality food. Not enough variety for kids menu. Songkran Gala buffet was a scam. Cheap selection of food and not even water included. Very disappointed!! Show the tricky way to rip off guests. Dont feel great about the hotel anymore. Anantara used to be my favorite but they ve lost their touch of . I will not be going back for sure.
Faisal S. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2014
Close to Bangkok, but disappointed with the beach

Swimming pool; pool bar
7
We stayed here as part of a family vacation. There were 10 kids in our group ages 2-13. The best part of the stay was the swimming pool. It was always in the right temperature. A bit cold during the hot, sunny day; and slightly warm at night. I think the pool uses fresh sea water because we didn't notice chlorine in the pool, so even after 7 hours of staying in the pool, our skin didn't feel like leather. They had songkra festival games... which were fun and kids enjoyed them. I was disappointed with the beach; there were dead jellyfish on the shore; I am surprised the hotel didn't issue a jellyfish warning. The staff were courteous and attentive.
Raymond L. Couples Switzerland, April 7, 2014
Always come back to this place since some years

Garden, Breakfast, Restaurants
7
Hotel is nice, beach is getting worst , to dirty and not possible to swim anymore
Sharon T. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
good service but too many mozzies

good service, good buffet breakfast spread, nice garden
5.7
we had the deluxe garden view hotel and was a triple sharing room as there were 3 of us. besides the king bed, we were given a rollaway bed for the 3rd person which was squeaky and uncomfortable. also the room was filled with mosquitos. next day we approached the front desk to request for proper bed. we were given another room with 2 queen sized beds which we were satisfied. but the mozzie problem did not go away. even the café where we had breakfast were filled with mosquitos. we got bitten badly. also front desk should have told us that there is a pillow menu coz these days one rarely flips the hotel compendium. we had to endure the soft feathered pillows throughout our stay. otherwise, hotel's greenery is really nice and service of hotel staff were good.
Chew H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Unbelievably excellent

Hospitality,privacy and cozy
8.3
Great bech, excellent pool, cozierst room, definitely coming back again
Carl W. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
Excellent, relaxing

Wonderful attentive staff, very quiet, on the beach
8.7
The stay was very nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable, staff was amazing.
Eliana M. Solo travelers Italy, February 16, 2014
Very charming Thai style hotel

Tropical Garden, Staff,and food
8.7
I enjoined of the beautiful garden , nice swimming pool and peaceful environment. Staff was attentive and professional. The Hotel is overlooking the see but there is not beach. However they set sunbed on the edge of the garden from were you have the sea just in front. If you are looking for a get away from Bangkok this is a nice place where to stay, I really recommend it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Spa Treatment  SuiteAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach WeddingAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach WeddingAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite BalconyAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premieum View Balcony Beach ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Flower Making ActivitiesAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cooking classAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Baan Thalia RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dinning special set upAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sal Siam Wine CellarAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A08