Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Hua Hin Resort

43/1 Phetkasem Beach Road, Hua Hin, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1639 reviews

624 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1639)
Sort by:
Doljai C. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2013
nice place and good location. heaven on earth.

clean beautiful and good service
10
there has a lot of trees, nice garden, 2 beautiful pools. i spent all day at the main pool. l love it.
Report this review
Pat A. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2013
Best Place in Hua Hin for Peace of Mind

Quiet, Best Ocean View, Naturally Surrounded
9.3
It was very pleasant stay and I would still say that it's the best hotel to stay in Hua Hin. Highly Recommended but I would like to pass on my comments on things that can be improved to the management. Check in still slow. We arrived an hour after check-in time, still it took about 15 mins to get the room. Please, please install bidet sprayer in every room. I found this the most unpleasant and difficult thing to manage during my stay. The tile in the swimming is very "dirty" and "old", please kindly clean or replace asap.
Report this review
Pensiri C. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2013
Bad mood with service at the arrival

tree, bed, food
5.7
It was raining and there are no umbralla service to me but the foriengners and some Thai. If it was I am young please don't allow young age to book this hotel. The next day in the breakfast meal, it was again that they service to foriengers before me even I was stay in the first queue of egg cook station. Very impressive for our nation.
Report this review
Waswaree W. Families with older children Thailand, June 8, 2013
Good atmosphere hotel but bad services

Nice pool, close to central of Hua Hin, good atmosphere be shady and peaceful
4.7
I experience bad services from staffs. Not polite, no smile and no service mind
Report this review
Catherine O. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2013
Family weekend

Location, food and staff service
7.7
Report this review
Kuo S. Groups Taiwan, May 29, 2013
fabulous

Nice Seaview, good pool, very big plaxe
8
We'll say this hotel is really good. they have good beach view.lay down beside the beach is wonderful. night is quite. sea is beautiful . and nice pool, anyway we will come back again and choose this hotel no doubt!
Report this review
Nantana M. Families with older children Greenland, May 27, 2013
clean, cosy and clasic

location, breakfast and quite
8
staff polite and have service mind, quick response when having problem
Report this review
Pagorn P. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2013
Incredible

Goo services, value of money
10
Report this review
Kritsakorn N. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2013
cozy and relax

Quiet, good atmosphere, close to cha-am and hua-hin
9
Report this review
Mews N. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2013
beautiful room colse to the beach nice food

location clean friendly staff
10
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 624 reviews Next page
Anantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Loy Nam Pool BarAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Sea view SuiteAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Sea view SuiteAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Sea view SuiteAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lagoon Pool AccessAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lagoon PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sai Thong Beachfront RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sunrise ShorelineAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach At SunsetAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beachfront Dining SalaAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lotus Lagoon Garden ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Tropical gardensAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Main PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Main PoolAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining By Design Beach Set-upAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining by Design Beach Flame LitAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spice Spoons Cooking ClassAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Treatment SuiteAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Massage PavilionAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance LagoonAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bike ExcursionAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Flower Making ActivityAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining By DesignAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Baan Thalia RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala Siam Wine CellarAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Baan Thalia Italian RestaurantAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Issara CafeAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Issara Group DiningAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sai Tong Beachfront DiningAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining by Design BeachAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - 4 Hands MassageAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Steamed SnapperAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala SiamAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining By Design Garden ViewAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Grilled LobsterAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Thai Cuisine ExperienceAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Tom Yam RisottoAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Rim Nam Authentic ThaiAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Whole Sea BassAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining by DesignAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Outside Al Fresco Set-upAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - WeddingAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Set-upAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ruen Anantara Meeting RoomAnantara Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Anantara Hua Hin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01