or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort

PO Box 2014 Kihavah Huravalhi Island, Baa Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Front View Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - In-Villa Dining Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Cruise Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Aerial view Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Entrance Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Relaxation Deck Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Exterior Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Exterior Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities
Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at night Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior - Pool Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Loungers at Pool Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Sun Bed at Pool Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Loungers at Pool Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Dining by Design Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Manzaru Bar Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Manzaru Restaurant Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Manzaru Restaurant
Area: Baa Atoll Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Wendy T. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014
Great!

Good view, clean and good service
9
Great and wonderful!
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Honeymoon Trip

Service, Clean, View
9.3
Excellent! on the stay, services provided by the Villa Host and Staffs,they are friendly and helpful, will work out on your request. OverWater Villa is very nice for a couple , privacy space for two. Had a dinner at Fire, Japanese Teppanyaki, worth the price. The massage is so far the best I had. Due to the bad review on the over price of the lunch and dinner at the SEA, I just went to Wine testing for a hour, USD 85 per person (excluded taxes), One glass of wine per person and three titbits for two persons. I personally think is expensive, just pay for the experience and take few photos in,treat it like expensive aquarium ticket.
Christine Y. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
BEST HOLIDAY EVER!

excellent service, spacious villas, lovely beach
9.7
It was the best honeymoon stay ever. The waters were very clear and the staff were extremely friendly. Our villa host, Ishaaq, was the most amazing butler who fulfilled our every needs. We went snorkelling and saw beautiful manta rays near our resort. The over water villa was amazing and it was private, super comfortable and we didn't want to leave. We will definitely come back to Anantara again coz it really is a paradise on earth!
Imtiaz S. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
ok but not great or superb

restaurants, spa,
6.7
it was 'ok' not great or superb…. mosquitos were a major problem at most times of the day. the standard of accomodation was not exactly 'five star' but rather ' 4 to 4.5 stars '. despite my reminding the hotel they blundered on our return flight, causing us to lose our flight and costing substantially more to book an alternative on the spot. regards, Imtiaz Shaikh
Lai F. Groups Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
MISLED BY AGODA INFO - 'complimentary daily lunch"

a high-score over water hotel, underwater restaurant, blah blah
6.3
We booked Anantara Kihavah just a couple of hours before we got on the plane to Maldives. Due to limited time, we picked this hotel for its high score reviews and the benefits. Everything goes fine until we discovered that we've been misled by the hotel's website statement "Complimentary daily lunch buffet" which was actually an expired benefit back in 2012. So we gotta pay for the all the luncheons we consumed there. We asked for a waiver due to the misleading statement but was declined by the hotel although they admitted that the 'free lunch' was outdated. Nothing's been done as compensation whatsoever, a mere 'sorry'. DISAPPOINTED. Will NEVER stay at this hotel again.
Tony C. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
A+++ Fantastic resort

Locaion, Staff, Luxury
10
We stayed at Anantara for our honeymoon... exceeded all our expectations
Joanne H. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
relax,good design,nice room

room,reataurant,design
9.3
this is very good hotel,i really love it so much.good design everythings is good,but is expensive
Joanne H. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
the best hotel

relax,good design,nice
9
this is very nice hotel,very relax.the design is super morden and nice
Amir A. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 9, 2013
Breath Taking Views

Swiming pools, Bathroom, Atmosphere
8
It was amazing, everything was supperb, staff so freindly and helpfull, besutifull room view, just enjoyed every moment of my stay:)
Amir A. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 7, 2013
Amazing Stay:)

Location-Service-Freindly Staff
10
It was amazing , it was like paradise on earth :) enjoyed every moment of my stay ,I highly recommend that every one should go to this hotel once in their life tiem :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Front ViewAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - In-Villa DiningAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset CruiseAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Aerial viewAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Entrance Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Relaxation DeckAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - ExteriorAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - ExteriorAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at nightAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior - PoolAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Loungers at PoolAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Sun Bed at PoolAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Loungers at PoolAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Dining by DesignAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Manzaru BarAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Manzaru RestaurantAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Manzaru RestaurantAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Manzaru RestaurantAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Plates RestaurantAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Plates RestaurantAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Sea.Fire.Salt.Sky Under Water DiningAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Sea.Fire.Salt.Sky Under Water - WeddingAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Sea.Fire.Salt.Sky RestaurantAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Sea.Fire.Salt.Sky RestaurantAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Sea.Fire.Salt.Sky Restaurant - ExteriorAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Sea.Fire.Salt.Sky Restaurant - ExteriorAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Sea.Fire.Salt.Sky Restaurant - ExteriorAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - LibraryAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane TransferAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Pool Villa - BedroomAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Pool Villa -  BathroomAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Pool Villa -  ExteriorAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Family Beach Pool Villa - BedroomAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Family Beach Pool Villa - Pool ViewAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Family Beach Pool Villa - BathroomAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Over Water Pool Villa - ExteriorAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Over Water Pool Villa - BedroomAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Over Water Pool Villa - BathroomAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Beach Pool Residence - ExteriorAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Beach Pool Residence - BathroomAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Over Water Residence - ExteriorAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Over Water Residence  - Pavilion Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Over Water Residence - DeckAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Presidential Beach Residence - InteriorAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Presidential Beach Residence - BedroomAnantara Kihavah Villas Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C07