Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beach Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach Volleyball Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment Room Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - The Library Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - The Lobby Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Reception Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Bath Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water Sport Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with Bed Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at night Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House Restaurant Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu Prakob Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Wine Tasting Room Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai Massage
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside Yoga Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant with Salt Guru Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Meeting Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the sea Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Tennis Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin Room Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Lighting Ceremony Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
249 reviews

117 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Tan T. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9.3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Report this review
Kanokrat N. Families with older children Thailand, May 5, 2015
Best choice in Phuket

Services , room standard , facilities
9.3
I love this place
Report this review
Mahalingam S. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Report this review
Natsuda B. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2015
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9.7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Report this review
Yuen C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 8, 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8.7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Report this review
Georgina B. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9.7
Report this review
Karin F. Families with older children United States of America, December 19, 2014
Quiet Luxury

Amazing villa, huge buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
9.7
The Anantara was just incredible. The grounds were spectacular, the villa was perfect, and the staff could not have been more helpful. On my birthday they even brought me a birthday cake. The breakfast buffet had every food item imaginable and everything was fresh. We did eat at the Fire and Ice which was just so so and not really worth the money but the food by the pool area and the buffet were excellent. The best part of the Anantara was that it was nice and quiet and it was a great place to relax after our 30 hour travel to get to Thailand. We did enjoy the restaurant by the beach and the beach massages that were not part of Anantara but offered a little local feel. The room had everything you could want - even a sketch pad for drawing. The pillows were so nice I took a photo of the label to see if I could locate them and purchase them for home. They even had a happy hour with free drinks, appetizers and neck massages. LOVED IT!!!!!
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Kuwait, October 30, 2014
Relaxation and a wonderful stay

No traffic quite town
8.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Timothy Y. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2014
Special family trip

Loved having our own pool & fantastic service. We had a really relaxing stay.
9.7
Report this review
Deborah H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9.3
Very good.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 117 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beachAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach VolleyballAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - The LibraryAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - The LobbyAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa ReceptionAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa BathAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water SportAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with BedAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at nightAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu PrakobAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Wine Tasting RoomAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai MassageAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside YogaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant with Salt GuruAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - MeetingAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the seaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - TennisAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin RoomAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - DiningAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Lighting CeremonyAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining by DesignAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt_Sauteed_King_PrawnsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree_House_sunset_drinksAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Infinity_Pool_Bar_beachview_loungingAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree_eHouse_eveningAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Somtam_with_prawnsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt_DaytimeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt_Yellow_Fin_Tuna_TatakiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - La_Sala_breakfast_by_the_lagoonAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Infinity_pool_barAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - La_Sala_Phuket_LobsterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spice_Spoons_cooking_classAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Anantara_Phuket_resort_rideAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - La_Sala_breakfast_bakeryAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - La_Sala_Thai_snacksAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SFS_Poached___Chilled_Seafood_BucketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Infinity_Pool_Bar__loungeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Resort Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01