Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 264 reviews

124 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Ma W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
Good service, nice fittings

Eco, bath inside pool, sala over the pond, nice breakfast
7.7
Not bad, except the wear and tear is quite obvious.
Report this review
Naandhinni P. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
A good Hotel

The pool was good.. Villa concept
9.7
SUperb and was awesome.. We enjoyed and had a good HOneymoon over there
Report this review
Paul R. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
Perfect end to our Thailand holiday

Friendly & helpful staff, beautiful resort setting and private villa, close to airport
9.3
We were impressed with the Anantara Phuket Villas. Everything was clearly explained to us by X and other staff about facilities and resort amenities. We enjoyed having access to bicycles to get around. We loved having so many relaxing options in our villa; even when it rained we could enjoy the outdoors in the covered, cushioned area by the pool and at our sala. The pool was a refreshing temperature and great having the built in seat, a deeper and shallow end easy to enter via steps. We took advantage of Happy Hour by the pool and in the Tree House, where we were particularly well looked after by the charming staff.
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2015
Heaven for couples

Great food, polite staff, quiet environment
9.7
Very helpful staff there and the room is very pretty. Many signature food in restaurant and we also went to another Anatara hotel nearby for a walk. It is a heaven with peaceful environment. So relax to be there.
Report this review
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Service is excellent, villa is well kept

Service, amenities, food
9.3
My husband and I loved our stay at Anantara. The overall service is above expectations. Villa is well kept and equipped. We definitely visit Anantara again.
Report this review
Yong H. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2015
An Impressive Stay

This hotel's comfort, cleanliness and service was exceptional
8.7
My stay at this hotel, Private Pool Villa was truly enjoyable. The hotel was extremely comfortable and cooling. Staying there was not only a fun time, but an experience of comfort and luxury. Over my stay at the hotel, the hotel was kept as clean as it was when I entered, hence giving me a good impression of the Anantara House Keeping team. I strongly believe that the commendable staff at this hotel pushed themselves to their limits and tried their best to make every night of my stay enjoyable. They were willing to comply to my family and I's needs with no complaint and a smile on their face, for example, ferrying us from place to place in a buggy. However, the location of this hotel was quite remote and the food was though fresh, ordinary and not unique to Phuket. One thing I must say is that the buggy was original and convenient. Maintain the good service and hotel quality, make some minor adjustments and I fell that the Anantara would be as popular as it ever was.
Report this review
Yusuf E. Couples Turkey, May 10, 2015
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9.3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Report this review
Kanokrat N. Families with older children Thailand, May 5, 2015
Best choice in Phuket

Services , room standard , facilities
9.3
I love this place
Report this review
Mahalingam S. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 124 reviews Next page
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beachAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach VolleyballAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - The LibraryAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - The LobbyAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa ReceptionAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa BathAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water SportAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with BedAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at nightAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu PrakobAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Wine Tasting RoomAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai MassageAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside YogaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant with Salt GuruAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - MeetingAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the seaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - TennisAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin RoomAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - DiningAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Lighting CeremonyAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining by DesignAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt_Sauteed_King_PrawnsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree_House_sunset_drinksAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Infinity_Pool_Bar_beachview_loungingAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree_eHouse_eveningAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Somtam_with_prawnsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt_DaytimeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt_Yellow_Fin_Tuna_TatakiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - La_Sala_breakfast_by_the_lagoonAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Infinity_pool_barAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - La_Sala_Phuket_LobsterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spice_Spoons_cooking_classAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Anantara_Phuket_resort_rideAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - La_Sala_breakfast_bakeryAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - La_Sala_Thai_snacksAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SFS_Poached___Chilled_Seafood_BucketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Infinity_Pool_Bar__loungeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Resort Map


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04