Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 261 reviews

122 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Guido B. Couples Germany, April 17, 2016
Fantastic from start until the end
6.7
This resort is really fantastic, everything matches, the villas, the food, the breakfast, the staff and the location and on top they do marine conservation, so we loved this place and we will surely be back
Report this review
Vishnu I. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2016
An amazing experience...
6.7
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Report this review
Haleema M. Couples Bahrain, March 3, 2016
Amazing
5.3
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Report this review
Wayne R. Couples Australia, February 20, 2016
Return again : Yes

privacy, comfort, staff
8.3
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Report this review
Kalpesh U. Families with young children China, February 14, 2016
Hotel is a good hotel

Exclusive, Unique
8.7
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Report this review
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness

Rooms pools food
9
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Report this review
Huixin L. Couples Australia, December 14, 2015
Love this place

Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
9.7
Report this review
Glen P. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants

Service, quality of food, room comfort
8
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Report this review
Mei C. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2015
great stay

serenity, near beach, good room
8
great!
Report this review
Alfred L. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2015
THE BEST secluded getaway - bar none

Gorgeous villa accommodations, incredibly attentive staff, wonderful location
10
The most enjoyable stay we have ever had (and we have been all over the world). This is not hyperbole, it is the truth. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and its staff. I give it the highest recommendation possible. You must go there!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 122 reviews Next page
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beachAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach VolleyballAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - The LibraryAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - The LobbyAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa ReceptionAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa BathAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water SportAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with BedAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at nightAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu PrakobAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Wine Tasting RoomAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai MassageAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside YogaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant with Salt GuruAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - MeetingAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the seaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - TennisAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin RoomAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - DiningAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Lighting CeremonyAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining by DesignAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt_Sauteed_King_PrawnsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree_House_sunset_drinksAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Infinity_Pool_Bar_beachview_loungingAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree_eHouse_eveningAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Somtam_with_prawnsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt_DaytimeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt_Yellow_Fin_Tuna_TatakiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - La_Sala_breakfast_by_the_lagoonAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Infinity_pool_barAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - La_Sala_Phuket_LobsterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spice_Spoons_cooking_classAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Anantara_Phuket_resort_rideAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - La_Sala_breakfast_bakeryAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - La_Sala_Thai_snacksAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SFS_Poached___Chilled_Seafood_BucketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Infinity_Pool_Bar__loungeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Resort Map


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02