or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beach Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach Volleyball Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment Room Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Library Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Reception Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Bath Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water Sport Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with Bed Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at night
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu Prakob Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai Massage Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside Yoga Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant with Salt Guru Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Meeting Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the sea Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tennis Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin Room Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Vipan B. Families with older children India, July 9, 2014
awesome

location,lagoon
9.7
Rami K. Couples Lebanon, July 8, 2014
It was something awesom and unforgettable moments

Welcoming Nature and arcitecture Luxury
8
Amazing stay that i will repeat during my next visit to thailand and i will recommend the place to my friends
John K. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
fantastic stay.

service,service,service
10
Angela U. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Luxurious Honeymoon

amazing bars (including the pool bar), the thai traditional decor, private pool
9
It took us a while to get to the resort from the pier. However, as soon as we arrived there we did not regret it at all. It is serene, green, beautiful and luxurious. Staff are friendly, room is superb. We enjoyed the food and drinks we had there and found that the complimentary bikes is a nice touch.
Wenyan Y. Couples Macau, July 1, 2014
Nice, pure relaxing.

Villa with swimming pool. Infinity pool. Tee house.
7.7
Nice private villa. The staffs are nice but their English is not very good. Don't have many choices of food and the breakfast is not good. I will recommend the infinity bar by the poor. You could also dine in JW. Show them the room key and you will get 15% off.
Narin N. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
Secluded resort, close to the airport

Room and surrounding
8.3
generally a pleasant stay
Keiji K. Couples Japan, June 16, 2014
good

room
9.3
villa's atomosphare is very quiet and private, area is waide enigh!
Yan F. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Fun and relax

It is clean, friendly staff, and easy access anywhere
8
It is clean, friendly staff, and easy access anywhere. Nice country nice people
Vimal M. Couples India, May 27, 2014
Awsome

Pool , lagoon , accommodation .
9
Superb
Chanokporn S. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2014
great relax resort,worth

good friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BedroomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beachAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach VolleyballAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LibraryAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa ReceptionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa BathAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water SportAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with BedAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at nightAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu PrakobAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai MassageAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside YogaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant with Salt GuruAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - MeetingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the seaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - TennisAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DiningAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lighting Ceremony


AS-AGWEB-3C05