or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Shallow Pool Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Working desk in villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beach Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding Tricycle Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach Volleyball Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment Room Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Library Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Reception Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Bath Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water Sport Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with Bed Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at night Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu Prakob Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai Massage Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside Yoga Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Meeting Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the sea Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tennis
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Luke P. Couples New Zealand, November 13, 2012
Tranquil and surreal

Huge villas, so good you never leave them. Great day beds and a pool at the foot of your bed.
9.3
We loved our stay at the Anantara Phuket Villas, the staff were so nice and bent over backwards to help us. I will definitely highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Phuket!
Yuan Y. Solo travelers China, October 14, 2012
very nice experience

very good design, private
9.7
great experience in Anantara, the villa is very nice with pool and greatly designed. It is a perfect hotel for honeymoon. The service in the hotel is good too.
Hiroki T. Families with young children Japan, October 6, 2012
Well organized hotel and facility.

Lovely room
9
Comparing other hotel Vila, this Vila is well managed and prevent any pest from outside. Well cleaned and prepared any facility in the room. One disappointed thing is too much promotion for Anantala hotel group campaign. It is not welcomed for someone have less interested.
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
very nice hotel and good for privacy

nice villa with private pool, very private and attentive staff
7
Veronique H. Couples France, August 20, 2012
Intimate hotel

The pool in the sala pool villa was amazing
8.3
we stayed in the sala pool villa and were impressed by the pool which was big surrounded by frangipani trees. the mini bar was impressive and also came with a mini wine cellar for more choice. we spent a lot of time in our gazebo and private pool it was lovely. the bigger pool is fabulous too and you can get great cocktails.
Yuphaporn K. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2012
Best service and hotel

Pool villa
10
Best resort hotel that I had ever seen , best location and beautiful beach and decoration . I will come back to stay there again soon . Lovely anantara phuket .
Aurangzeb M. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2012
amazing resort. loved it.

all the villas come with a private pool. great facilities overall.
9.3
this was our first time in thailand and the anatara resort was everything we expected. the resort plan is really impressive with all the villas afforded full privacy and the standard of furnishings is very high. what we particularly liked was the attentive staff and their attention to detail. any excursions we booked through the hotel was also very well organised.
Charlotte H. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2012
Lovely Villa with excellent Service

Villa room size and quiet ambience
8.3
the villa size is excellent and villa ambience recommended for honey-mooners or couples whom would like to spend a private time together. in-villa swimming pool size is bigger than what other hotels provide.
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2012
Absolutely first rate hotel

Rooms, food, peace and quiet
9.7
the rooms were amazing, the food delicious and the staff very attentive. one negative was the closure of the beach restaurant for refurbishment - i would expected to have been notified.
Zun C. Families with young children China, July 10, 2012
Nice hotel

Privacy is good
8.7
Nice hotel,good food, private pool give you high privacy space But checkin is soso ( was delay for 2 hours) and no free late checkout

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Shallow PoolAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BedroomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Working desk in villaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DiningAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beachAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding TricycleAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach VolleyballAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LibraryAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa ReceptionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa BathAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water SportAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with BedAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at nightAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu PrakobAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai MassageAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside YogaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - MeetingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the seaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - TennisAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining by Desing on own SalaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lighting Ceremony


AS-AGWEB-3A04