Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beach Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach Volleyball Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment Room Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Library Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Reception Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Bath Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water Sport Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with Bed Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at night
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu Prakob Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai Massage Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside Yoga Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant with Salt Guru Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Meeting Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the sea Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tennis Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin Room Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
Superb villas but beware insects

The villa accommodation is spacious and excellently furnished and decorated. The beds are huge and very comfortable. Bathroom and dressing room facilities are superb.
8
Each villa has an enclosure containing a large plunge pool and wooden deck with partially covered area for relaxation, evening drinks etc. Unfortunately, the pool is continually capturing insects and worms from the surrounding trees, so is not very inviting. In the evening, the outside terrace is plagued by mosquitos, so is impossible to use unless your skin is liberally protected by DEET. The lagoon surroundings are very picturesque and the beach bar is a very comfortable place to relax after dinner.The restaurant is good and there are other restaurants next door in the Renaissance and in Turtle Village. In view of the relatively isolated location, we found 4 days to be just the right amount of time before moving on.
Cem C. Couples Turkey, February 2, 2013
Almost perfect and royal treatment

Architecture (every detail is thought and every corner is beautiful); sharp, respectful and caring staff; being spoiled by the staff
9.7
We have found everything we expected and more (wedding anniversary surprises, better interior and exterior design then we saw on the web page), all staff were determined to be taking care of visitors, spoiling themand making them happy. The hotel has its shoreline, sands are clean, no rocks, no algae.
Hotel Feature Tip: Villas 10-20 have convenient location (close to shore, restaurant and away from moise sources).
Suraj R. Couples Canada, January 25, 2013
Amazing villas and brilliant service

Service, Villas, fresh fruit delivered daily
10
the resort is well located about 15 minutes from the airport which was convenient. the service level was very high and we were thoroughly pampered. the resort spa was amazing though a little pricey. the treeshouse bar and and the restaurant by the beach was amazing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the spa and the dining by design feature,
Mohamed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, November 25, 2012
the best hotel i have ever stayed in

location, service, staff
10
i really loved staying at this hotel and i am sure i will be back very soon (hopefully). the location, staff, food, service ... everything was perfect.
Hotel Feature Tip: trust me that you will love the hotel features
Carmel B. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
pure luxury

hotel is set in a lush green environment and the villas have immaculate decor...a divine place to stay.
10
Stayed here for 3 nights on the 3rd and final leg of our Thailand honeymoon. We most certainly saved the best for last! Had a private pool villa with a sala (outdoor bath)...the whole place is just beautiful. Stunning rooms with great features. Great fitness facilities & a few yoga classes. Beautiful beach, restaurant and pool. Amazing breakfast. Fabulous staff. Very nice spa/massage too. Only down side was the holiday club banter and trying to be talked into attending. Was a bit annoying, but nothing we couldn't handle. Come here if you want to relax, eat, drink, be romantic etc. There isn't any shopping or clubs here. Trip to Patong is an hour away each way. Massage is good but very expensive. There are some ladies that do massages on the edge of the beach. You'll see them. Best massage of my life. Skilled women, open air, crashing water...heaven...and super cheap!
Restaurant Tip: Watch the sunset in the Tree Top bar with some cocktails and tapas. This place really is heavenly!
Luke P. Couples New Zealand, November 13, 2012
Tranquil and surreal

Huge villas, so good you never leave them. Great day beds and a pool at the foot of your bed.
9.3
We loved our stay at the Anantara Phuket Villas, the staff were so nice and bent over backwards to help us. I will definitely highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Phuket!
Yuan Y. Solo travelers China, October 14, 2012
very nice experience

very good design, private
9.7
great experience in Anantara, the villa is very nice with pool and greatly designed. It is a perfect hotel for honeymoon. The service in the hotel is good too.
Hiroki T. Families with young children Japan, October 6, 2012
Well organized hotel and facility.

Lovely room
9
Comparing other hotel Vila, this Vila is well managed and prevent any pest from outside. Well cleaned and prepared any facility in the room. One disappointed thing is too much promotion for Anantala hotel group campaign. It is not welcomed for someone have less interested.
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
very nice hotel and good for privacy

nice villa with private pool, very private and attentive staff
7
Veronique H. Couples France, August 20, 2012
Intimate hotel

The pool in the sala pool villa was amazing
8.3
we stayed in the sala pool villa and were impressed by the pool which was big surrounded by frangipani trees. the mini bar was impressive and also came with a mini wine cellar for more choice. we spent a lot of time in our gazebo and private pool it was lovely. the bigger pool is fabulous too and you can get great cocktails.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BedroomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beachAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach VolleyballAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LibraryAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa ReceptionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa BathAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water SportAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with BedAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at nightAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu PrakobAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai MassageAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside YogaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant with Salt GuruAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - MeetingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the seaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - TennisAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DiningAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lighting Ceremony


AS-AGWEB-3B08