My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Shallow Pool Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Working desk in villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beach Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding Tricycle Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach Volleyball Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment Room Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Library Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Reception Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Bath Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water Sport Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with Bed Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at night Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu Prakob Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai Massage Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside Yoga Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Meeting Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the sea Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tennis
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Eleanor C. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
Excellent Service and very nice villas

Wonderful warm and personable service, quiet location, nice view and pool
10
Staff weere very friendly and attentive. Esp loved "Cocktails with the Management" on Wed evenings - free flow wine/cocktails and tapas from 6 - 7pm. The breakfast was exceptionally good with very fresh food and very nicely prepared breakfast sets can be ordered, e.g. Ricotta hotcakes with honey bananas and cream. Villas and amenities were all very nice and well maintained.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sufficient to get basic villa. More expensive options just get you facing of the "lake", which is like a super huge pond that runs thru the resort, or a sala over the lake.
Kanittar N. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2012
Paradise on earth at Anantara.

This is the best place to be for your special time with special person you want to be with.
9.7
From the first day until the last day we were stayed it was just paradise.. Food, Service, the villa is just perfect. I wish to be back to Anantara again soon.
Brian R. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2012
Amazing luxury hotel

Service
9.7
I cannot say how amazing our stay at Anantara was. We had an absolutely fantastic time! It was hands down the best resort we have ever stayed at while traveling. The food, room, and service were exceptional. We would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get room service
Syed H. Families with young children United States of America, May 6, 2012
The best hotel I have ever been to!

Private pool and amazing extra large soak tub, loved the bed, was very comfortable, great surround sound system and huge bathroom
9
I loved my time at this villa because of the private pool, it was larger than others I have seen inside the villas. Food was good and service was great. All the staff was very friendly and treated us like royalty.
Stuart H. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
A fantastic resort in every way

The villas were superb, the staff were discreet but very attentive, the overalll quality was exceptional
9.3
The resort and its facilities lived up to all of our expectations. I have been fortunate to stay in some first class hotels and this ranks amongst the best of them.
Nightlife Tip: A very quiet get away from it all resort.
Peter L. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service

Great service , F&B, 5star amenities and cleanliness
10
Excellent room setup and design, great service, best place for couple retreat, very friendly staff!
Restaurant Tip: All the F&B outlets have great food and service
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2012
The Pool Villa is wonderful.

Privacy, Big Pool Villa, close to the beach and best place for honeymoon in Phuket !
8.7
the villa is big and i can have my sunbathing in villa privately. it's just 2 mins walk to the beach and it's not crowded. the restaurants inside were delicious though not much food selection. there was a smal mall nearby with light meal cafe and supermarket there. also, tthere was a pub with live sports as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like crowd and night lift, it's not suitable for you as it's far away from Patong.
Bar K. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and good environment

Design and set up, really relaxing.
6.7
this hotel is well equipped and good for short holiday likes three to five days kind of gateaway. my wife and i really enjoy during our stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: The tapas lounge is awesome and we really enjoy the stay.
Shannon W. Couples Australia, January 29, 2012
Beautiful luxurious villas

Privacy of the villas, private pool, grounds & gardens, breakfast
8.3
we loved our villa didnt even leave for the first day. it was very luxurious and private. the private pool was amazing and the sala was a great place to relax at night. the daily breakfast was really nice. the gym was very well equiped and clean. the free bikes around the grounds made getting from one spot to the other very easy. the afternoon sunset on the beach is definately worth waiting for.
Kamphol S. Families with older children Thailand, December 25, 2011
The getaway

nice pool side
8.7
All relax and a good getways, good to have some private time at this resort, nice pool atmosphere. Great friendly staff, comfort + beauty decor, it was a pleasant to be there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Shallow PoolAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BedroomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Working desk in villaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DiningAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beachAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding TricycleAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach VolleyballAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LibraryAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa ReceptionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa BathAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water SportAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with BedAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at nightAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu PrakobAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai MassageAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside YogaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - MeetingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the seaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - TennisAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining by Desing on own SalaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lighting Ceremony


AS-AGWEB-3B08