or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Shallow Pool Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Working desk in villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beach Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding Tricycle Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach Volleyball Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment Room Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Library Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Reception Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Bath Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water Sport Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with Bed Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at night Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu Prakob Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai Massage Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside Yoga Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Meeting Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the sea Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tennis
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Yuphaporn K. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2012
Best service and hotel

Pool villa
10
Best resort hotel that I had ever seen , best location and beautiful beach and decoration . I will come back to stay there again soon . Lovely anantara phuket .
Aurangzeb M. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2012
amazing resort. loved it.

all the villas come with a private pool. great facilities overall.
9.3
this was our first time in thailand and the anatara resort was everything we expected. the resort plan is really impressive with all the villas afforded full privacy and the standard of furnishings is very high. what we particularly liked was the attentive staff and their attention to detail. any excursions we booked through the hotel was also very well organised.
Charlotte H. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2012
Lovely Villa with excellent Service

Villa room size and quiet ambience
8.3
the villa size is excellent and villa ambience recommended for honey-mooners or couples whom would like to spend a private time together. in-villa swimming pool size is bigger than what other hotels provide.
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2012
Absolutely first rate hotel

Rooms, food, peace and quiet
9.7
the rooms were amazing, the food delicious and the staff very attentive. one negative was the closure of the beach restaurant for refurbishment - i would expected to have been notified.
Zun C. Families with young children China, July 10, 2012
Nice hotel

Privacy is good
8.7
Nice hotel,good food, private pool give you high privacy space But checkin is soso ( was delay for 2 hours) and no free late checkout
Eleanor C. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
Excellent Service and very nice villas

Wonderful warm and personable service, quiet location, nice view and pool
10
Staff weere very friendly and attentive. Esp loved "Cocktails with the Management" on Wed evenings - free flow wine/cocktails and tapas from 6 - 7pm. The breakfast was exceptionally good with very fresh food and very nicely prepared breakfast sets can be ordered, e.g. Ricotta hotcakes with honey bananas and cream. Villas and amenities were all very nice and well maintained.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sufficient to get basic villa. More expensive options just get you facing of the "lake", which is like a super huge pond that runs thru the resort, or a sala over the lake.
Kanittar N. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2012
Paradise on earth at Anantara.

This is the best place to be for your special time with special person you want to be with.
9.7
From the first day until the last day we were stayed it was just paradise.. Food, Service, the villa is just perfect. I wish to be back to Anantara again soon.
Brian R. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2012
Amazing luxury hotel

Service
9.7
I cannot say how amazing our stay at Anantara was. We had an absolutely fantastic time! It was hands down the best resort we have ever stayed at while traveling. The food, room, and service were exceptional. We would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get room service
Syed H. Families with young children United States of America, May 6, 2012
The best hotel I have ever been to!

Private pool and amazing extra large soak tub, loved the bed, was very comfortable, great surround sound system and huge bathroom
9
I loved my time at this villa because of the private pool, it was larger than others I have seen inside the villas. Food was good and service was great. All the staff was very friendly and treated us like royalty.
Stuart H. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
A fantastic resort in every way

The villas were superb, the staff were discreet but very attentive, the overalll quality was exceptional
9.3
The resort and its facilities lived up to all of our expectations. I have been fortunate to stay in some first class hotels and this ranks amongst the best of them.
Nightlife Tip: A very quiet get away from it all resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Shallow PoolAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BedroomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Working desk in villaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DiningAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beachAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding TricycleAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach VolleyballAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LibraryAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa ReceptionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa BathAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water SportAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with BedAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at nightAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu PrakobAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai MassageAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside YogaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - MeetingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the seaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - TennisAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining by Desing on own SalaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lighting Ceremony


AS-AGWEB-3A03