or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beach Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach Volleyball Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment Room Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Library Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Reception Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Bath Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water Sport Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with Bed Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at night
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu Prakob Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai Massage Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside Yoga Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant with Salt Guru Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Meeting Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the sea Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tennis Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin Room Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Yuen C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 8, 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8.7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Georgina B. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9.7
Karin F. Families with older children United States of America, December 19, 2014
Quiet Luxury

Amazing villa, huge buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
9.7
The Anantara was just incredible. The grounds were spectacular, the villa was perfect, and the staff could not have been more helpful. On my birthday they even brought me a birthday cake. The breakfast buffet had every food item imaginable and everything was fresh. We did eat at the Fire and Ice which was just so so and not really worth the money but the food by the pool area and the buffet were excellent. The best part of the Anantara was that it was nice and quiet and it was a great place to relax after our 30 hour travel to get to Thailand. We did enjoy the restaurant by the beach and the beach massages that were not part of Anantara but offered a little local feel. The room had everything you could want - even a sketch pad for drawing. The pillows were so nice I took a photo of the label to see if I could locate them and purchase them for home. They even had a happy hour with free drinks, appetizers and neck massages. LOVED IT!!!!!
Abdullah A. Couples Kuwait, October 30, 2014
Relaxation and a wonderful stay

No traffic quite town
8.3
Fantastic
Timothy Y. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2014
Special family trip

Loved having our own pool & fantastic service. We had a really relaxing stay.
9.7
Deborah H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9.3
Very good.
Yonghwan P. Couples South Korea, September 20, 2014
3 problems

cleanliness, condition, comfort
5.7
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Amanda M. Couples New Zealand, September 3, 2014
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9.3
Ramesh R. Solo travelers India, September 2, 2014
fantastic vacation at anantara

room,housekeeping,location.
10
amazing.
Xiangyun H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Awesome staycation

Personalized service, conducive and fabulous!
8.7
It was an awesome experience as compared to various resorts I went to. Cold drinks with towels were served upon arrival. There's a library for us to wait in and it's equipped with nice coffee / teas and some cookies. The hotel provided us with service to ready the room for night rest. I love especially the pool and outdoor bath tub. Bath salts and petals are complimentary as well. Anyway, I love the nespresso!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BedroomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beachAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach VolleyballAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LibraryAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa ReceptionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa BathAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water SportAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with BedAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at nightAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu PrakobAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai MassageAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside YogaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant with Salt GuruAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - MeetingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the seaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - TennisAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DiningAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lighting Ceremony


AS-AGWEB-3B06