or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beach Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach Volleyball Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment Room Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Library Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Reception Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Bath Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water Sport Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with Bed Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at night
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu Prakob Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai Massage Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside Yoga Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant with Salt Guru Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Meeting Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the sea Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tennis Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin Room Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
Couples (106)
Sort by:
Yonghwan P. Couples South Korea, September 20, 2014
3 problems

cleanliness, condition, comfort
5.7
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Amanda M. Couples New Zealand, September 3, 2014
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9.3
Hang C. Couples China, August 28, 2014
Anantara Phuket Villas

Good
10
Paul S. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Anantara

phuket
8
Peter M. Couples Germany, July 29, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, Nature, Friendliness of staff
7.7
We had an absolutely relaxing time at this resort. Situated away from all the busy places in Phukhet makes this ideal for relaxation. Every room/villa has its own small pool. What more can one ask for? The property is surrounded by lush vegetation and lagoons which really sets this place apart. The main pool is large and the view of the sea is quite nice. There are a few decent restaurants in the resort which offer a variety of cuisines. Walking around the property on many of its paths is quite nice. One can also take a complimentary bicycle around as well. The staff were just amazing and really helped make our stay worth the trip. We would come back here anytime if we get another chance.
Veronika W. Couples Russia, July 26, 2014
Amazing expirience!

Staff and customer service is a 10+, all organised perfectly, friendly welcoming staff always ready to help. Accommodation itself is perfect, lots of extra details are included and constantly supplied
9.3
Fantastic !!!!!
Rami K. Couples Lebanon, July 8, 2014
It was something awesom and unforgettable moments

Welcoming Nature and arcitecture Luxury
8
Amazing stay that i will repeat during my next visit to thailand and i will recommend the place to my friends
John K. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
fantastic stay.

service,service,service
10
Angela U. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Luxurious Honeymoon

amazing bars (including the pool bar), the thai traditional decor, private pool
9
It took us a while to get to the resort from the pier. However, as soon as we arrived there we did not regret it at all. It is serene, green, beautiful and luxurious. Staff are friendly, room is superb. We enjoyed the food and drinks we had there and found that the complimentary bikes is a nice touch.
Wenyan Y. Couples Macau, July 1, 2014
Nice, pure relaxing.

Villa with swimming pool. Infinity pool. Tee house.
7.7
Nice private villa. The staffs are nice but their English is not very good. Don't have many choices of food and the breakfast is not good. I will recommend the infinity bar by the poor. You could also dine in JW. Show them the room key and you will get 15% off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BedroomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beachAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach VolleyballAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LibraryAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa ReceptionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa BathAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water SportAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with BedAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at nightAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu PrakobAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai MassageAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside YogaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant with Salt GuruAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - MeetingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the seaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - TennisAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DiningAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lighting Ceremony


AS-AGWEB-3B08