or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Shallow Pool Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Working desk in villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Himalayan salt brick Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beach Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding Tricycle Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach Volleyball Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment Room Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Library Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Reception
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Bath Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water Sport Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with Bed Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at night Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu Prakob Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - La Sala Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wine Tasting Room Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai Massage Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside Yoga Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant
Hotel Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
Couples (87)
Sort by:
Cristina J. Couples Brazil, November 6, 2013
Great resort/spa for couples; amazing pool villas

In-room pool, huge private villa, great pool area
8.3
I had a very pleasant stay, The only issue was some of the staff at the concierge desk a little pushy to get us to watch this presentation on their vacation homes thing - I was really not interested and was asked to join literally every day.
Yenhsyun T. Couples Taiwan, November 1, 2013
Very relaxing

Relaxing, Firendly, Beautiful Garden
8.3
Service are quite great and many details are organized well. Through it's really isolated, you can totally feel relaxing when staying in the villas.
Anna K. Couples Russia, October 13, 2013
Excellent vacation

nice staff, comfortable villa, privacy
9.3
The resort is 40 min from the airport, luckily such neighborhood is not disturbing or annoying - it is just an another entertainment as you can keep watch over planes arriving and departing from the beach. The entrance to the resort was manned by a guard and there was a very nice stone-walled doorway. Very impressive and it makes the whole resort feel very exclusive. Overall the welcome was superb and our Pool Villa shifted our expectations. The whole villa looked great. There was some signs of wear and tear but the whole area looks clean. We really liked the pool. It was large for a private ‘plunge’ pool. The ‘bath-tub’ is actually outdoor right beside the pool. The bed is huge and nicely decorated every evening. The resort has bicycles (first come first serve) where we can hope on and cycle around. The resort is small enough that everyone can walk but having a bicycle is faster. We did not use of the buggy service, but there is one. The resort is in a cluster consisting of two other resorts. Marriott Vacation Club and Anantara Vacation Club. There is also a ‘mall’ called Turtle Village. All properties within easy walking distance. We had all our dinners (except my Birthday party) at the Turtle Village. Very convenient and tasty and they prepare really large portions! There was one thing to take note though, there are some staff trying to sell the Anantara Vacation Club packages. We attend a 90 minute presentation and as remuneration for this got vouchers for Phi-Phi island tour. Amazing journey, worth seeing! We enjoyed ourselves so much that it was really sad to leave. The only minor recommendation - it would be great if the hotel arranges more convenient descent to the sea from the main pool. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back there once again. Stayed October 2013
Adrienn P. Couples Hungary, September 23, 2013
Very nice villa, good facilities

Spacious villa, nice staff, close to the beach
8.3
We were upgraded to a lagoon pool villa, which was very nice, and quiet, close to the beach. The hotel is very well maintained, staff is helpful, service is really five star,anantara standard. Massage is unexpectedly expensive though, and quality is only OKish. Restaurant is ok, but not outrageous.
Joanne M. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Wonderful

1. Villa was perfect - spacious, romantic, private & self-contained. 2. Resort did not feel as "mass" or crowded compared to Banyan Tree Phuket. 3. Breakfast selection of juices were wide.
8.3
Wonderful from the perfect room to the staff who were able to accommodate my request for early check-in. Good service from the breakfast manager who served us their special health juices too.
Ken M. Couples Japan, July 20, 2013
Super Relaxing Villa with private pool

Private pool, breakfast, friendly staff, restaurant and bar
9
I had a great moment at Anantara Phuket Villas. I have nothing to say about the hotel but great. Highly recommend hotel if you are in Phuket.
Aneurin C. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
One of the best luxury hotels in Mai Khao.

Thai-themed villas, own 25-metres pool, great food and ambiance
9.7
This hotel speaks of personal attention to individual guests. Apart from the usual humdrum about the luxury details of the room, we had a small incident in which my wife needed to go to the local private Bangkok Hospital. Not only did Anantara arrange for the early morning transport to the hospital, but they also followed up by offering an extended stay for my wife to get her up to her high spirits. The complimentary golf cart access around the property and also to and from the local area are also worth mentioning.
Aneurin C. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
A 9.9/10 experience

Great breakfasts, lunches and dinners
9.7
I purchased this stay for my in-laws at Anantara. They were very pleased with the Sala restaurant, the Tree House Bar, the Infinity Bar, and Sea. Fire. Salt. the seafood restaurant, save for the rock lobster thermidor at the last restaurant due to excessive salt used. My mother-in-law was also impressed by the Anantara Spa, although she was slightly disturbed by the noise from the Marriott pool nextdoors. An amazing experience for us all.
Chin H. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
Romantic

Quiet surrounding, private pool, attentive staff
7.7
Enjoyable. Downside was the relentless rain and mosquitos
Howard H. Couples Canada, July 3, 2013
Large Pool Villa & 5-Star Service

1) Room Size of the Villa is large; 2) 5-Star Service at the restaurant outlets and reception; 3) Resort area is well maintained
9
The highlights: - Although the villas are next to each other but they do provide good privacy - It was my wife's birthday during the trip and the team has arranged a nice birthday cake and fruit platter which was a good gesture - One evening it was raining heavily when we got back to the resort, the reception offered us towels and arranged a golf buggy to take us to the villa. - Noong and Ryan at the Sala are very attentive and friendly - The housekeeping team is responsive to our call about ant and coffee machine issues in the villa Things for improvement: - The buffet breakfast is average and lacks variety. Also there are flies inside the Sala all over the buffet table

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Shallow PoolAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BedroomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Working desk in villaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DiningAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Himalayan salt brickAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beachAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding TricycleAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach VolleyballAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LibraryAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa ReceptionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa BathAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water SportAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with BedAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at nightAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu PrakobAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - La Sala RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wine Tasting RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai MassageAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside YogaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant with Salt GuruAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - MeetingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the seaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - TennisAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining by Desing on own SalaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lighting CeremonyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05