Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beach Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach Volleyball Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment Room Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Library Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Reception Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Bath Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water Sport Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with Bed Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at night Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu Prakob Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai Massage Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside Yoga
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant with Salt Guru Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Meeting Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the sea Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tennis Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin Room Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lighting Ceremony Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining by Design Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Infinity_Pool_Bar_beachview_lounging
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 43 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (43)
Sort by:
Yuen C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 8, 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8.7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Report this review
Timothy Y. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2014
Special family trip

Loved having our own pool & fantastic service. We had a really relaxing stay.
9.7
Report this review
Sunghwan W. Families with young children South Korea, August 16, 2014
Family trip

Beach, Food and Pool
5
So so
Report this review
Tracy O. Families with young children Singapore, July 19, 2014
Fabulous

Friendly staff, excellent amenities and great food
9
Excellent environment, lush surroundings with great service and food. Room was fantastic and very clean. Pool was very nice. Turn down service was very good.
Report this review
Visit L. Families with young children Thailand, July 12, 2014
Fantastic

Private pool, Nice decoration and Great service
9.3
My family spent 4 days here and very much enjoyed the service and facility. Resort is very quiet and very private. Villa is big enough for my family and with private pool. I got upgraded for lagoon view which is very nice. Service is excellent and very custom-oriented. Most of staff are nice and friendly, except one staff (already informed hotel in the feedback form). Location is not too far from airport, but far from downtown, patong, other beach areas. Food price in resort is quite high, but there is a Turtle village which is like a small shopping mall nearby and there are many reasonable-price restaurants there. My family really loves this place and will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Miranda C. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2014
Good, relaxed

villa room, swimpool, and villa pool
8.3
overall pretty nice; great for family. Quiet, exclusive, and great staff.
Report this review
Olivier M. Families with young children France, November 3, 2013
Relaxing

Design, landscape, privacy
8.7
Excellent place to relax and to stay at the Hotel. Very good caring on details.
Report this review
Olivier M. Families with young children France, November 3, 2013
Excellent rest

Design, garden, Sala house
8.3
Very relaxing stay with my family. Children loved the space and alternative garden/beach environment.
Report this review
Soak H. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Amazing stay for my birthday

Quaint, Spcaious and Surrounded with nature
9
My first time staying in Anatara Phuket Villa and it was totally awesome ! The lagoon villa exceeded my expecatation for its comfort and privacy level. The friendly staff even sent me a surprise birthday cake to welcome me ! I will definitely be back again to enjoy the villa facilities again...
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, November 25, 2012
the best hotel i have ever stayed in

location, service, staff
10
i really loved staying at this hotel and i am sure i will be back very soon (hopefully). the location, staff, food, service ... everything was perfect.
Hotel Feature Tip: trust me that you will love the hotel features
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beachAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach VolleyballAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LibraryAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa ReceptionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa BathAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water SportAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with BedAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at nightAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu PrakobAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai MassageAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside YogaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt Restaurant with Salt GuruAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - MeetingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the seaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - TennisAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DiningAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sea.Fire.Salt RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lighting CeremonyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining by DesignAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Infinity_Pool_Bar_beachview_loungingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Anantara_Phuket_resort_rideAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Resort Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04