or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Shallow Pool Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Working desk in villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beach Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding Tricycle Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach Volleyball Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment Room Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Library Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Reception Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Bath Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water Sport Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with Bed Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at night Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu Prakob Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai Massage Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside Yoga Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel Lagoon Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Meeting Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the sea Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tennis
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
6 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (6)
Sort by:
Tracy O. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Fabulous

Friendly staff, excellent amenities and great food
9
Excellent environment, lush surroundings with great service and food. Room was fantastic and very clean. Pool was very nice. Turn down service was very good.
Chan W. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Fantastic

Nice room, superb pool, close to nature
9
Our stay in Anantara was fantastic. the villa is spacious and well equipped. i strongly recommended my friends to give a try here. Nice place and staff
Rami K. Groups Lebanon, July 8, 2014
It was something awesom and unforgettable moments

Welcoming Nature and arcitecture Luxury
8
Amazing stay that i will repeat during my next visit to thailand and i will recommend the place to my friends
Wenyan Y. Groups Macau, July 1, 2014
Nice, pure relaxing.

Villa with swimming pool. Infinity pool. Tee house.
7.7
Nice private villa. The staffs are nice but their English is not very good. Don't have many choices of food and the breakfast is not good. I will recommend the infinity bar by the poor. You could also dine in JW. Show them the room key and you will get 15% off.
Keiji K. Groups Japan, June 16, 2014
good

room
9.3
villa's atomosphare is very quiet and private, area is waide enigh!
Yan F. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Fun and relax

It is clean, friendly staff, and easy access anywhere
8
It is clean, friendly staff, and easy access anywhere. Nice country nice people
Yuphaporn K. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2012
Best service and hotel

Pool villa
10
Best resort hotel that I had ever seen , best location and beautiful beach and decoration . I will come back to stay there again soon . Lovely anantara phuket .
Putri N. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2011
Fantastic gem of a find.

Attentives staff and amazing rooms.
9
the resort has only about 83 villas so in terms of guests, you never feel like the place is crowded. in addition,the rooms are of a good size and as each one comes with its own pool which can be accessed right from the bedroom and bathroom, it feels quite luxurious. all in all we were impressed with the service and the friendliness of the staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Treehouse is a fantastic place to have a few drinks.
Caroline G. Groups United States of America, October 24, 2011
absolute heaven

villa amenities, peaceful surroundings, great staff
8.7
This is absolute heaven. After a terribly long month of work, a friend and I decamped here and it just healed us. Amazing villa,where you feel as though you are the only ones there, great hotel facilities and superlative staff. The staff were some of the loveliest people I have come to find at a hotel. Great Thai massage - an absolute must do.
Hiroki O. Groups Japan, June 29, 2014
リラックスするのに最高の条件が揃っている。

ラグジュアリー感、スタッフの対応と笑顔、行き届いたメンテナンス
9.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Shallow PoolAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BedroomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Working desk in villaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DiningAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding at the beachAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Wedding TricycleAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach VolleyballAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LibraryAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - The LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa ReceptionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa BathAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Non Motorized Water SportAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with BedAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby at nightAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tree House RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Massage Thai Lu PrakobAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Thai MassageAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Seaside YogaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - MeetingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hammock by the seaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - TennisAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sarasin RoomAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel LagoonAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dining by Desing on own SalaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lighting Ceremony


AS-AGWEB-3C05