Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3136 reviews

1674 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3136)
Sort by:
In T. Groups Macau, January 26, 2016
Great Views but normal location
6
We are 4 people group travellers. Room we stayed was very good. It has two bedrooms inside. Location is a matter
Report this review
Bertram J. Couples Germany, January 21, 2016
A bit away
5.7
First the worst. There was a traffic jam in front of the hotel all day and night BUT not to hear from the room. The problem was that the Public transport was 15 min away by foot. They offer a complementary transfer to the station but walking is faster. Anyway the hotel and staff are great. A good value altogether. Now the BEST: go to the skybar! It's half the hassle than scirocco bar but great in style and service. I would recommend everyone to go there, even if you are not booking this hotel. The view is magnificent and the prices are far below the scirocco bar. The room was good. Actually two rooms with intl. TV and all you can expect from a five star hotel. Poll was ok and the restaurant was fancy.
Report this review
Mabel O. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2016
Pleasant Stay

cleanliness, polite staff and facilities
8.7
comfort stay with clean rooms
Report this review
Vijay T. Families with young children India, January 19, 2016
Good Serviced Apartment

Comfortable & Spacious Rooms, Classic Interiors, Friendly Staff at the reception, concierge and tours
8.3
Very Convenient and Value for Money. We were 4 adults and 1 kid, stayed in a 2 bed room suite at the 23rd floor. The apartment was very well maintained. The tour desk helped us to plan for local tour. Highlight: One of the tour organised by the tour desk got cancelled due to some issue but they refund the whole money in cash and got me a free trip worth SGD200 on the next day. That is good customer service.
Report this review
Lawrence B. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2016
Dood deal

Room size.Dineing area, living room , and bedroom
8.7
I was nice, Suites with dining area, living room, and bedroom. Skybar. Not a lot nearby as I could tell. Need to taxi everywhere.
Report this review
Wook H. Families with older children South Korea, January 17, 2016
perfect...
6.7
trvl wz 2 child...3 adult everything is ok... i just used all taxi so.. no problem wz subway far from hotel ws booked normal 2 room... but manager Jane upgraded to 1 the biggest room wz 3 bed room.. even gave us extra bed for free~~ that was exactly what i wanted...... tks Ms Jane~~~ and for korean traveller....in front of hotel...across road...there is korean restrant 'gang nam~~' nice . 'sam gyop sal' ..and other kimchi soup.... and easy to asian market.....just take a taxi for few miin and take a boat...
Report this review
Wook H. Families with young children South Korea, January 17, 2016
perfect place
6.7
everything is good... service.... clean.... all..~~~
Report this review
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2016
Quite old but nice.

The pool was nice, the gym even better. And the lobby and reception was great as well.
7
Actually I thought I was booking Anantara Siam where it is located very near to my shopping place. But apparently I booked the wrong one. Overall place was nice, the bed is quite comfy. But the carpet was really old and giving the sense that it was never replaced for quite some times. The gym and pool was great though. And due to my tight schedule I could not have chance to have breakfast. Overall it was a very nice staying and quite reasonable.
Report this review
Ismael A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2016
Very Good Hotel

Zoom, My Room and Reception
8.7
My stay in Anantara was perfect with a very friendly staff and nice a perfect top view
Report this review
Naphon B. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2016
gvjhfgh
5.3
fghfgh
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1674 reviews Next page
Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s ClubAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa JacuzziAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Coffee BreakAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Experience The Charm Of Kasara LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Deck DiningAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing Breakfast Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breathtaking Views Of Bangkok’s City SkylineAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Invite AMeeting Of The Minds At Anantara SathornAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Take Your Event To New Heights Anantara MeetingsAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Zoom - Unwind At SunsetAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Function Rooms Lobby AreaAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Events With AnantaraAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Make Your Meeting ASuccess With AnantaraAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Skyline Boardroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07