Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s Club Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Jacuzzi Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Coffee Break Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Experience The Charm Of Kasara Lounge Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Deck Dining Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing Breakfast
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2850 reviews

1528 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2850)
Sort by:
Saroj S. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2015
Excellent room, Superb service & breakfast

Service, Room and breakfast
9.7
Excellent service. The reception are be able to manage their check-in very well. Thank you for Khun Oat for his good service and advice. The room is cozy and design functionally. Breakfast is various. We will come back for sure.
Report this review
Tan P. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
5 star getaway

Clean and spacious place and attentive staffs
7.7
It was awesome
Report this review
Chi F. Groups Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
Housekeeping was very bad
6
Housekeeping....uncleaness....bad location Housekeeping was bad, the people can smoke in our balcony and left the cigarettes, besides this person didn't refill the bath gel and the rooms didn't have teeth brush supply.
Report this review
Przemyslaw W. Couples Poland, January 23, 2015
Good, but room was dirty

Upgrade to studio, breakfast, service
8.7
Got the upgrade to huge apartment studio with 3 rooms and two bathrooms. Staff should pay More attention to rooms cleaniness.
Report this review
Roger M. Couples El Salvador, January 22, 2015
Nice room, not close to BTS,and shopping mall

Nice room, good food, quite place
9.7
Report this review
Richard G. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
Great stay and rooftop bar

Staff, size of rooms, sky bar
9.3
Report this review
Chim P. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
best hotel. Just bathroom water not enough hot.

breakfast. spa. fitness & sauna. swimming pool
8.3
very good.
Report this review
Yannick W. Couples Germany, January 15, 2015
Good for the money we paid

Balcony, Breakfast, Skybar
8
All in all it was a nice stay. Although when we arrived we were told that we got an upgrade to a high floor. I was wondering because we already booked a so called Skyline Suite with 64 sqm. and a king bed. What we got was a room without skyline view and twin beds of which I doubt it was 64sqm but maybe that was just me... They didn't have anything else available so room service pushed the beds together to make it a king bed. And by the way, we didn't have towels in our room. First time ever I had to call room service for that. Good thing is that the room was very clean and had two balconies. Breakfast was really good although it seemed it could need a bit more staff. Tables were never made up for the next guests, they frequently ran out of cutlery, whenever something like or butter was empty nobody noticed until someone pointed it out. That clearly needs to be improved, other 5***** hotels in Bangkok manage to do that way better. The zoom skybar is nice though and offers an amazing 360° view with delicious 3£ cocktails from 5:30 till 8 o'clock.
Report this review
Frank L. Couples Germany, January 15, 2015
Nice rooms, but..

perfect rooftop bar, good rooms, good breakfast
7.7
It was the 3. stay at the Anantara,the room with balcony is perfect for us,becaue we like fresh air instead of AC- the new rooftop bar is great,but the housekeeping is bad for a 5-star hotel. We found earplugs and a cigarette in our room , and it took nearly a day till they clean it again.
Report this review
Erika L. Couples Sweden, January 15, 2015
Rooms were breath taking

The pool, the restaurant food was great, our room we got was huge and super nice! Looked very modern and classy!
9.7
We only stayed for one night so I didn't get to see the skybar bit the rest was great! The lobby bar was really beautiful. Thank u
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1528 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s ClubAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa JacuzziAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Coffee BreakAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Experience The Charm Of Kasara LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Deck DiningAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing Breakfast Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breathtaking Views Of Bangkok’s City SkylineAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Invite AMeeting Of The Minds At Anantara SathornAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Take Your Event To New Heights Anantara MeetingsAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Main Function RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Zoom - Unwind At SunsetAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool And Sun DeckAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Function Rooms Lobby AreaAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Events With AnantaraAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Make Your Meeting ASuccess With AnantaraAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Skyline Boardroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01