Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3106 reviews

1660 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3106)
Sort by:
Star H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Pretty and Swell

The food is amazing, beautiful view on rooftop bar
8.3
Very pleasant decor and staff
Report this review
Maria G. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2014
Excellent stay

Very clean, organize & beautiful rooms
10
Excellent
Report this review
Bretton D. Families with older children Australia, November 27, 2014
High standard

Location - Great food - Very clean
9
I have stayed at the Anantra many times this hotel has a very high standard The staff are all friendly and professional. Great views of Bangkok. Great Breakfast
Report this review
Simon B. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Great night

Staff were excellent, room was perfect and rooftop bar was beyond expectations
8.7
Had a wonderful one night stay at Anatara, the room and staff were great and the rooftop bar was amazing.
Report this review
Robert C. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2014
Housekeeping

friendly staff, great breakfast, location
8.7
Good but housekeeping failed to put a second sheet on our beds for our final night's stay........very disconcerting as we had to get up early for a flight the next day. we needed the sheet as we can not tolerate your down comforters
Report this review
Barry L. Couples Thailand, November 14, 2014
Great hotel

Pool staff pool
7.7
Great hotel, a little pricey but you get what you pay for, would have like to stay a little closer to the big shopping centres, but great hotel...
Report this review
Mei L. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2014
A place meant for group/family enjoyment

Kasara Lounge! 2 & 1 Bedroom Suites! Complimentary Shuttle Bus to Chong Nonsi BTS!
7.7
Just as perfect as our previous visits in the past! The 14 of us simply enjoyed everything to our fullest, eg. Kasara breakfast/afternoon tea/evening cocktails (beautiful skyline view, away from the crowds esp. the Mainlanders); large and comforatble 2 and 1 bedroom suites; windy swimming pool; icy cold and tasty mango smoothie from 100 East; rooftop tennis court, etc Will be back very soon next year!
Report this review
Steve K. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Perfect Hotel

Very clean and very professional staff. Great location to everything.
10
The hotel is very clean and a lovely place to stay. Will stay again at this hotel on my next visit to Bangkok.
Report this review
Bretton D. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Very spacious

Great view - Good location - Very clean
8.3
I have been to this hotel several times it always has the same high standard Very clean great breakfast friendly helpful staff
Report this review
Mrs N. Couples Thailand, November 6, 2014
Great rooms and helpful staffs

Location, rooms and staffs
9.7
The staffs were polite, friendly and helpful. The room we reserved was really great and very clean. We were relaxed and had a peaceful night here.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1660 reviews Next page
Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s ClubAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa JacuzziAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Coffee BreakAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Experience The Charm Of Kasara LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Deck DiningAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing Breakfast Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breathtaking Views Of Bangkok’s City SkylineAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Invite AMeeting Of The Minds At Anantara SathornAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Take Your Event To New Heights Anantara MeetingsAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Zoom - Unwind At SunsetAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Function Rooms Lobby AreaAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Events With AnantaraAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Make Your Meeting ASuccess With AnantaraAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Skyline Boardroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01