Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 3265 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3265 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9

choo H.
Singapore
March 17, 2015
Bangkok Retreat
Room,High Floor and Gym and Sauna
Great Experience nice clean place

Kaitlin E.
Australia
March 16, 2015
Value for Money
Skybar
Quick stop over, starting to look a little run down and tired. A little out of the shopping district. Staff were pleasant, Value for $$$

WONG S.
Hong Kong
March 14, 2015
Awesome hotel
spacious, clean and decent
I love staying in this hotel. It is my boyfriend's birthday and I made a special request to have some little surprise of cake and wine. I truly appreciate the staff has perfectly arrange what I want and we are happy. The room is really spacious and comfortable. We enjoy the stay here and will come back again.

Vincci C.
Hong Kong
March 10, 2015
Good option for a group of friends
Large Room, friendly staffs & clear
If you are going to bangkok with a group of freinds, Anantara is a good accommodation option for you, 2 large bedrooms with sitting room. Although there is a distance between metro station and the hotel, they do offer shuttle bus so this solve your concern.

Chun H.
Hong Kong
March 08, 2015
Good
Good well best

Kam C.
Hong Kong
March 06, 2015
Good Holiday in Bangkok
Quiet, Comfortable, Modern
We're happy and enjoy the holiday in Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel at Bangkok. It is great memories for our family, the kids are happy, thanks!

Serene Q.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
Spacious rooms,family hotel,good customer service
Spacious rooms,clean and comfortable rooms
it was a pleasant stay at Anantara Sathorn Hotel,it's is suitable for family and friends because the rooms size are big and spacious. We only stay one night,will definitely come back again to experience more about this hotel. Will recommend this hotel to my friends

Alvin L.
United Kingdom
March 04, 2015
Good hotel n large room.
Large room, tidy and nice staff
Location a bit far. No subway around.

Alvin L.
United Kingdom
March 04, 2015
Good hotel and large room
Tidy, large room, good staff
Good hotel but location a bit far from the center. No mtr around too.

Vinh T.
Vietnam
March 04, 2015
Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, big room