Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3098 reviews

1657 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Kiang O. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
I enjoyed my bday in Anantara

With very nice skybar
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in Anantara. The room is spacious. The food is fine. I really like their rooftop skybar. It is really cool.
Report this review
Sarah P. Solo travelers South Korea, August 16, 2014
4 days to go 1 week back

People were nice, food was good (i was very satisfied with the room service food), and neat house keeping
8
Hope I can re-visit
Report this review
Sandy T. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
home feel

friendly staff, sizeable room, comfortable bed
9
That's the 2nd time I stayed there. love this hotel and feel like home. highly recommended.
Report this review
Su L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Awesome stay

Clean, Quiet, Friendly Staff
8.7
IT was indeed a very pleasant stay at this hotel. All the staff especially Sharon are super friendly. She virtually my personal translator when I need to take a cab to go somewhere from the hotel. Hotel room are superb, clean and very comfortable. The only downside is that the zircon vents is facing directly to the bed which on certain time it is uncomfortable with cold air blowing at your face and your body is are warm inside comforter.
Report this review
Wong W. Groups Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
Fit for big parties

Breakfast , spa, room size
2.7
Room is spacious , breakfast with lot of choice and good quality ! Service is good ! Price is reasonable Good choice for family and big parties
Report this review
Mohammadazuad M. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Awesome

frindly staff , nice food and great location.
10
Report this review
Jean B. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2014
Comfortable and clean but poor location.

Large, comfortable rooms. Good breakfast.
7
Report this review
Ooi T. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Comfortable

Good View, Confortable & Friendly staff
8
One word to describe: BEST
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers New Zealand, July 30, 2014
Great Hotel

Value for money and quality fittings
9.7
Great Buffet breakfast. Rooms are very clean and tidy. Only thing it is not close to a BTS sky train station Other than this I highly recommend.
Report this review
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 28, 2014
Big rooms

Location, friendly staff and away from Bangkok traffic
8.7
The rooms was so big with nice furniture, the breakfast was good and away from Bangkok traffic
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 1657 reviews Next page
Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s ClubAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa JacuzziAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Coffee BreakAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Experience The Charm Of Kasara LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Deck DiningAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing Breakfast Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breathtaking Views Of Bangkok’s City SkylineAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Invite AMeeting Of The Minds At Anantara SathornAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Take Your Event To New Heights Anantara MeetingsAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Zoom - Unwind At SunsetAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Function Rooms Lobby AreaAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Events With AnantaraAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Make Your Meeting ASuccess With AnantaraAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Skyline Boardroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05