Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2855 reviews

1530 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2855)
Sort by:
Ka C. Couples China, September 8, 2013
The services provided were generally good.

The room is clean and tidy, the staff are kind and passionate and the swimming pool is good.
8.7
Report this review
Sett W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Excellent hotel!

Big room/nice view/staff are helpful
8.7
Report this review
Christian B. Couples Germany, September 3, 2013
i have a relaxing time.

nice swimming pool, clean room, friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
i really enjoy to stay here. feel happy and relax everytime i came back to hotel from the town and crazy bangkok traffic.
Report this review
Mohamed K. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2013
Very delighted and personalize service.

food,staff and location
9.3
Most interesting ,relaxing place. Enjoy the service given by the staff. From Check in to check our. Slight delay when check in but was given complimentary late check out and free wi fi.
Report this review
Azlina J. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Close to train station & gd eateries, luxurious

Ultra comfortable, accesibility, great staff
9.3
This was our 2nd stay at the hotel, and we will definitely return. For the high levels of service, comfort and location of this hotel, it is indeed value for money.
Report this review
Ho Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
clean room

fast check in, near town
6.7
Report this review
Andres P. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2013
Awesome hotel, great staff, great stay

easy public transport, great views from 27th floor, great relaxing hotel with young kids - kids happy with food and pool, great way to end a couple of weeks in Thailand
8
We had a great stay at the hotel. great value, the staff helped us by organising lots of things like dvd players and food for our picky kids. It was great and we would go back again.
Report this review
Lai M. Groups Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
Very good staff with fair location

Good staff, comfortable environment, nice food
8
Generally the stay is nice. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. However, the location is not very convenient (10 mins walk to the nearby BTS).
Report this review
Gerald M. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Great hotel in a great location at fantastic pric

Location,
10
Report this review
Shan T. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
good for everything

1. spacious 2. good price 3. good facility
8.3
we stayed at family suite room same as last year, just unable to find another luxury spacious hotel in the heart of city like Anantara, their breakfast just can't miss, it's recommendable specially for family. But the house keeping I would rate a bit lower as never fully amenities, so pls prepare more tips to give them a ring.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 1530 reviews Next page
Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s ClubAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa JacuzziAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Coffee BreakAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Experience The Charm Of Kasara LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Deck DiningAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing Breakfast Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breathtaking Views Of Bangkok’s City SkylineAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Invite AMeeting Of The Minds At Anantara SathornAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Take Your Event To New Heights Anantara MeetingsAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Main Function RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Zoom - Unwind At SunsetAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool And Sun DeckAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Function Rooms Lobby AreaAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Events With AnantaraAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Make Your Meeting ASuccess With AnantaraAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Skyline Boardroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08