Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3134 reviews

1674 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3134)
Sort by:
Sasicha S. Couples Thailand, May 22, 2016
great experience
6
this trip is our anniversary they serve us tasty cake in our room as welcome sweet. decoration room likes honey moon. flower on bed. love it at all sky bar also great we will come back again for sure
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2016
Always great
6.3
Having stayed many times I always will return for the Anantara excellence.
Report this review
Rachaniphorn N. Families with older children Thailand, May 18, 2016
Review
6
Excellent hotel. Large 2 bedroom suites. Breakfast selection was not as large as expected. Not that convenient but accessible by BRT bus and Skytrain. Recommended.
Report this review
Gizem G. Couples Turkey, May 16, 2016
good
5.7
good
Report this review
Razali A. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2016
Can be better
5
The facility and staff can be improved.
Report this review
Asia C. Groups United States of America, May 6, 2016
two bedroom suite
6.3
The suite was very spacious and also had a kitchen and living room. The pool is nice with a bar/food next to it and and they provide towels. Price was good for an upscale hotel. Not much to do right next to the hotel but it is easy to take a taxi around the city.
Report this review
Teo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2016
location
5
Everything is good and nice. Just the location is a bit far from BTS.
Report this review
Jimin K. Families with older children South Korea, May 3, 2016
Not too bad but not that high quality
4.7
Location is not so bad as I wanted to stay quiet place. Room condition is clean but not that new. You can recognize it is pretty old hotel because air conditioning is noisy and smelly. I stayed in 2 bed rooms with living room, it is really spacious and having Korean News channel (very good advantage). However breakfast is not that various and satisfying. I'd rather have outside if I did not visit with my family. Staffs are kind and very organized.
Report this review
Emma H. Groups United Kingdom, May 2, 2016
Hen party in Bangkok
6.7
For our friend's hen party, 11 of us checked into 2 double bedroom rooms, and one double room. The double bedroom rooms were large and comfortable, and the living room area was perfect for spending time as a group. Hotel staff were very friendly and helped us every step of the way, from booking our transportation to calling restaurants for us. A highlight was the extensive buffet breakfast, although at times we had to queue and it was difficult for us to sit together. Overall, would highly recommend for group trips - great value for money!
Report this review
Hon S. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2016
Bathroom very bad
3
The bathroom very bad, and restaurant also very bad.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1674 reviews Next page
Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s ClubAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa JacuzziAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Coffee BreakAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Experience The Charm Of Kasara LoungeAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Deck DiningAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing Breakfast Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breathtaking Views Of Bangkok’s City SkylineAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Invite AMeeting Of The Minds At Anantara SathornAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Take Your Event To New Heights Anantara MeetingsAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Zoom - Unwind At SunsetAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Function Rooms Lobby AreaAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Events With AnantaraAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Make Your Meeting ASuccess With AnantaraAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAnantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Skyline Boardroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03