Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                 

Jl. Abimanyu (Dhyana Pura) , Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Anantara Penthouse Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Penthouse Exterior Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Guest Room Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Penthouse Swimming Pool Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Penthouse Balcony Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Beach Lawn Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Wedding Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Wild Orchid Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Anantara Spa Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Wild Orchid Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Gym Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Dining by Design Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Wedding Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and Bar Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and Bar Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and Bar
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Infinity Pool Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Beach Front Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Infinity Pool Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Hallway Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Surfing Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Wash Basin Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Living Room Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Suite Living Room Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Bathroom Shower Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Dressing Room Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Lobby Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Hallway
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
256 reviews

199 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Judy B. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2016
Luxurious, Private, Fabulous Service

pool access suite, service, amenities
8.3
We chose the pool access suite for our honeymoon and were not disappointed. We almost didn't want to leave our room! The service was superb. They anticipated everything we needed and more. We arrived 5 hours earlier than check-in time and were accommodated for early check-in, they even had a complimentary back massage. Everybody was friendly and helpful without being intrusive. Do go up the rooftop bar (Moonlite) during sunset. The view cannot be beat, and the mojito promo for happy hour is great value. Warning though that if you are hot to explore Seminyak on foot, Anantara is not walking distance from the main roads where the bars, restaurants and shops are. This is not a bad thing. If you want to be steps away from the action, stay in Jalan Petitinget.
Report this review
Pei T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Best Resort in Seminyak

view, convenience, services
10
too good.
Report this review
Tim A. Couples Australia, October 28, 2015
Best for couples

Service, location, comfort
8
Report this review
Dawn D. Families with older children United States of America, October 24, 2015
Consistently great

Beach location, Extremely helpful staff
9.3
Report this review
Bret F. Groups United States of America, October 24, 2015
Nice breakfast view

Breakfast, beach access, wait staff
9.3
Very enjoyable. Wait staff was very nice and accomidating.
Report this review
Julie L. Families with older children Singapore, October 19, 2015
good location but hotel needs upgrading

location, friendly staff, shopping
7
overall good stay but the hotel is quite dated, and many furniture in the room need tobe upgraded. it is a good size suite, but all very old fashion.
Report this review
Emma M. Families with older children Russia, September 5, 2015
Great hotel

Location, food, view
9
Report this review
Lam M. Groups China, September 4, 2015
The best hotel ever. nothing to complain.

Service, Location (right next to beach), view
10
It was the best experience I've ever had. Staff are very friendly. We had a little accident there, my friend accidentally hurt herself and needed a dr, we really want to thank all the staff for being so helpful. View from the moonlight kitchen and bar is fabulous. Room is very nice too. Located right next to the beautiful beach, horseriding on beach was a very good idea, if you're interested, can book thru the concierge. Spa is very good too. Best service ever, highly recommended. I'd definitely go to the same hotel next time:)
Report this review
Yongsuk S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 31, 2015
Would come again

Access to and view of beach, large & comfortable room, close to Seminyak reatauranta
8
First room was not good (corner first floor) but hotel changed to a better room with great view and was a lot quieter. Large and comfortable. Staff is helpful although they can be room forgetful at times. Restaurant at top was great. Swimming pool is decent size and food there is good.
Report this review
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 28, 2015
Cozy and Relax

Excellence Service, Absoulte clean & fantasic food.
9
We stay in Anantara for 6 days. What we really in love with was their service. Daily fresh and free local fruit sent to our room, customer win a sparkling wine in a cocktail competition party because of the regular alarm testing, and if we stay on the beach side day bed, we received water and fruits for free! We also surprise by the breakfast buffet! No matter the nice staffs, also with the fresh and different juice everyday and we can ordered the a la carte menu for free! And the food were lovely and pretty! These all minor stuffs made us be welcomed by a friend instead of just staying in a hotel. We felt the team really want us to have a taste of Bali. Only we think the shower tub in our Ocean view room is a bit week but we enjoy bathing! No matter inside or outside! Thank you Anantara!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 199 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  BaliAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Anantara PenthouseAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Penthouse ExteriorAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Penthouse Swimming PoolAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Penthouse BalconyAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Beach LawnAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - WeddingAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Wild OrchidAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Anantara SpaAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Wild OrchidAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - GymAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Dining by DesignAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - WeddingAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Infinity PoolAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Beach FrontAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Infinity PoolAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - HallwayAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - SurfingAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Wash BasinAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Living RoomAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Suite Living RoomAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Bathroom ShowerAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Dressing RoomAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - LobbyAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - HallwayAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Wine CellarAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - WeddingAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Spa TreatmentAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Sunset Tea TailsAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Yoga ClassAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Tea TailsAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Cooking ClassAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Kids Tea TailsAnantara Seminyak Bali Resort                                  Bali - Hotel Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06