or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa

Jl. Abimanyu (Dhyana Pura) , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by Design Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean Suite Daytime Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean Suite Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Suite Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wild Orchid Restaurant Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Penthouse Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Ballroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Nick L. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2015
Great staff, top notch food and atmosphere

Food, top deck, staff
8.7
good stay - the staff is super friendly, always smiling and the management makes an effort to meet the hotel guests. At first i felt the hotel was significantly overpriced but as teh week went on the amount of small amenities and service and food quality showed that this was more boutique like. huge rooms and the ocean view suite was great. some exterior maintenance is needed for cosmetic improvement but not material to our stay
Lydia K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
An amazing stay at Anantara Seminyak

Great staff and experience guru, the semi-buffet breakfast, and the lovely room.
9.3
It was an excellent stay and loved our pool-access suite. The only down-side of our stay was that our neighbors were a little noisy on some nights. Nevertheless, we enjoyed every moment at Anantara. The service was impeccable and warm, and the room was contemporary and comfortable. Happy to be back in the future!
Eri I. Families with older children Japan, February 6, 2015
Best customer service

Spacious room , great breakfast , friendly staff
10
had a wonderful stay with my parents. Room was upgraded to ocean view room .room was very spacious and it was big enough for 3 adults. The view from the hotel is beautiful . Breakfast besides the coast was great. What makes the hotel special is people working there. Staff are always smiling and providing services before we request. One of the best hotel stay experience !
Toh K. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
fantastic n comfortable hotel

marvellous hotel; delicious breakfast; staff polite & helpful
10
although hotel rate not cheap but worth it ! free wifi n free breakfast n u possible chose to eat whatever stated in the menu no matter u can eat hw much kitchen just cooked u just ordered! suite room big n comfortable..good location just walk to beach. staff polite & helpful n professional n speak good english
Fe P. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Anantara Seminyak

friendly & attentive staff, nice comfortable room, good quality spa
8.7
It's a small cozy hotel with friendly, attentive & professional staff (from reception to the restaurant to poolside staff). Especially wish to commend the experience guru Ms Eva for her friendliness, attentiveness & personalised services.
Chai S. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2014
Travel in 3

Front line staff hospitality, the hot a-la carte breakfast, sea view from hotel
6.7
Book for 3 but toiletries and drinking/brushing cups come in 2. Got to call for extra set. The 3rd bed is not comfortable. Front line staff is hospitable and always greet with a warm smile.
Thu N. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Great service

Beach view,friendly and lovely place
9
Lovely staffs and helpful ,organised a surprise dinner for my partner birthday done an amazing job even a backup because of the rain so thank you so much for the wonderful things u done for us
Johan L. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Wonderful

Good service, Private, Peaceful
8.7
It was wonderful stay and we'll be back for stay. Everything just beyond expectation.
Laura D. Couples Italy, October 7, 2014
Clean great location old feel staff overbearing

Location Spacious room view
7.7
We did not sleep. Noisy room at all hours w birds kids and music all time. Staff is overbearing../.cinstantly on your case and yet if you need something takes a whileto get it. oldish feel to the proprety
Celine L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Love the ocean view from the room

Good service, friendly staff, nice beach front hotel
9
Overall great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa BaliAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by DesignAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean Suite DaytimeAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean SuiteAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara SuiteAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wild Orchid RestaurantAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - SpaAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara PenthouseAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - SpaAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06