Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa

Jl. Abimanyu (Dhyana Pura) , Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Penthouse Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse Exterior Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse Swimming Pool Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse Balcony Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Lawn Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wild Orchid Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Spa Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wild Orchid Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Gym Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by Design Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and Bar Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and Bar Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and Bar
Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity Pool Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Front Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity Pool Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Hallway Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Surfing Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wash Basin Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Living Room Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Living Room Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Shower Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Dressing Room Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Hallway
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 242 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 28, 2015
Cozy and Relax

Excellence Service, Absoulte clean & fantasic food.
9
We stay in Anantara for 6 days. What we really in love with was their service. Daily fresh and free local fruit sent to our room, customer win a sparkling wine in a cocktail competition party because of the regular alarm testing, and if we stay on the beach side day bed, we received water and fruits for free! We also surprise by the breakfast buffet! No matter the nice staffs, also with the fresh and different juice everyday and we can ordered the a la carte menu for free! And the food were lovely and pretty! These all minor stuffs made us be welcomed by a friend instead of just staying in a hotel. We felt the team really want us to have a taste of Bali. Only we think the shower tub in our Ocean view room is a bit week but we enjoy bathing! No matter inside or outside! Thank you Anantara!
Report this review
M D. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2015
Great Service, Very Accomidating

Beach Connecting to the Hotel, Great Food, Great Staff
10
Too Short, could have spent many more days there.
Report this review
Antoine B. Solo travelers France, July 25, 2015
Nice stay

Good location , spacious rooms, beautiful setting
9.3
Very enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Anita R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
the best hotel, the best view seminyak bali

the best buffet, friendly staff, luxurious room
9
Report this review
Jason W. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
Great spot

The best hotel breakfast there is!!
9
Report this review
Krystie G. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Amazing!

Location, service, views.
10
Had a wonderful stay at Anantara. The service was outstanding. Rooms are beautiful. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Christopher C. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Honeymoon

Staff
9
Report this review
Kim B. Groups Australia, May 26, 2015
Great location, staff were fantastic

Location, breakfast room size
8.3
We had a great time staying at the Anantara we loved using their push bikes it really made our stay !! only problem was one of the bike had no brakes and continual flat tyre. It took the staff 2 days to get it fixed we ended up finding and hiring them through another hotel. It was frustrating that the staff could of been a lot more productive in assiting us sooner. But overall we had a great time .
Report this review
Justine O. Couples Australia, April 29, 2015
Great for kids

The staff, the room, the moonlight resturant
10
Our stay was brilliant. The staff were great with our 9 money old son. The beach front room was beautiful. The king bed was perfect. The buffet breakfast was delicious. The pool was just lovely.
Report this review
Jeanette W. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2015
million dollar view with great food

Good location, good food, great customer service
8.7
only stayed one night at the resort but the view was great! Had a few meals in the restaurant and enjoyed it too. Only down side was probably the cleanliness of the room. but bear in mind that I'm a little extreme in my expectations of cleanliness.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa BaliAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara PenthouseAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse ExteriorAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse Swimming PoolAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse BalconyAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Beach LawnAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wild OrchidAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara SpaAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wild OrchidAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - GymAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by DesignAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Beach FrontAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - HallwayAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - SurfingAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wash BasinAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Living RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Living RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom ShowerAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Dressing RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - HallwayAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wine CellarAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Sunset Tea TailsAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Tea TailsAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Cooking ClassAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Kids Tea TailsAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03