or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa

Jl. Abimanyu (Dhyana Pura) , Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Penthouse Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Shops Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Penthouse Balcony Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by Design Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Gift Shop Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - SOS Cocktail Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean Suite Daytime Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean Suite Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Suite Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wild Orchid Restaurant Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Penthouse Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara SOS
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Carolyn C. Groups New Zealand, July 9, 2014
Amazing staff and service

I had a great massage with Yulia at the spa. The breakfasts were outstanding. Overall the staff and management were great and could assist with any requirements with a smile !
9.7
Fabulous , they exceeded all of our expectations and provided some great opportunities to enjoy meeting the staff and other people staying at the resort
Chau H. Families with young children Taiwan, July 8, 2014
GREAT LOCATION OF HOTEL

NICE LOCATION , BIG ROOM SIZE , COMFORTABLE WIND
7.3
staffs were trying to care our problem if any
Bruce P. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
It was great

staff breakfast room
9.7
It was very enjoyable and the staff were lovely but minor issues with first room, second one was much better
Catherine C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Was very disappointed

Beach front location, space, staff
4.3
Was very disappointed with our room. Was facing the beach but the corner of the staff entrance as such it was noisy .. we did not even open or step out the balcony during our stay
Kelly N. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
could not find better staff

staff accommodation location
8.7
We loved our stay at Anantara, simply because of the staff. Their helpful, happy but not overbearing, their presence is calming and made our stay so relaxing we thoroughly enjoyed it, so much so that we are planning to take our children back in the school holidays. Also the beds are the best!!! Ayu and the staff in the spa, brilliant. The male attendants at the pool, brilliant. Could not do enough and so polite. Will definitely recommend Anantara.
Jamil M. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2014
A quiet hotel with less of the hype of Seminyak.

Cozy, Spaces and Luxury.
9.7
Beautiful, serene surroundings and incredible service. Lovely place, would love to return and recommend to families and friends .The beds are the most comfortable ever. Huge room with balconies pool access and overlook each with private jacuzzis.You can walk south down the beach and be at Double 6 or Cocoon in minutes, or walk north and be at KuDeTa.There is a cool club space on the rooftop of Anantara, and the beautiful pool along the beach.
Muhamad S. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
awesome

customer service, awesome room, nice view
8.7
Jamilah S. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2014
worth every penny

beach, foods, drinks
10
best spot to stay in seminyak, got one of the best sunset spot in the sos club, overall worth every pennies you spend
Neil W. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
very nice

location,rooms,staff
9.3
Assis F. Couples Portugal, May 6, 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff, great beach and nice hotel
9.7
Relaxing and wondefull!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa BaliAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - PenthouseAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara PenthouseAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - ShopsAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Penthouse BalconyAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by DesignAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Gift ShopAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - SOS CocktailAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean Suite DaytimeAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean SuiteAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara SuiteAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wild Orchid RestaurantAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - SpaAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara PenthouseAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara SOS


AS-AGWEB-3A01