Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa

Jl. Abimanyu (Dhyana Pura) , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by Design Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean Suite Daytime Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean Suite Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Suite Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wild Orchid Restaurant Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Penthouse Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse Exterior Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse Swimming Pool Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse Balcony Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and Bar Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Sunset at MoonLite Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Lobby Lounge
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 233 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Krystie G. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Amazing!

Location, service, views.
10
Had a wonderful stay at Anantara. The service was outstanding. Rooms are beautiful. Highly recommended!
Christopher C. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Honeymoon

Staff
9
Kim B. Groups Australia, May 26, 2015
Great location, staff were fantastic

Location, breakfast room size
8.3
We had a great time staying at the Anantara we loved using their push bikes it really made our stay !! only problem was one of the bike had no brakes and continual flat tyre. It took the staff 2 days to get it fixed we ended up finding and hiring them through another hotel. It was frustrating that the staff could of been a lot more productive in assiting us sooner. But overall we had a great time .
Justine O. Couples Australia, April 29, 2015
Great for kids

The staff, the room, the moonlight resturant
10
Our stay was brilliant. The staff were great with our 9 money old son. The beach front room was beautiful. The king bed was perfect. The buffet breakfast was delicious. The pool was just lovely.
Jeanette W. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2015
million dollar view with great food

Good location, good food, great customer service
8.7
only stayed one night at the resort but the view was great! Had a few meals in the restaurant and enjoyed it too. Only down side was probably the cleanliness of the room. but bear in mind that I'm a little extreme in my expectations of cleanliness.
Karthik G. Couples India, April 10, 2015
Anantara - As Happy as it gets!

- Service - Location - Ocean suite
7.7
Chee B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
5-star staff, hotel & view

Friendly staff, great ocean view and comfortable room
7.7
I had stayed in the Ocean Suite. First, the ocean view was great from the balcony. Throughout the day, I could listen to the therapeutic sound of the ocean. The staff were friendly, helpful and most important conversant in English. However, the price was a bit steep and the location was a bit off. Overall, the experience had been wonderful.
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2015
Extremely good service ! Relax and lesuire!!

Good service, good view, good experience from there
10
Wonderful place with good sunset view, good for relaxation and memory refreshment !! Nice breakfast with pool side enjoyment! Spa is lovely!
Chewwen W. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2015
A comfortable night

Staff , comfortable room,
9
Too bad didn't provide any shuttle service. Swimming pool too small Staff are friendly ,helpful and smile all the time. Room so comfortable,spacious, clean. Spa in hotel toooo expensive in Bali. Air con not cold enough even set at lowest tempature and high fan.
Tommy W. Couples Mauritius, March 1, 2015
Feedback

Staff and room
5.7
Average and hotel old and run down. Not value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa BaliAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by DesignAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean Suite DaytimeAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean SuiteAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara SuiteAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wild Orchid RestaurantAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - SpaAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara PenthouseAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse ExteriorAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse Swimming PoolAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse BalconyAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Sunset at MoonLiteAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Lobby Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C07