Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa

Jl. Abimanyu (Dhyana Pura) , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by Design Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - SOS Cocktail Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean Suite Daytime Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean Suite Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Suite Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wild Orchid Restaurant Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Penthouse Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Ballroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Heaven

Everything
10
Anantara uluwatu could learn a lot from this part of their chain. Read my earlier review to understand why we came back a second time and intend to make it a third in the hear future. A highly recommended hotel from a discerning client.
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Paradise with a view

The staff were fantastic, the view spectacular, the breakfast to die for
10
If you want paradise with a view of the ocean and sunset stay here. It was amazing, the staff so friendly, nothing too much trouble for them, breakfast was the best I've ever had with choice and flavour and location, relaxed and informal watching the ocean in the cool f the morning. The view from the room romantic and private, lying on the outside bed or in the jacuzzi tub fantastic. The room clean fresh and well laid out. Plenty of sun beds for the guests to use. Would highly recommend this hotel. Even the security couldn't be more helpful. Parking spaces very limited, but every time they parked the car for us. First class service all the way. That's why we gad to stay there again on our last night in bali.
Beate L. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Luxury in Seminyak

The staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive , the Anantara is conveniently located next to the beach and in walking distance to shops and spas.free yoga classes twice a week
9.7
The suites are very spacious with private balconies, jacuzzi bath and an extremely comfortable bed. The bathroom and toilet are separated by glass walls from the bedroom , which looks very generous, but doesn't provide a lot of privacy. However the room was very modern and comfortable. The staff are extremely polite and helpful. The spa looked very nice and we booked private yoga classes , which were held at 7 am in front of the ocean. Food was delicious too . We especially enjoyed the balinese Barbecue.
Dian D. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2014
the room was superb! the staff was kind.

the hotel room, good service, good food.
9
Yohana K. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Nice

Staff n view
10
Carolyn C. Couples New Zealand, July 9, 2014
Amazing staff and service

I had a great massage with Yulia at the spa. The breakfasts were outstanding. Overall the staff and management were great and could assist with any requirements with a smile !
9.7
Fabulous , they exceeded all of our expectations and provided some great opportunities to enjoy meeting the staff and other people staying at the resort
Chau H. Families with young children Taiwan, July 8, 2014
GREAT LOCATION OF HOTEL

NICE LOCATION , BIG ROOM SIZE , COMFORTABLE WIND
7.3
staffs were trying to care our problem if any
Bruce P. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
It was great

staff breakfast room
9.7
It was very enjoyable and the staff were lovely but minor issues with first room, second one was much better
Catherine C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Was very disappointed

Beach front location, space, staff
4.3
Was very disappointed with our room. Was facing the beach but the corner of the staff entrance as such it was noisy .. we did not even open or step out the balcony during our stay
Kelly N. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
could not find better staff

staff accommodation location
8.7
We loved our stay at Anantara, simply because of the staff. Their helpful, happy but not overbearing, their presence is calming and made our stay so relaxing we thoroughly enjoyed it, so much so that we are planning to take our children back in the school holidays. Also the beds are the best!!! Ayu and the staff in the spa, brilliant. The male attendants at the pool, brilliant. Could not do enough and so polite. Will definitely recommend Anantara.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa BaliAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by DesignAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - SOS CocktailAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean Suite DaytimeAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean SuiteAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara SuiteAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wild Orchid RestaurantAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - SpaAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara PenthouseAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - SpaAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01