Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa

Jl. Abimanyu (Dhyana Pura) , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by Design Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean Suite Daytime Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean Suite Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Suite Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wild Orchid Restaurant Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Penthouse Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse Exterior Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse Swimming Pool Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse Balcony Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and Bar Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Sunset at MoonLite Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Lobby Lounge
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Justine O. Couples Australia, April 29, 2015
Great for kids

The staff, the room, the moonlight resturant
10
Our stay was brilliant. The staff were great with our 9 money old son. The beach front room was beautiful. The king bed was perfect. The buffet breakfast was delicious. The pool was just lovely.
Jeanette W. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2015
million dollar view with great food

Good location, good food, great customer service
8.7
only stayed one night at the resort but the view was great! Had a few meals in the restaurant and enjoyed it too. Only down side was probably the cleanliness of the room. but bear in mind that I'm a little extreme in my expectations of cleanliness.
Karthik G. Couples India, April 10, 2015
Anantara - As Happy as it gets!

- Service - Location - Ocean suite
7.7
Chee B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
5-star staff, hotel & view

Friendly staff, great ocean view and comfortable room
7.7
I had stayed in the Ocean Suite. First, the ocean view was great from the balcony. Throughout the day, I could listen to the therapeutic sound of the ocean. The staff were friendly, helpful and most important conversant in English. However, the price was a bit steep and the location was a bit off. Overall, the experience had been wonderful.
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2015
Extremely good service ! Relax and lesuire!!

Good service, good view, good experience from there
10
Wonderful place with good sunset view, good for relaxation and memory refreshment !! Nice breakfast with pool side enjoyment! Spa is lovely!
Chewwen W. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2015
A comfortable night

Staff , comfortable room,
9
Too bad didn't provide any shuttle service. Swimming pool too small Staff are friendly ,helpful and smile all the time. Room so comfortable,spacious, clean. Spa in hotel toooo expensive in Bali. Air con not cold enough even set at lowest tempature and high fan.
Tommy W. Couples Mauritius, March 1, 2015
Feedback

Staff and room
5.7
Average and hotel old and run down. Not value for money
Nick L. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2015
Great staff, top notch food and atmosphere

Food, top deck, staff
8.7
good stay - the staff is super friendly, always smiling and the management makes an effort to meet the hotel guests. At first i felt the hotel was significantly overpriced but as teh week went on the amount of small amenities and service and food quality showed that this was more boutique like. huge rooms and the ocean view suite was great. some exterior maintenance is needed for cosmetic improvement but not material to our stay
Lydia K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
An amazing stay at Anantara Seminyak

Great staff and experience guru, the semi-buffet breakfast, and the lovely room.
9.3
It was an excellent stay and loved our pool-access suite. The only down-side of our stay was that our neighbors were a little noisy on some nights. Nevertheless, we enjoyed every moment at Anantara. The service was impeccable and warm, and the room was contemporary and comfortable. Happy to be back in the future!
Eri I. Families with older children Japan, February 6, 2015
Best customer service

Spacious room , great breakfast , friendly staff
10
had a wonderful stay with my parents. Room was upgraded to ocean view room .room was very spacious and it was big enough for 3 adults. The view from the hotel is beautiful . Breakfast besides the coast was great. What makes the hotel special is people working there. Staff are always smiling and providing services before we request. One of the best hotel stay experience !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa BaliAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by DesignAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean Suite DaytimeAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara Ocean SuiteAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara SuiteAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Wild Orchid RestaurantAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - SpaAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara PenthouseAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse ExteriorAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse Swimming PoolAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Penthouse BalconyAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Kitchen and BarAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - Sunset at MoonLiteAnantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali - MoonLite Lobby Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01