or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa

199 Moo 5 Had Pak, Meng-Changlang Road, Changlang Beach, Tambon Maifad, Amphur Sikao, Trang, Thailand 92150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Trang Beach Resort
Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Guest Room Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Guest Room Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Family Pool Suite 2 Bedrooms Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Guest Room Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Elevated View of Tropical Swimming Pool Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Poolside Bar Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Deluxe Sea View Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Leelawadee Thai Restaurant Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Meeting Room Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Dining by Design Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach Yoga Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Deluxe Sea View Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Deluxe Sea View Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara Suite
Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara Suite Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Family Pool Suite Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara Pool Suite Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Ananatara Pool Suite Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Leelawadee Thai Restaurant Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach House panorama Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Acqua ocean view Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Acqua Ocean View Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Aqua Terrace Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Lounge Cafe Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Koh Kradan Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Dining by Design
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
435 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (435)
Sort by:
Peerawich D. Groups Thailand, May 28, 2014
Very Good

Large Hotel,
8
Very good for Family traveller
Koh K. Families with young children Singapore, May 19, 2014
Next time will stay again

Hotel, saff, beach
10
Barry E. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
just so good

staff,food,clean
9.3
very very good,will be back soon
Natthakarn M. Families with young children Thailand, May 13, 2014
Great Hotel

Staff location Seaview
8.3
Good memory
Anon K. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2014
For rest only

Location, private beach Convinience : Near by hadyai, trang airportGood service
8.7
Peace place and suit for rest with family, convinience to travel to hotel.
Journot A. Families with older children France, May 10, 2014
Wonderfull

Breakfast room quiet
9.7
None
Sompol C. Families with young children Thailand, May 6, 2014
wonderful stay, relaxing time and good view

Nice food, good view, and wonderful song
6.3
Everything was ok except it's quite old. I think hotel need to renovate. Service was ok. A lot of activities to do.
Sompol C. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2014
An old resort

good view , nice beach and many activities to do
4.7
Resort should do renovation. Many things are old and out of order.
Hwai L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Nice resort! We enjoy the stay by the beach.

Great seaview, lovely hotel room and kids friendly.
8.7
Our family spent a short holiday at the resort and everything was fantastic during our stay. We thought the resort was beautiful, well kept landscaping and very private beach for guests. Check in and checkout was fast. The only 2 things I didn't like was the BBQ smell coming in to our room in the evening and the mozzies. I booked 2 sea view rooms, our is at the corner without ceiling fan whereas the other have it and BBQ aroma took a while to clear as our room - I actually not sure the smell coming through the balcony or from the ventilation!! As for the mozzies, I would appreciate the resort staff can allocate the repellent in each room, where I saw one located in another room on the next day! Kind of crazy, despite the bites from mozzies at night, I definitely recommend staying here for the awesome, clean and great size room with young children.
Ekarhat K. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2014
nice view and two swimming pool

nice view along the beach
7
nice view along the beach , food is bad taste , cleaness is not enough , difficult to go to hotel no fair charge service for the hotel access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa TrangAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Guest RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Guest RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Family Pool Suite 2 BedroomsAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Guest RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Elevated View of Tropical Swimming PoolAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Poolside BarAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Leelawadee Thai RestaurantAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Meeting RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - BeachAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - BeachAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Dining by DesignAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach YogaAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara SuiteAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara SuiteAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Family Pool SuiteAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara Pool SuiteAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Ananatara Pool SuiteAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Leelawadee Thai RestaurantAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach House panoramaAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Acqua ocean viewAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Acqua Ocean ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Aqua TerraceAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Lounge CafeAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Koh KradanAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Dining by DesignAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara Spa pondAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - SpaAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Swimming PoolAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach YogaAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Dougong ClubAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach YogaAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Pagoda Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - LobbyAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Palm Tree SunsetAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - SurroundingsAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Islands to exploreAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Balcony/TerraceAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - ExteriorAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - ExteriorAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - RestaurantAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - SurroundingsAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - SurroundingsAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Kid’s clubAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Food and BeveragesAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Sports and ActivitiesAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Sports and ActivitiesAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Dining by DesignAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A05