My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa

199 Moo 5 Had Pak, Meng-Changlang Road, Changlang Beach, Tambon Maifad, Amphur Sikao, Trang, Thailand 92150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Trang Beach Resort

Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Deluxe Terrace Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Deluxe Sea View Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Deluxe Seaview Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara Suite Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara Suite Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara Pool Suite Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara Pool Suite Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Ananatara Pool Suite Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Leelawadee Thai Restaurant Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Leelawadee Thai Restaurant Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach House panorama Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Acqua ocean view Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Acqua Ocean View Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Aqua Terrace Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Lounge Cafe Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Koh Kradan
Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Dining by Design Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Dining by Design Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Meeting Room Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara Spa pond Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Spa Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Andaman Lady Boat Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Poolside Bar Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Swimming Pool Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach Yoga Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Elevated View of Tropical Swimming Pool Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach Yoga Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Dougong Club
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Komkrit A. Families with young children Thailand, February 2, 2014
Ralax Trip with Family

Comfortable Room , Swimming Pool , Kid Club
9.3
We went to Anantara on Chinese New Year with the whole family. Room rate is on high side but the hotel facility is on the high level too. Our kids love swimming pool so much and the kid club here are the best we ever experienced. We spend quality time here and almost never got out of hotel area during our stay.
Jennifer F. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Excellent, every bit as good as we'd hoped

Attentive staff, spacious, well appointed quiet and comfortable rooms, beautiful views and weather
9.3
Superb, we hope to stay at another Anantara resort in the near future.
Richard G. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Well run luxury hotel with great staff

Location Staff Rooms
9.7
One of the nicest luxury hotels that we have stayed at. Beautiful rooms and faultless friendly service. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend it
Thanat O. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2013
Lovely staff

Amazing, friendly staff, great service, great care
9.7
Really appreciate the care of the staff! I ended up sick for a day, but the staff were very accommodating and the next day, they remembered me and asked if I was feeling better. Great service and care!
Sira V. Solo travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice view, good services
10
good value for money, all completely in this 5 stars hotel
Nancy T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Joyfull Holiday

The Spa, Boat Ride & Island Hopping & Snorking
7.3
Beautiful Resort with beautiful nice people working to make our trip wonderful. Thanks you for all your support & services. Will see you all again. Regards Nancy Teoh
Thomas S. Families with young children Austria, November 3, 2013
Great Hotel in a silent environment and great view

Food, View, Design
9.7
We were a couple with a Baby and enjoyed to stay in this fantastic Family friendly Hotel.
Arnont O. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2013
Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa

Good
8.7
Good
Ryan W. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2013
Great Beach Location, Nice room for relaxing

The grounds, beach, and space available
8
Lim E. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Very Nice hotel for Family

Very Nice hotel for Family, Kid club & nice swimpool
8.7
Very Nice hotel for Family, Kid club & nice swimpool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa TrangAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Deluxe TerraceAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Deluxe SeaviewAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara SuiteAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara SuiteAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara Pool SuiteAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara Pool SuiteAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Ananatara Pool SuiteAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Leelawadee Thai RestaurantAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Leelawadee Thai RestaurantAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach House panoramaAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Acqua ocean viewAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Acqua Ocean ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Aqua TerraceAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Lounge CafeAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Koh KradanAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Dining by DesignAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Dining by DesignAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Meeting RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Anantara Spa pondAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - SpaAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Andaman Lady BoatAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Poolside BarAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Swimming PoolAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach YogaAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Elevated View of Tropical Swimming PoolAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach YogaAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Dougong ClubAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach YogaAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Pagoda Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - LobbyAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - The Beach HouseAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Swimming PoolAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - BeachAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - BeachAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Palm Tree SunsetAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - SurroundingsAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Islands to exploreAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Beach ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Balcony/TerraceAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Balcony/TerraceAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Guest RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - ExteriorAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - ExteriorAnantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Trang - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02