Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 678 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3

POrnpawee A. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
nice holiday
clean service food
Nice service, have dun!
Reviewed October 24, 2015

colin L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Dirty and expensive
bed, room, staff
Swimming pool had NO toilets nearby. The only one was next to the restaurant a long way away. I saw nobody taking the trouble to go this far to urinate. However, as the pool water was very bad on the eyes, I could only guess where the kids were urinating. The swimming pool surrounds (especially the sandwash) were filthy making the whole experience bad. Prices were also too high (190 Baht for a beer !!!) so I will not go there again.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

thanaporn H. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Location Good food and Good service
Good Location Good food and Good service
Reviewed October 18, 2015

POrnpawee A. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good service, have fun, but no laundry bag in room
Service, food, location
Happy
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Christopher G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice resort
Nice facilities, great food and friendly staff
Pleasent stay
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Prapatsorn W. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great Resort
Fabulous Staff, beautiful Resort, Delicious food
We stayed for two nights and wished we stayed longer. Next trip to Southern Thailand, we will not stay in Phuket so we can stay a week at this resort.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Matika M. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
The best hotel for relax time.
Fantastic viwe,nice staff and warm decoration.
Comfort room.Breakfast is very good.Staff are very nice.Aqua restaurant (Italian food) is very good,delicious and reasonable price.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Vithaneeporn L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Real nice place to relax your mind
Nice view good food nice people
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Kanokwan K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very great service !
the food/the hotel and very good service mind
Very nice the room is spcaeful, my room is at the front of the sea. So i can enjoy my morning coffe with the best view of the sea. One of my friends forgot her baggage at the hotel and the staff is so helpful to contact many kinds of deliveries to send the bag from Trang to Hatyai on time. thank you so much
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Louise T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Relaxing stay...a little too quiet sometimes
The staff are fantastic, the beach is unspoilt and the food is great
Really enjoyable stay; the staff are fantastic and really take time to make sure you are having a fab stay. We went during low season and with only around 46 guests at the hotel; it was a little too quiet some evenings and they closed the Thai restaurant however, the beach house added their menu as well so we could still get the food. A few little niggles; there is no shop so no place to buy postcards, sun cream, snacks etc and nothing nearby. There are also DVDs to rent however, after writing down 6 different ones (we didn't mind which we got) we were told they didn't have any one of them (as people just take them and don't return them) so we gave up. We did a 2-day spa package; the relaxing massage and facial were great, the Thai massage and foot massage weren't brilliant compared to others I've had. Overall, a really enjoyable stay in a lovely hotel with brilliant service and staff. A little too quiet for me at that time of year and could definitely do with a shop given how secluded it is.
Reviewed September 18, 2015