Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Si Kao Resort

198-199 Moo 5 Had Pak Meng - Changlang Road, Changlang Beach, Tambon Maifad, Amphur Sikao, Pak Meng Beach, Trang, Thailand 92150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 645 reviews

240 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Ongchanika C. Families with young children Thailand, August 4, 2015
Nice Hotel

Close to beach, Suitable for family with small children , Nice pool
7.7
My first time with Anantara Si Kao , love this place except broke A/C and had to change room at 10.30 p.m.
Report this review
Monnapat A. Business travelers Thailand, July 24, 2015
Nice place

Garden and Tree
7.7
It's a very quite place and a several room types. We hope to come back to stay here again when we come back to Trang.
Report this review
Daniel C. Families with young children Ireland, July 19, 2015
fantastic relaxing place

food, swimming pool, room
9
5 stars for: the food (best croissants ever at the breakfast buffet, interesting variety of dinner buffets at reasonable price, good poolside snacks), the staff (always friendly and responsive), the view, the room (soft beds and a lovely deep bathtub), the swimming pool, the spa. 4 stars for: the kids' club (friendly & caring staff but uninspiring programme of activities; I felt sorry for one boy who was left there all day) 3 stars for: the car park (not enough parking spaces and seemingly no system for managing it)
Report this review
Kow F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Perfect Resort

Friendly Staff, Nice Food, Big Room
10
Excellent Resort
Report this review
Kow F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Family 5 Star Resort

Spacious Room, Nice Staff, Good facility
10
Report this review
Kow F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Excellent Resort for family

Room, facilities and food
10
Report this review
Bee B. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Good for family and group, friendly staff & chef.

A very friendly Italian chef who cook a very good foods. Spacious family room with 5 single beds for a family. A lot of activities for kids..
9
Very enjoyable & relaxing!
Report this review
Chelsea D. Families with young children Canada, July 16, 2015
Nice, even in the rainy season

right on the beach, child-friendly, flexible activities
9.3
Our stay was very nice. I would have preferred more food options but it was ok for a few days. The spa was great and the hotel was running a special. It rained the entire time we were there so we were not able to do any of the things we had planned, but the staff were helpful and made alternate suggestions, which worked out. If you're there to see Trang's natural beauty, it may be a good idea to stay away during rainy season. We were surprised at how many things we couldn't do simply because of the rain. On the upside, the hotel was really quiet and there were almost no tourists there.
Report this review
Wimonrat S. Couples Thailand, July 8, 2015
The best hotel in the area

Spacious room,superb service, nice breakfast
10
Friendly staffs, great service for our entire stay, very nice breakfast, the room is spacious and comfortable. The pool for adults has the best view of the mountain and sea combined. Located about 2 km. from the local restaurants and shops. Would definitely be back here again.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Australia, July 1, 2015
Very nice hotel for relaxing.

Very nice view. Good for relaxing. Friendly staff.
8.7
We are very happy with Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa very nice resort for relaxing. Room, swimming pool and all Staff is all very good.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 240 reviews Next page
Anantara Si Kao Resort TrangAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Guest RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Guest RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Kradan Island TripAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Dining by DesignAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Swimming PoolAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Sports and ActivitiesAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Dining by DesignAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Deluxe Family RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Deluxe Sea View RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - LobbyAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - LeelawadeeAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Guest RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Guest RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Elevated View of Tropical Swimming PoolAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - BeachAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Deluxe Sea View RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Leelawadee RestaurantAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Sports and ActivitiesAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Deluxe Family Seaview RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Meeting RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - BeachAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Beach YogaAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Nearby TransportAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Kid’s clubAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Food and BeveragesAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Sports and ActivitiesAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - FacilitiesAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Kradan IslandAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Tennis courtAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - BathroomAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Guest RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Food and BeveragesAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Wedding DecorationAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Two Bed Room Family Pool Terrace SuiteAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Sports and ActivitiesAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - BeachAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Sports and ActivitiesAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Food and BeveragesAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - GardenAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Dugong Kid’s clubAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Three Bedroom Anantara Pool VillaAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Meeting RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Meeting RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Recreational FacilitiesAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Coffee CornerAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Three Bedroom Anantara Pool VillaAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Three Bedroom Anantara Pool VillaAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Three Bedroom Anantara Pool VillaAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Meeting RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Guest RoomAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - AcquaAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - ViewAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Leelawadee RestaurantAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - BeachhouseAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - LobbyAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - AcquaAnantara Si Kao Resort Trang - Leelawadee


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05