Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort     

Jl. Pemutih - Labuan Sait Uluwatu - Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80364 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dining room Ocean Front Pool Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Living Room Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - View Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Afternoon Tea Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dining by Design Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Impossible Beach Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Bathroom Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Guest Room Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Anantara Spa Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Swimming Pool Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - View Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Ocean Front Pool Access Suite
Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Ocean Front Suite Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Anantara Spa Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Restaurant Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Suite Room Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Sono Teppannyaki Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Afternoon Tea Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Suite Room Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Suite Room Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dining by design
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
496 reviews

344 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Tu L. Couples Australia, January 19, 2016
Great escape from busy Bali

The ocean view, infinity pool & jacuzzi
7.7
We had a lovely stay at the Anantara. When we arrived, the TV reception wasn't so great but they were quick to sort that out. There was a slight damp smell to the room but we didn't flag it with staff as didn't feel they would be able to do much about it, it wasn't too bad after airing the room out by opening the sliding doors. The Ocean Suite rooms are nice and spacious. The resort does have a lot of stairs though which was a bit tiring at 7 months pregnant but manageable. The breakfast was excellent each morning. The restaurants and pool bars are quite pricey but expected these days. Overall, the stay was very nice.
Report this review
Aldo R. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2016
Best for honeymoon

Good view...
9.7
Ocean view is a must!!!
Report this review
Dianne G. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2016
Comfortable with a fantastic location

Location Comfort Friendliness
9
Comfortable but slightly overrated for what I paid
Report this review
Alexander A. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2015
hotel yang luar biasa

best services, facilities and amazing view
8.7
Report this review
Li X. Families with older children China, December 24, 2015
ideal for family vacation

staff, location, food
8
great choice for vacation with seniors not keen for sport activities. ideal location n view for relaxing. room facilities can be further improved. staff are just fantastic.
Report this review
Jacqueline M. Couples Australia, December 23, 2015
Take me back!

The view is amazing! The ocean view room was so spacious and luxurious and is designed to take in that fabulous view. The staff are friendly, attentive and always smiling.
9.3
Our stay was outstanding. The area the hotel is located in was our favourite in Bali. The breakfast was good with plenty options including fresh made to order juices. The pool is wonderful taking in the view. I cannot wait to return to this hotel.
Report this review
Leitizia F. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2015
Perfect for Couples Getaway

Room, Ocean View, Poolside
8.7
We specifically chose Anantara Uluwatu for our anniversary getaway because we wanted to stay as far as we could from the crowded Seminyak and stayed somewhere near the ocean with amazing view. We're so glad we made the right choice! We love the room so much that we didnt mind staying in when it was raining. The room is huge with a homey feeling and the interior is of our taste. Come rain or come shine, there is a jacuzzi on the balcony whilst enjoying the amazing view. The only letdown is that there are too many stairs to get into the lobby, to go down to the poolside etc. I had an ankle sprain at the end of our first day as a result of slippery stairs and heavy rain, so i had to have one leg wrapped with bandage for the rest of our stay. That didn't stop me from enjoying Bali though. Another downside of this hotel is that the food is very expensive, the price range is equal to the rate of a fine dining restaurant in Jakarta. But we love the place, the view, and the staff hospitality. We'd love to come back in the summer!
Report this review
Shashank S. Couples India, December 19, 2015
Friendly Staff, Good Location

Staff , Location , Service
9.7
Good stay
Report this review
Shaikh F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 14, 2015
Beautiful resort, good service staff, facilities

Beautiful resort, good service staff, facilities
10
Truly enjoyed it. Didn't leave the hotel for 2days. Enjoyed the facilities in the hotel. Good dining outlets and service staffs were friendly with suggestions during the stay.
Report this review
Han Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 12, 2015
Spacious Room with great Indian Ocean view

Spacious room, great view, relaxing
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 344 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      BaliAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dining room Ocean Front PoolAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Living Room Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - ViewAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Afternoon TeaAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dining by DesignAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Impossible BeachAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - BathroomAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Anantara SpaAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Swimming PoolAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - ViewAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Ocean Front Pool Access SuiteAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Ocean Front SuiteAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Anantara SpaAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - RestaurantAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Sono TeppannyakiAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Afternoon TeaAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dining by designAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dedari Spa suiteAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dewata PenthouseAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Executive LoungeAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dewata PenthouseAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dewata PenthouseAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Executive LoungeAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dedari Spa SuiteAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dewata PenthouseAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Pub/LoungeAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dewata PenthouseAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Pub/LoungeAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Surfari sun deckAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Sea Fire SaltAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Anantara Uluwatu Aerial cliffAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dining by Design at view pointAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dining by Design at pool islandAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dewa Dewi chapelAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Aerial View Anantara Uluwatu Bali ResortAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dewa Dewi ChapelAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dewa Dewi chapelAnantara Uluwatu Bali Resort      Bali - Dewa Dewi Chapel


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04