or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Doljo Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Diving Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Dolphin Watching Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Ananyana Sandbox Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Ananyana Bamboo Raft Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Ananyana Bamboo Raft Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant near the Pool Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - The Ananyana Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - The Ananyana Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - The Ananyana Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Diving Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Ananyana Bamboo Raft Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby
Area: Doljo Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Marice M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
Relaxing and really nice beach front!!

Good and accommodating staff, room is very clean and very accessible to the beach
9
Jacob B. Families with older children Denmark, April 21, 2013
Expensive on the beach

Close to the beach - kind staff - good breakfast
7
Nice stay - but it became irritating that everything had an additional cost (snorkeling gear, kayaks) or were very expensive (food, beverages).
Kerrie C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 7, 2013
Fantastic beach view. Breath taking.

Great beach view, good food, and good spa service.
8
Wi-fi is unstable, this is probably the only problem.
David Z. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2013
small hotel, no TV and slow internet

good food, next to the beach and quiet
8
Christine L. Families with young children United States of America, April 4, 2013
Amazing resort on Panglao Island, Bohol

Quiet, boutique resort, Great Service
8.7
Loved this place. We stayed a total of 5 days but would have stayed more! Pricey but the service and the attention to detail was worth it.
Andrea K. Couples Canada, March 30, 2013
Amazing customer care and hospitality

The diving, the beach and the service
8
We went there as a part of a girl trip and to enjoy the scenery and diving. We had a great time and felt well looked after. The hotel is quaint and the staff very accommodating. We loved the views, the tranquility, the star fish and especially the sea life we saw while diving.
Alexei J. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2013
A place to relax and get away from the city life

Ambiance, great room, beach front lounging
8
We had a good and relaxing stay at this hotel. If you have been to Bohol before, do not plan on doing the city tours, and just want to unwind and have a quiet time, then this is the place for you. The feel of the resort is very nice. The downside for me are 1) lack of food choices, it would be nice to have seafood (island type food) rather than all western food. We had to go to Alona Beach via tricycle to have good seafood and barbeque, which is ok since i havent been to Alona Beach. The tricycle though is quite expensive at Php200 one way! 2) Food and activties are a bit overpriced. I know the resort is probably better than any other resort in Alona Beach, but It would have been better if activties such as Island Hopping was abit cheaper. It costs around Php5,000 if you book with the them. I got our island hopping trip at Php700 for 2 people at Alona beach. For the price of the room, i hope the activties and food would be priced reasonably so that we do not have to leave the resort. But overall, I would still recommend this place and will definitely stay here again
Lauro S. Couples Mexico, March 22, 2013
nice and pleasant

gardens, friendly staff, private beach
8
Nice bedrooms, friendly staff, good food in the restaurant. shuttle from the airport.nice vacations in bohol thanks to the hotel.
Raphael F. Couples Germany, March 17, 2013
Very relaxing and quiet!

Staff, snorkeling trip to Island, food
7.7
Niall M. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2013
Wonderful Exciting and Romantic Hotel

Quiet, Beautiful Beach, Excellent Service, Nice People, Very Comfortable
10
We stayed for 1 week. It was everything we wanted. I was quiet, not many rooms so not many people, romantic and calm. We enjoyed the excellent service and very good food with daily specials that were the best. The snorkeling and scuba diving was excellent but best to have them take you by boat to nearby island but it is possible to dive near the hotel. Kyaking was great cruising along the shoreline. Going to the local village for things was easy and the local church for Sunday mass was very nice. A tour of Bohol was great seeing Chocolate Hills, Tarsier reserve, butterfly zoo and other places We always felt very safe and comfortable. The spa was great and massages excellent and not expensive. This was our second trip to Bohol and we enjoyed Ananyana Resort the best and we will return there. It was only missing a gym or work out room found in larger resorts.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want a quiet, comfortable, romantic place with not a lot of other guests this is the place. Excellent service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananyana Beach Resort BoholAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - DivingAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Dolphin WatchingAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Ananyana SandboxAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Ananyana Bamboo RaftAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Ananyana Bamboo RaftAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant near the PoolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - The Ananyana SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - The Ananyana SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - The Ananyana SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - DivingAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Ananyana Bamboo RaftAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - GardenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Stand-Up Paddle BoardingAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - WeddingAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - WeddingAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3B03