Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Doljo, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Surroundings Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Ananyana Bamboo Raft Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Beach Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Beach Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Beach Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Food and Beverages Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Food and Beverages Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Garden Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Beach Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Stand-Up Paddle Boarding Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Wedding
Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Wedding Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Beach
Area: Doljo Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Millicent C. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2013
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9.3
Report this review
Kelvin T. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2012
Fantastic and rustic

Great service
8.3
beach lovely, service great, location good.. really a great experience with them, will go back again
Report this review
Paulo S. Groups Portugal, June 10, 2012
nice resort with private beach front location

pool and staff
7
nice hotel and helpfull staff. for the price breakfast should be included.i recommend.
Report this review
Ludivine T. Groups France, April 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Quiet and intimate
9.3
Lovely hotel where we had a great stay. Only 12 rooms, very relaxed, intimate feeling, amazing service. We loved our stay there and recommend it highly but we agree with all the comments we read before going: - A bit far from Alona Beach: 10 mns by car or tukutuk / Only one restaurant with delicious food but limited selection - A bit expansive: the price is a 5 star price but it is more a 4 star (lovely rooms but not amenities in the bathroom, always have to ask for towels etc) Also the price of the tours they offer is way too expansive, 3/4 times more of what they offer in Alona Beach - Beautiful beach but it is too shallow to swim in it - Very small swimming pool
Report this review
Yuuka N. Groups Japan, March 18, 2012
All hotel staffs were so great!

all stuffs are so kindful
9.3
we visited in this hotel as a vacation, at that time, we hadn't have any plan for sightseeing. then we joined tours which they suggested. there were so great,terific and these support was parfect! also every meals were delisious in their resutaurant. when i go to Bohol again,i m sure to stay in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: they have own tour, and easy to arrenge by yourself.
Report this review
Dirk H. Groups Belgium, June 21, 2012
Knus resort met een geweldige service!

Fantastische service, zeer vriendelijk personeel, zeer lekker eten!
8.7
The Ananyana, yes it's true! Deze slogan is zeker op zijn plaats! Dit gezellige, kleine resort met slechts 12 kamers is gelegen aan de prachtige Doljo Beach, Panglao, Bohol en beschikt over een fantastiche beach, waar je bovendien s avonds kan genieten van een mooie zonsondergang! De kamers zijn mooi en ruim, met heerlijke bedden. Er is een klein maar gezellig zwembad, een mooie tuin met hangmatten en een gezellig restaurant. De keuken is overheerlijk, de chef-kok van het resort is echt top! Qua service verdient dit resort echt een 5*+, het personeel is heel vriendelijk, behulpzaam en professioneel. Wat wel overprized is zijn de uistappen en packages die het hotel aanbiedt. Maar al bij al een echte aanrader om volledig relaxed uit vakantie terug te keren! Wij gaan zeker en vast eens terug!
Restaurant Tip: Zowel ontbijt als dinner zijn a la carte, geen te grote keuze maar alle gerechten zijn overheerlijk! Echte top-kok! Ook de snacks zijn heel lekker en verzorgd! En proef zeker de 4-seasons-fruitshake.
Report this review
Nakman C. Groups South Korea, March 11, 2012
편안하고 휴식에 좋은 곳

조용하고 청결, 신선함
8
바닷가를 접하고 있고 투숙객이 몇명되지 않아 아주 조용함. This resort have a fine view and good restaurant. I had a quiet peaceful rest. We can enjoy easily leisure like swimming and riding kayak or bicycle. The workers in this resort are very kind.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 너무 조용하여 지루하시면, 아로나비치까지 트라이시클을 부르면 100~150페소로 갈수 있음. 올때도 마찬가지 10분정도 소요. 아로나비치는 많은 식당으로 입맛대로 골라 먹을수 있는게 많음. 라이브음악과 많은사람들. 탁빌라란시내까지는 택시로 30분 500페소인데 갈곳은 별로 없고 식당도 지저분함.
Report this review
Wang E. Groups Taiwan, February 28, 2013
房間超棒,漫活的最佳地點

直面海,浮潛的絕佳去處。海星、海蛇、海龜、珊瑚...
8
這間飯店就在海灘邊,坐在大廳可以直接吹海風、看海、聽浪聲,只是離鎮上的其他餐廳、商店、massage都很遠,坐車要15〜25分鐘。所以住在這裡幾乎像是在孤島上,住在這的2天完全享受無所事事的漫活生活,抓本書太陽眼鏡跟防曬乳,坐在沙灘躺椅上渡過2個下午,退潮時光腳丫走在沙灘上有一堆可愛的派大星,藍的、白的、紅的、橘的,哈哈沒看到黃的!跟飯店借浮潛用具+蛙鞋,在退潮時游出去,真的是美翻了。一天的清晨起床看完日出後,租了獨木舟划出去($10usd/hr)竟然看見了海龜。我們都很享受在這家飯店的時間,必竟房價不算便宜,所以我們用了一個下午的時間坐車出去看了眼鏡猴、巧克力山、游河午餐後,就一直留在飯店了!只是飯店的餐貴的有點淌血又少。所以散步時發現一家平價的餐廳在飯店面海的左邊,走在沙灘上大約10分鐘的路程,過了一家韓國餐廳後的一家民宿,提供較平價的選擇!
Restaurant Tip: 飯店的餐稍貴,早餐要peso,晚餐雖然食物不錯但一主餐要peso,還要加前菜、沙拉等才吃的飽。一家平價的餐廳在飯店面海的左邊,走在沙灘上大約10分鐘的路程,過了一家韓國餐廳後的一家民宿,提供較平價的選擇!
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao IslandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - SurroundingsAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Ananyana Bamboo RaftAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - BeachAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - BeachAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - BeachAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - GardenAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - BeachAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Stand-Up Paddle BoardingAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - WeddingAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - WeddingAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02