or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anaya Home Hotel

Jl. Abdullah Lubis no.3, Polonia International Airport, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Entrance Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Reception Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Hotel Exterior Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Hotel Exterior Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Entrance Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Hotel Exterior Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Reception Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Hotel Interior Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Lobby Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Reception Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Restaurant Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Entrance Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Reception Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Lobby Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Hotel Interior Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Hotel Interior
Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Guest Room Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Bathroom Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Guest Room Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Bathroom Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Guest Room Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Guest Room Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Guest Room Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Guest Room Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Guest Room Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Guest Room Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Anaya Home Hotel Medan - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Polonia International Airport Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Joanie F. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
not near anything

cheap
4
This hotel felt like it was in the suburbs. Except for one small restaurant across the street there was nothing nearby. The staff did not speak much English. We got overcharged to get a taxi to Lake Toba - through the hotel it cost us 500K to get there, on the return it was only 150K. We stayed elsewhere on the return. Also they put us in the second worst room since we had the agoda rate, right near the lobby.
Amabelle L. Groups Philippines, March 23, 2014
Good value for money;)

Clean, Nice staff, affordable
8.7
We had a great time at Anaya Hotel. The staff were nice and they're all accommodating. Even the General Manager was nice, too:)
Rini L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Very comfortable

Service, clean and comfort
8.7
That's a good enough home hotel. The service is very good. It's very clean. But, please make a variation of the breakfast.
Yan A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2014
cheap clean & good breakfast

cheap clean & good breakfast
7.7
Very good sleep, bath & breakfast. Clean room nice staff
Sofia R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
quiet neighbourhood, close to shopping mall

good things about this hotel is the hotel surrounding that quiet and bit far from busy road. it so close to shopping area.
6.7
Lem C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
One night only

Quiet location, nice room & worth for money
7.3
We reach there about 10pm and checked out at 9am next day, cant give much comment. Looking at the amount of money we paid, it really worth it for a good sleep, staffs are attentive and friendly, room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Air-cond is not really cold, definitely need service, the open air restaurant where the breakfast was served is unpleasant, smelly and not so clean, but the foods are good!
Dennie L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Small And Comfortable hotel.

Centrally Located inside the City, easy access to public transoprt
6
it was a good stay, also, it's easy to get a public transport like : Taxi, pedicab.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
Good Hotel

clean, nice service, value for money
6
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
good

friendly staff.clean.quiet.
7
Staff were friendly however we were dissapointed tht one 1st day we arrived we were given a superior room instead of the executive suite which we booked via agoda. Only then on the next day we were transferred to the deluxe room. Their reason was the executive suite was still under renovayion. The rate tht was charged to me for the executive room was higher than that of the superior deluxe room. Please look into this matter and revert to me on your service recovery plan.
Hanley H. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Basic Hotel but Reasonable Value for Money

value, high speed internet, friendly staff
7
A reasonable choice for basic lodging needs. Ups: Fast check in/check out, friendly staff, wifi available in the hotel room at good speeds, hot showers. Downs: The hotel rooms do not have much walking space and there are no cable channels available, only local Indonesian channels. Breakfast (included) is also very simple. But all in, the price per person is low and this place is fine if you just need a place to put your items and settle for the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anaya Home Hotel MedanAnaya Home Hotel Medan - EntranceAnaya Home Hotel Medan - ReceptionAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Hotel ExteriorAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Hotel ExteriorAnaya Home Hotel Medan - EntranceAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Hotel ExteriorAnaya Home Hotel Medan - ReceptionAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Hotel InteriorAnaya Home Hotel Medan - LobbyAnaya Home Hotel Medan - ReceptionAnaya Home Hotel Medan - RestaurantAnaya Home Hotel Medan - EntranceAnaya Home Hotel Medan - ReceptionAnaya Home Hotel Medan - LobbyAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Hotel InteriorAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Hotel InteriorAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Guest RoomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - BathroomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Guest RoomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - BathroomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Guest RoomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Guest RoomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Guest RoomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Guest RoomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Guest RoomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Guest RoomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomAnaya Home Hotel Medan - RestaurantAnaya Home Hotel Medan - RestaurantAnaya Home Hotel Medan - SurroundingsAnaya Home Hotel Medan - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03