or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anaya Hotel

Jl. Abdullah Lubis no.3, Polonia International Airport, Medan, Indonesia 20153 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anaya Hotel Medan - Exterior Anaya Hotel Medan - Interior Anaya Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Anaya Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Anaya Hotel Medan - Exterior Anaya Hotel Medan - Bathroom Anaya Hotel Medan - Business Center Anaya Hotel Medan - Guest Room Anaya Hotel Medan - Entrance Anaya Hotel Medan - Lobby Anaya Hotel Medan - Guest Room Anaya Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Anaya Hotel Medan - Guest Room Anaya Hotel Medan - Interior Anaya Hotel Medan - Guest Room Anaya Hotel Medan - Lobby
Anaya Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Anaya Hotel Medan - Exterior Anaya Hotel Medan - Guest Room Anaya Hotel Medan - Entrance Anaya Hotel Medan - Bathroom Anaya Hotel Medan - Lobby Anaya Hotel Medan - Lobby Anaya Hotel Medan - Restaurant Anaya Hotel Medan - Lobby Anaya Hotel Medan - Lobby Anaya Hotel Medan - Guest Room Anaya Hotel Medan - Reception
Area: Polonia International Airport Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Mong-Lee T. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Uncomfortable, no privacy and lack safety

Easy access to food stalls, quiet surrounding and clean lobby
4.3
We were disappointed to have a room on ground floor near the reception/lobby with no privacy, no towels and no floor mat for slippery floor. We nearly slipped and fall. The bed is uncomfortable and noisy. We can open the window or draw the curtain to have some light in. We had to request for towels and floor mat but no immediate attention and left the room door opened and unattended. We inquired about a seafood restaurant and a friendly staff called a taxi for us. He told us the distance was too far for us to walk. The taxi driver didn't know the place and stopped several times to ask people. The meter went up and when reached the destination, he asked for more than the meter. After the meal, we walked back to the hotel. It was not 8 km as told by the staff. Is it because it was an INSIDER DEAL where I paid a low rate that we were not given our preferences and given a good service? There was no airport transfer as advertised. I was told just for advertising gimmick. We are utterly disappointed. No genuine offer would turn people away.
Mochammad F. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Nice place

Clean enough, good enough
8.3
James M. Solo travelers Canada, April 25, 2014
I just spent the night in transit.

The staff were able to arrange a ride to Lake Toba at a reasonable price. The bed was comfortable.
6.7
The hotel was very basic. It met my need for the night. The staff were friendly and the room was okay.
Joanie F. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
not near anything

cheap
4
This hotel felt like it was in the suburbs. Except for one small restaurant across the street there was nothing nearby. The staff did not speak much English. We got overcharged to get a taxi to Lake Toba - through the hotel it cost us 500K to get there, on the return it was only 150K. We stayed elsewhere on the return. Also they put us in the second worst room since we had the agoda rate, right near the lobby.
Amabelle L. Groups Philippines, March 23, 2014
Good value for money;)

Clean, Nice staff, affordable
8.7
We had a great time at Anaya Hotel. The staff were nice and they're all accommodating. Even the General Manager was nice, too:)
Rini L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Very comfortable

Service, clean and comfort
8.7
That's a good enough home hotel. The service is very good. It's very clean. But, please make a variation of the breakfast.
Shakir S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Good Location, clean and value for money

good location, clean, spacious room, value for money.
7
The stay is good. No complaint. The room is spacious and clean. Hotel situated at good location and easily accessible.
Yan A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2014
cheap clean & good breakfast

cheap clean & good breakfast
7.7
Very good sleep, bath & breakfast. Clean room nice staff
Sofia R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
quiet neighbourhood, close to shopping mall

good things about this hotel is the hotel surrounding that quiet and bit far from busy road. it so close to shopping area.
6.7
Lem C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
One night only

Quiet location, nice room & worth for money
7.3
We reach there about 10pm and checked out at 9am next day, cant give much comment. Looking at the amount of money we paid, it really worth it for a good sleep, staffs are attentive and friendly, room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Air-cond is not really cold, definitely need service, the open air restaurant where the breakfast was served is unpleasant, smelly and not so clean, but the foods are good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anaya Hotel MedanAnaya Hotel Medan - ExteriorAnaya Hotel Medan - InteriorAnaya Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomAnaya Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomAnaya Hotel Medan - ExteriorAnaya Hotel Medan - BathroomAnaya Hotel Medan - Business CenterAnaya Hotel Medan - Guest RoomAnaya Hotel Medan - EntranceAnaya Hotel Medan - LobbyAnaya Hotel Medan - Guest RoomAnaya Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomAnaya Hotel Medan - Guest RoomAnaya Hotel Medan - InteriorAnaya Hotel Medan - Guest RoomAnaya Hotel Medan - LobbyAnaya Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomAnaya Hotel Medan - ExteriorAnaya Hotel Medan - Guest RoomAnaya Hotel Medan - EntranceAnaya Hotel Medan - BathroomAnaya Hotel Medan - LobbyAnaya Hotel Medan - LobbyAnaya Hotel Medan - RestaurantAnaya Hotel Medan - LobbyAnaya Hotel Medan - LobbyAnaya Hotel Medan - Guest RoomAnaya Hotel Medan - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A08