Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts

4th Floor, Pudu Sentral, Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ancasa Express @ Pudu
Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Express Hotel Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Reception & Lobby Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Reception & Lobby Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Lift Lobby Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Express Hall Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Express Hall Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (ChinaTown) Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Urban Transformation Center (UTC) Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Central Market Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Central Market Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Dataran Merdeka
Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Masjid India) Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Bukit Bintang Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Menara Kuala Lumpur Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur City Centre (KLCC) Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Putra LRT Pasar Seni Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Star LRT Plaza Rakyat Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Komuter Kuala Lumpur Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - City bus Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Rapid KL Bus Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Hop On Hop Off KL (City Tour Bus) Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Hop On Hop Off KL (City Tour Bus)
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2148 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Tengku S. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Ok...but...

Location, views and UTC
6.7
We arrived late at 2 a.m. sad but true, no smart card provide because of the reasons for that time hotels not had enough cards. Have to call technician to on the switch. This hotel must solve the problem as soon as possible. Tq
Report this review
Suhaimi M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Very nice hotel. Good value for money. Easy to fin

1. Room. 2. Location. 3. Breakfast
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2015
Close for Comfort

City Views - Transport
7.7
Report this review
Aiesah U. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2015
worst experience ever. 160 rooms. 6 staff. ????
4.7
first, i was told i could check in at 2.oo pm. But, when i came, i was told that my room has not been cleaned yet and i need to wait first. After 3 hours, i finally able to check in but my room key was not available for that day and i will need to ask the staff to open my room whenever i want to get into my room. I complained about this to the staff and he admit that they only have 6 staff to clean all the rooms.the room was smelly, worn-out towels (with holes), and only one pillow for each bed? i will definitely won't come back. Thank you very much.
Report this review
Ruban P. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
pleasant stay

spacious room,good price,view of kl tower
8.3
Got a last minute room at 8pm. Turned out to be one of the best budget hotel v hv ever stayed in. Excellent room condition, location and value for money. The staff could have been a bit fast in doing their work. Other than that definitely recommended if ur have got work in KL town.
Report this review
Mohamad Y. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Good location

shopping, bus terminal and food
7.7
Hotel was clean, room well maintain and service was good.
Report this review
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Very good &

Shopping & transport.
7
My husband & I enjoyed stay Ancasa hotel.
Report this review
Murali K. Couples India, May 24, 2015
Ancasa Express Pudu

location, affordablity, service
8.3
Very comfortable. Good to recommend to friends n families. This time didnt like the common door between the rooms. This caused sound interference . Would have been better if a separate room was given.
Report this review
Johari M. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Strategically Located

Near to Public Transport Hub, Big Room & Affordability
9.3
Everything is A-Okay, up to expectation. The room, the breakfast, everything is okay. Only want to remind for those who hate noise pollution, the room that sits beside L.R.T railway tracks can give headache. I was placed in such room but fortunately I am a railway fan hence this noise from trains beating the railway tracks are just musics to my ears. Anyway, it could be a nightmare for those who seek calmness and total silence.
Report this review
Rosalie B. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2015
It was a relaxing stay!

The room, location, value of money !
7.3
It was a relaxing stay! Very accommodating and nice room! :-D it's accessible as well to everything. :-)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Transit LoungeAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Express HotelAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Reception & LobbyAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Reception & LobbyAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Lift LobbyAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Express HallAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Express HallAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (ChinaTown)Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Urban Transformation Center (UTC)Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Central MarketAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Central MarketAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Dataran MerdekaAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Masjid India)Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Bukit BintangAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Menara Kuala LumpurAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur City Centre (KLCC)Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Putra LRT Pasar SeniAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Star LRT Plaza RakyatAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Komuter Kuala LumpurAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - City busAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Rapid KL BusAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Hop On Hop Off KL (City Tour Bus)Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Hop On Hop Off KL (City Tour Bus)

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01