Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts

4th Floor, Pudu Sentral, Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2375 reviews

1554 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2375)
Sort by:
Bharatha F. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2015
Must have restaurant to get all meals at the hotel

Its easy to move every impotent place to visit and shopping were very easy with good shopping but china town its mess they spoil K.L image
9
Its very inter sting and I want to say The front office manager I forget his name he is very helpful and he direct us very nicely to go around in KL He was a special one for me and very good for Hotel industry Thank you. Bharath
Report this review
Jane L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2015
jane

Room comfort, good location & transportation
7.7
Breakfast menu hope will change daily, because i stay for 3 days everyday the breakfast are same. fried rice in 3 days
Report this review
Firwahdi F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2015
Noisy and uncomfortable

None
5.3
The noise from the next LRT rail was so disturbing and noisy. Would never come back here.
Report this review
Sukianto S. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2015
A hotel on a bus station

Location, Cheap, Food
5.7
It was just on the top of pudu raya bus station. It is very near to petaling street
Report this review
Cassidy C. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2015
Good

Easy access
9.7
Good but the air conditioner is hot
Report this review
Johari M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2015
Strategically Located

Location, Bazaar & U.T.C
9
I've been staying there umpteenth times and until now, it never let me down on serious matter. Only that I have some complaints to address such as, they gave me a room where the aircond aren't too efficient but still gave moderate temperature to my room and a faulty shower in a bathroom... Since the whole room had been fully-booked, I had no choice but to stay inside the given room.
Report this review
Nofidarus M. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2015
location

great location
7.7
always staying in this hotel when i was in Kuala Lumpur.Great location.easy to go anywhere especially near with LRT komuter, bus and taxi..only the breakfast almost the same menus since 4 times stayed in this hotel.overall i was satisfed.
Report this review
Johari M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2015
Simple & Okay

Transportation Hub, Bazaar & Connectivity
9.3
This hotel is near to bus station and L.R.T. station also that it is close to Petaling Street & other bazaars nearby. Stayed there many times before but this time I was given a nice room but the A/C isn't as cold as before. Great breakfast though simple offerings
Report this review
Voon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2015
Convenient yet uncomfortable

Convenient location, in the bus station, near LRT
4.3
Room very dirty, smelly room, small room size, noisy, lousy food, dirty bathroom, no hot water, low water pressure.
Report this review
Johari M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2015
Wunderbar

P.Street, Kotaraya & U.T.C
9.3
Okay, but bear in mind that in weekdays around noon, Pudu Sentral carpark will become full and us guests will have headache to find a spot due to K.L people take their opportunity to settle their affairs at U.T.C during lunch time. Overall the hotel is okay
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1554 reviews Next page
Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Transit LoungeAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Express HotelAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Reception & LobbyAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Reception & LobbyAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Lift LobbyAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Express HallAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Express HallAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (ChinaTown)Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Urban Transformation Center (UTC)Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Central MarketAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Central MarketAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Dataran MerdekaAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Masjid India)Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Bukit BintangAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Menara Kuala LumpurAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur City Centre (KLCC)Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Putra LRT Pasar SeniAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Star LRT Plaza RakyatAncasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Hop On Hop Off KL (City Tour Bus)Ancasa Express Hotel @ Pudu by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Hop On Hop Off KL (City Tour Bus)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07