Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2593 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2595 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

chong L.
Malaysia
July 07, 2016
makan angin
good location n room is clean

chong L.
Malaysia
July 07, 2016
makan angin
good location n room is clean

chong L.
Malaysia
July 07, 2016
makan angin
good location. Room is clean

Lioe I.
Indonesia
July 05, 2016
Good place to stay
Near bus station and lrt plaza rakyat and 10 minutes walking to petaling street. Strategic location. To bukit bintang can use bus behind mydin. Bus number 400, 540, and much more. Recomended and will stay here again.

Mary T.
New Zealand
June 30, 2016
Good value for money
We had a good stay for the money we paid, clean and well sized rooms. We were upgraded our room and had an interconnecting room, staff were friendly and location is perfect.

Rick F.
Singapore
June 24, 2016
Not so comfortable
I was staying in Rm14-01, twin beds in a room. however, the bed closer to the windows was terrible. Almost sink-in when sleeping. Can feel the bottom. Housekeeper should request to change the bed.

chengping S.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
no hair dryer
got parking

Kelvin T.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Poor facilties and amenities
Hotel room doesn't have water kettle, doesn't have portable water on every floor. Bed sheet filled with holes. Toilets pretty dirty and slimy. Not value for money given the standard of the room.

Andrew L.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
I only can say what you pay what you get
Not bad , what u pay what u get. Breakfast no much selection

emmanuel ..
Philippines
June 20, 2016
I had a wonderful time in KL.
I will be returning to malaysia next year.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: