My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Express @ Pudu

4th Floor, Pudu Sentral, Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Reception & Lobby Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Cafe Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard room 25sq.m with queen bed Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard room 25sq.m with twin beds Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard twin 25sq.m in size Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior room 33sq.m with queen beds Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior room is 30sq in size with queen beded Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior room 33sq with twin beds Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard room 25sq.m with queen bed
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1753 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 24, 2014
Wonderful hotel in very low rate

Clean room, friendly stuffs, nice lobby
7.7
This is a fantastic hotel with reasonable rate. Free drinking water from dispenser and free ironing facility is available in certain floors. They have a very good designed and wide spacious lobby and of course the stuffs are smiling and very cooperative.
Ali J. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2014
It was just nice and pleaasent

Location room size and beds
5.7
It was nice stay as it is well located and within the main bus station of kualalumpur..i have stayed here few more times and i am just staisfied
Tsu P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Strategic location.

Strategic location, affordable price and newly open.
7.3
Seng P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
No hazzle and comfortable

Fast check-in, big room and clean
9.7
Good and comfortable. No hazzle when check-in. Friendly staffs and clean environment.
Chai C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Value of money

Location, reasonable price and clean hotel
8
Stay 2 night for business & dinner trip. The hotel location is very good, just walking aroung 5 minute to Plaza Rakyat MRT station, most of the shopping area near by and can reach by MRT, Petaling Street just downstair with 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is very clean, the staffs are friendly and helpful and the hotel breakfast is not many chooses but is good enough for you to fill your stomach.
Sau L. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Convenient & comfortable

Centralise location, many food stalls nearby & Chinatown within walking distance
7
Siew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
this hotel value for money , good location

near to petaling street, bus station just below the the hotel and near to monorail
7.3
Hisham J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
clean, affordable and value for money
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Mohammad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
It was ok.... But really the internet is so bad..

City centre , public transportation around , nice view
6.7
I was not really happy and enjoy my time here , staf not friendly , bad internet connection . I just love the hotel location and it's easy to parking for who is driving but parking not free even we r hotel guest
Faiz G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
great budget hotel

value for money..good location n friendly service.
9.3
i have left a samsung phone charger white in color in the room and have informed the hotel. i hope the hotel will keep it in safe custody and i will collect it during my next visit soon. thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Transit LoungeAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Reception & LobbyAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Saffron CafeAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard room 25sq.m with queen bedAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard room 25sq.m with twin bedsAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard twin 25sq.m in sizeAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior room 33sq.m with queen bedsAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior room is 30sq in size with queen bededAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior room 33sq with twin bedsAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard room 25sq.m with queen bed

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Express @ Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06