or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Express @ Pudu

4th Floor, Pudu Sentral, Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Reception & Lobby Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1873 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1873)
Sort by:
Haroun N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Simple and pleasant.

Value for money, easy access, friendly staff
8.7
Convenient.
Mohammad F. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
good stay

comfort, beautiful, nice
6.7
good stay
Lydia A. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Hotel room was ok but dislike the building.

Location
4.7
The location was good , but dislike the the location coz is same building with bus station, was too crowded with all kind of people. Security not enough. Anybody can access to the hotel.
Ushan P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 30, 2014
bad

shops, transport, foods
4.3
i reach this hotel morning 1.00 am difficult fine.
Ushan P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 30, 2014
nothing

clean room. easy access to city, shopping
4.7
nothing
Hong W. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
good and comfortable

location, clean, breakfast
8.3
Jeyasri J. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Superb

Clean ,value for money
8.7
Jamaain J. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
Decent place to stay.

Location,location and location
6
Quite satisfactory
Liew M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
room is ok but air-con condition really really bad

breakfast, location,budget
5.7
when first time checked in...same room like last time room.... air con problem...already complain last two month ago but the hotel never do anything for the maintainance..when i requested to changing room...i need to wait 1hour..so BAD...disappointed..im here for my vacation ,not waiting inside the room waiting the technician come and fixid it...wasted my time, especially the manager never said anything and change the room for me immediately...keep let me waiting 1 hours plus to waiting the technician come and check the air con,look like im the one working in the hotel
Nurul I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Perfect night

1) simple 2) nice 3) good
4
Relaxing hotel, i love stay at ancasa express.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Transit LoungeAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Reception & LobbyAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Express @ Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01