or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Express @ Pudu

4th Floor, Pudu Sentral, Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Reception & Lobby Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1806 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1806)
Sort by:
Joseph K. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Good stay for those on holiday.

good staff, comtable bed and clean room.
8
As a business traveler, I need internet access for work related which is not working for the 2 nights stay. There is no working desk in the room.
Wong K. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
centre located.near the LRT.low pirce

centre located.near the LRT.low pirce
7
Shyh H. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Great location and worth for the value

location; affordable price
7.7
I checked in at 2am midnight and I did call to reception before I arrived. The staffs were waiting for me at the reception counter at that late time. The room is clean and neat. However, the room noise insulation have to be improved.
Hisham J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Ancasa Express @ Pudu

Great location. affodable and clean
8
Jie T. Couples China, March 2, 2014
gd location ,friendly stuffy ,but little nose

gd location ,friendly stuffy but little noicse
7.3
good location ,friendly stuffy , but the room in foront of train which are very noise
Mohamad S. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Value for money

Location, view, price
8.7
Affordable price which gives you peace of mind relaxation. Rooms are fairly big. Great view. Customer service was good. Check-in and check-out process was fast. Overall, enjoyed my stay at the hotel.
Eric S. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
Budget and Value for Money

Situated above Puduraya Bus Terminal, Near to Chinatown, Value for Money
8
As I took a coach from Singapore to Puduraya Bus Terminal, thus chose Ancasa Express. Glad to do so because the room is decent for a budget hotel and simple breakfast is also included. In addition, it is of walking distance to Chinatown and behind is a LRT station.
Ali J. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2014
It was nice and pleasent

Location room size and location
5.7
It was nice stay as it is well located and within the main bus station of kualalumpur..i have stayed here few more times and i am just staisfied
Hisham J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
great location, value for money and clean

great location, value for money and clean
8
Camillia S. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
A budget room but not a budget price

Shower, nice location, beautiful lobby and restaurant
6.7
It was noisy because our room is located next to the LRT station, the train came every 15 minutes. We had bad sleep during our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Transit LoungeAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Reception & LobbyAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Express @ Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04