or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Express @ Pudu

4th Floor, Pudu Sentral, Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Reception & Lobby Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1878 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1878)
Sort by:
Siok B. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Great location with disinterested staff

Location, close to shopping and food, easy access to public transportation
7
Room was really small and did not even come with chair. Went to reception to ask for chair and had to pay RM5 for a chair. How ridiculous! Only reason why chose this hotel was the convenience of having the bus station directly below.
Hisham J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Great location. affodable and clean

Great location. affodable and clean
8
Iwan W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Clean & comfort room.

- Room was clean & comfort for three of us. - Reasonable room rate. - Very easy to reach
7.3
Stay here with my wife & son (6 years old boy). - Room was clean & comfort for three of us. - In the bath room there was a towel & soap, but no toothbrush. - Reasonable room rate. - Very easy to reach (so many bus from & to the hotel) because the hotel is above Puduraya bus station. - A lot of restaurant near by. - Over all it's a recommended hotel to stay.
Mahmudur R. Couples Bangladesh, March 9, 2014
Nice hotel in good location

Neat and clean room, good b/f, nice lounge
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in this nice hotel and wish to come again.
Mahmudur R. Couples Bangladesh, March 9, 2014
Wonderful hotel in a good location

Big room, Neat and clean, delicious breakfast
9.3
We had a enjoyable stay in this lovely hotel. We wish to come again here.
Joseph K. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Good stay for those on holiday.

good staff, comtable bed and clean room.
8
As a business traveler, I need internet access for work related which is not working for the 2 nights stay. There is no working desk in the room.
Wong K. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
centre located.near the LRT.low pirce

centre located.near the LRT.low pirce
7
Shyh H. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Great location and worth for the value

location; affordable price
7.7
I checked in at 2am midnight and I did call to reception before I arrived. The staffs were waiting for me at the reception counter at that late time. The room is clean and neat. However, the room noise insulation have to be improved.
Hisham J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Ancasa Express @ Pudu

Great location. affodable and clean
8
Jie T. Couples China, March 2, 2014
gd location ,friendly stuffy ,but little nose

gd location ,friendly stuffy but little noicse
7.3
good location ,friendly stuffy , but the room in foront of train which are very noise

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Transit LoungeAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Reception & LobbyAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Express @ Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08