or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Express @ Pudu

4th Floor, Pudu Sentral, Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Reception & Lobby Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1855 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
James H. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
Great location,friendly staff, excellent housekeep

The location, the internet, the housekeeper
8.7
When we first got to the room, the safe was locked. Then they couldn't unlock the safe so they bought us a new one. Our housekeeper was excellent at cleaning our room.We arrived by bus and left by bus so being above the bus station was wonderful even though the neighborhood is not. Handy to Chinatown, Little India and the LRT
Margarita H. Solo travelers Chile, January 10, 2014
OK

clean room, internet, good location
4.7
the hotel is average the location is good, but bad at the same time, because is on a 4th floor, and is difficult to find. small room, not much facilities, no fruit in the breakfast, no skim milk.
Kamarudin A. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Affordable Comfortable Pleasure

The shower is excellent - feel like under waterfalls.
9.3
it was easy to reach centre of Kuala Lumpur. Easy check in. Complicated lift but good for safety. The room is not big but big enough for 3 people. Bathroom is clean and the shower place is big and the shower is excellent..like under waterfall. the hotel restaurant has great food selection with reasonable prices and the waiters were very friendly and professional. if you want to but anything, the shops are everywhere nearby.
Sing T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
A comfortable and quite hotel with friendly staff.

quite, clean and affordable.
7.7
I had been staying in this hotel for several times and I like it very much.
Kee T. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Very nice place

Food room
8
You will like it, come and try it now. Hehe
Kian Y. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2014
HAPPY AND ENJOYABLE STAY!

CLEAN HOTEL ,NEAR SHOPPING CENTER AND FRIENDLY STAFF .
9.7
THIS IS A NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL,SO FAR ALL THE STAFF HERE ARE VERY FRIENDLY,HELPFUL,AND NICE.IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED IN TOWN AND WALKING DISTANCE TO SHOPPING AREAS,CAN FIND THE GOOD FOODS NEARBY,IT ALSO NEARBY TO LRT STATIONS,BUS AND TAXI STATION.I FEEL VERY HAPPY TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL AND I INTRODUE THIS HOTEL TO ALL THE TRAVELLERS.
Kok R. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Value for money but parking very hard to find now

location, price & cleanliness
6
every time i went to KL, i always book at ancasa express but during previous trip stay, it was a very big disappointment to me due to i was unable to find a parking lot at all unlike last time where there is many parking available to hotel guests. pls look into this matter as this is causing a very big inconvenience to hotel guests who are driving. if this matter persists, i might have to start look for other hotel alternative during next visit but still ancasa express have the best location of all.
Kok R. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
easy to access anywhere in KL

facilities is new, room is very clean, convenient of public transport
8.3
Facilities is new and the room very clean and tidy, if the hotel have provide mini fridge and hair blower that is wonderful. Parking provide but share with outsider therefore hard to get parking.
Mahmudur R. Couples Bangladesh, January 5, 2014
Nice hotel in great location

Clean room, good breakfast, great location
8
It is nice a hotel. We wish to come again in near future. Everything is a ailable around this hotel.
Fiona L. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Disappointing stay

Location
5.3
There were no bath towels in the room and air cond flowed into bathroom making it so cold. I was caught unaware in the middle of my shower that the bath towels were missing, took them close to an hour to bring towels to the room. The ceiling in bathroom was bad,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Transit LoungeAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Reception & LobbyAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Express @ Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01