or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Express @ Pudu

4th Floor, Pudu Sentral, Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Reception & Lobby Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1855 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
Mahmudur R. Couples Bangladesh, August 1, 2014
Nice hotel In central location

Clean Room, Good breakfast, Good service
9.7
This is a very beautiful hotel in Pudu central. We enjoyed our stay a lot in this lovely hotel.
Agustina A. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
good (7.5/10)

Providing free drinking water at hallway, the room is comfort, but still have to increase the cleanlines because we found a cockroach in bathroom
7.3
Tan E. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Just value for money hotel

Cheap good simple hotel.
7
Breakfast was limited. Overall, it is ok due to cheap value for money hotel.
Caleb C. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Ancasa Express - renewal of old memories

Location, location, location.
7.7
Wonderful. brought back my childhood memories from 30 years ago. I had always been staying regularly at this place and under the old management, the place was so run down that i stopped staying there. So happy that Ancasa has done a great job in restoring the hotel and i will come back again and again and again.
Tam P. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Big, Clean & Cheap Rate

Big, Clean & Cheap Rate
6
Overall Good
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Unprofessional service
4.7
Made a booking the night before, went to check in... They claimed my booking was NOT made. Paid for a Superior Queen bed Room and was given a Standard Double bed Room because Superior was not available... Doesn't matter except for the fact that I paid for a Superior room! When asked if it was a Superior or a Standard, they said it was a Superior... but from all my previous trips, I am very sure it was a Standard room. Huge disappointment.
Rajendra P. Families with young children India, July 18, 2014
Internet was not working for 3 days bfast is bad

Location
5
Not bad due to location food was worst, no internet for 3 days
Guo Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 15, 2014
"Express" hotel in affordable price

Good location, easy travelling, friendly staff
7.3
Request high floor odd numbers room for Petronas Twin Towers and KL Tower view. For few bucks more, choose Superior room with breakfast for spacious room. Note: "Express" hotel, no hair dryer and centralize hot drinking water dispenser at even numbers floor.
Natnaphun J. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Good place to stay

location, value for money, 5 mins walk to China town
6.7
Girithaara R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Awesome location

Best location, right at Pudu Raya, the biggest bus terminal and also beside the LRT station
7.3
Awesome place. I always overnight here if I have early morning bus from puduraya station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Transit LoungeAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Reception & LobbyAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Express @ Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04