Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Express @ Pudu

4th Floor, Pudu Sentral, Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Reception & Lobby Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1811 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1811)
Sort by:
Nor E. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Basic moden design hotel

Basic facilities, comfort and easy access
6
Jing H. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Not bad

Room clean, express service, centrally located
6
good overall
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Superb location hotel,price reasonable and satisfy

Centralized. Reasonable price. Comfortable room.
7.7
I'm frm Penang.And this is not my 1st time stay there..i like this hotel bcoz the transportation easy frm png to pudu,centralized,reasonable price inclding breakfast,comfortable standrd room with city view...I would like to suggest if the half window can open it..it would be great for a smoker like me..sure can feel the wind of ch
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
A Great Stay!

Clean, quiet and friendly staffs.
8.7
I would not mind going back to stay again and bring my family as well. Great experience here.
Haroun N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Simple and pleasant.

Value for money, easy access, friendly staff
8.7
Convenient.
Mohammad F. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
good stay

comfort, beautiful, nice
6.7
good stay
Lydia A. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Hotel room was ok but dislike the building.

Location
4.7
The location was good , but dislike the the location coz is same building with bus station, was too crowded with all kind of people. Security not enough. Anybody can access to the hotel.
Ushan P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 30, 2014
bad

shops, transport, foods
4.3
i reach this hotel morning 1.00 am difficult fine.
Ushan P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 30, 2014
nothing

clean room. easy access to city, shopping
4.7
nothing
Hong W. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
good and comfortable

location, clean, breakfast
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Transit LoungeAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Reception & LobbyAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Express @ Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04