or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Express @ Pudu

4th Floor, Pudu Sentral, Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Reception & Lobby Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1878 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1878)
Sort by:
Yi W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Good Location, Decent Breakfast

Good Location, Decent Breakfast
7.7
Room was okay and they have 24 hours front desk which accept late check in. Breakfast was decent but the choices could be more.
Abdul M. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
location is good for shopping

location,convenience, reasable price
8
Mohamad S. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2014
The Best One Stop Hotel

Simple,Comfortable and Easy Access
9.3
Good and i will stay at here if i trave this place
Piroziah A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
-

-
8
-
Poh S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Ideal location

Location, Comfort, Convenience.
6.7
We had requested for high floor and view facing Petronas Twin Towers, but they could only oblige with high floor facing the railway tracks and it was rather noisy with the trains rumbling past every few minutes. We put up with this as we were only staying for one night and left early the next day. Room was comfortable with adequate basic facilities. Towels were a bit old and need to be replaced. We chose this hotel also because of the convenience of the location on top the Pudu Bus station and within short walking distance to Chinatown and Petaling Street.
Hairi W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Friendly staff and good service.

Good location. Value for money. Good amenities.
8
Good experience. It's easy to commute from the hotel to anywhere in KL since it's very near to LRT station and bus station. You don't have to go far for dining.
Jumianto J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Location is superb! Connected to Plaza Rakyat MRT!

Location, Affordable Price, Spacious Room
6.7
I am staying for 1 night and I reach as early as 4.30am dawn. Even thought I have opt early check-in option, the on duty hotel staff only allowed me to check in if I pay another RM100 (Well it include breakfast though). Well, that is what I did because I want to have a good rest before starting the day. However the staff doesnt issue me any invoice for this. Furthermore, I booked a room with Queen size bed but they gave me Twin size bed. The staff that help me check in promise that in the afternoon I would get a queen size bed deluxe room, however when I went to reception at 12pm, they said all room is full. Haizz... Room wise, even thought I stay at 14th floor(the max floor is 15th), you can still heard the MRT noise when it pass by. The room really have a mediocre sound proof and the pillow quality is not up to standard. Too soft. I feel that it can't support my head. For breakfast, it is an ordinary selection. They have nasi lemak, oat, cereal and bread. Nothing special, but taste quite good. I am staying here because its accessibility and affordable price. Will consider to come back and stay here if they could improve the standard.
Eng C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Good

Bathroom is Clean, The room is comfortable and the staff are fast to response.
8.7
We felt great.
Eric T. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Ancasa pudu not bad for traveller

Breakfast are not bad, location wise is perfect for non car traveller, easy access of buses and lrt
7
The stay is pleasant. Only 2 things of major concern, 1. At early morning, the noises of buses and lrt is very loud, approximately starting 6am and its hard to sleep. 2 the pillow are way too soft and bed are way too hard, it's very hard getting in correct position to sleep. Pillow is a must to change or ask for extra.
Shahrizal H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Noise from LRT

Location and rate
6
Everything ok except the location of a room can hear everytime LRT noise. Need to install sound proof system for room 1120 and 1210.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Transit LoungeAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Reception & LobbyAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Express @ Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05