Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4104 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ah T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location, safe & nice place to stay
Located just besides chinatown & plaza rakyat LRT, short journey to other attractions, worth the money
We stayed for 2 nights & it was a good stay. Toiletries were provided except toothbrush & toothpaste. My view from room was facing a sch but that was fine for me. The shower area was quite small but still comfortable for us. Wifi was ok but we've to keep logging in despite us clicking 'remember me' in the portal. Hotel area is quite safe, many food stalls as it's just besides chinatown. Hotel located besides LRT so is very convenient to go other places/shopping malls. Taking taxi is fine too but pls try to ask the driver to go via meter. I found out that blue taxis are the ones going via meter. The others (for eg taxi in red color) dont usually go via meter, so u have to bargain for a price. Ill definitely visit KL again & will stay here again too.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

sudhanesh S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Best location
The location, the size of the room and the warm staff
It was great, the location was excellent and upon check in the staff who attended me was so warm and welcoming .. I guess his name was Samat or Sarat ...
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Mariana Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
Price, location n value for money
Reviewed June 28, 2015

khairul A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
affordable & best location
location, affordable
Near to lrt, bus station Limited parking.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Johnson T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location
It is accessible to many eateries. It is accessible to transportation as it is near Pudu Sentral Bus Terminal. Its price is reasonable.
Generally fine.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

MOHD H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice place
center of town. Cheap. Good service
enjoy it. Will come again
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Ang A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
An unpleasant stay
The room has water supply cut off early morning. Maintenance take longer. No initiative to arrange for alternate room replacement until we request.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

KHENG T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location
location, price and staff
Average, toilet flush didn't work well, internet speed is quite slow.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

KHIEW J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
easy to get transport, clean.
plenty of parking, right in the town centre.
good and comfortable.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

radha K. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
BEST HOTEL FOR TOURIST
LOCATION, BIG LOBBY , , BEST FOR SHOPPING
Location is nice ., Breakfast also good
Reviewed June 22, 2015