Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts

Jalan Tun Tan Cheng Lock (off Jalan Bukit Bintang), Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Corner Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Brasserie Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Brasserie Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Brasserie
Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Brasserie Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Brasserie Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnB Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnB Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnB Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnB Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnB Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 294

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3887 reviews

2997 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3887)
Sort by:
Azizi S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
good

comfortable
8
value for money.
Report this review
Rene O. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
my 1st KL trip

location,friendly staffs,cosy room
8.7
As dis is my 1st time in KL.. i was pleased wif d location of d hotel,value for money..Everything is easy access.. from d food 2 d nearest nite market. A very good experience.. i would definately come back here again..stay d same hotel..
Report this review
Florence C. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Excellent location

Location,helpful staff especially the concierge staff
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Judith A. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
1 night at Ancasa Hotel & Spa

Nice decor, Clean, Spacious room
5.7
My stay was an extremely short one Paid @S$72.00 for my short stay. Travelled from Singapore to visit a sick relative. Check in staff not very conversant in English.Room was very nice.However there mini rerigerator was not turned on so was smelly when i opened it. Wanted to cool my complemetary bottles of water. Bathroom Facilities: Shower head was spoilt. The hot water pressure was terrible. Had an unpleasant hot bath. No complimentary tooth brush and toothpaste. Requested ICE. Had to pay RM$5.00 for a small bowl of ice, not even in an ice bucket (plus I gave the waiter RM$2 tip) Check out staff was rude, a Ms Jaswinder (or something similar). No smile,no thank you, no "Come Again!". Left with not a happy heart but if the price is right, i coud stay again. This time, I would check the refrigerator, the shower head and bring my own toothbrush !
Report this review
Sin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Cleanliness is getting worse

Location convenience, with parking
6
The toilet bowl is super duper dirty n is really hard to flash.
Report this review
Indrawan I. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2014
The food is superb! Great staff. Great value

Great food. Great service. Great location
10
It was excellent, highly recommended for those who like to walk around chinatown during their stay. Great hotel staff service. Great breakfast menu, high standard, fulfilling and kick start our morning with a big smile. High class interior. Clean and fresh. Easy booking. Reliable. Trustworthy. Good management. Good value for money. Definitely we will introduce this hotel to our friends and will come back to stay.
Report this review
Cherricel G. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
KL Trip

Location, Convenience, Staff
7
Very Good
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Checkin was delayed but overall it was OK

Location, Food and friendly staffs
7.3
I was delayed during the checkin eventhough it was already past 2pm already. Requested for late checkout and was approved by the front desk supervisor but then I still got a call by the frontdesk asking me to checkout by 12 noon.I guess there must be some miscommunication between them.Overall it was alright for a short stay.
Report this review
Ying C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Budget accommodation with easy access to puduraya

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
A definitely value for money stay. The location is superb with easy access to Puduraya and petaling street. Comfort and cleanliness for the price I'm paying for.
Report this review
Sulochana C. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2014
A relaxing haven after a busy shopping spree

The location, general cleanliness and pleasant staff
2.7
A good location for my overseas visitors who want to experience Petaling Street and surroundings.The shower heads could be improved. They don't move and seem to be stuck in one position. We have to get close to the wall to shower. The only downside is the way the cars were parked in the carpark, blocking the up and down ramps. Maybe if a few cars are clamped and the drivers have to pay to unclamp it, they might think twice before they do it again. Other than that, we had a very good stay.
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 2997 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala LumpurAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CornerAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron BrasserieAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron BrasserieAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron BrasserieAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron BrasserieAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron BrasserieAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnBAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnBAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnBAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnBAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnBAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Kayangan BallroomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Kayangan BallroomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Kayangan BallroomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Urban Transformation Center (UTC)Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Central MarketAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Central MarketAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Dataran MerdekaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Masjid India)Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Bukit BintangAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Menara Kuala LumpurAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur City Center (KLCC)Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Putra LRT Pasar SeniAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Star LRT Plaza RakyatAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Komuter Kuala LumpurAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Go - KL city busAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Rapid KL BusAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Hop On Hop Off KL (City Tour Bus)Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Hop On Hop Off KL (City Tour Bus)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06