or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts

Jalan Tun Tan Cheng Lock (off Jalan Bukit Bintang), Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Corner Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Brasserie Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Brasserie Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Brasserie
Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Brasserie Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Brasserie Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnB Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnB Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnB Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnB Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnB Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3463 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3463)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
good

easy to public transport, centrally located and comfortable room
8
easy to public transport, centrally located and comfortable room. some more, the hotel give mineral water, friendly staff and fast check in and check out.
Stefanus B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2013
hotel location in the city center

city center, near public transport, near shooping center
8
fast check in, confort room, friendly staff and good breakfast
Paramespari M. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
It's very nice hotel.

Food, The people and Transport
8
Its very nice hotel and the people is very nice. the food is good and the are lot of place to visit in Kuala Lumpur. I will recompndard to my friends about Agoda and will ask them to book hotel through Agoda. Lot of food to be taste at the Hotel Buffet.
Paramespari M. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
It was a good hotel and we have fun.

the food, the people and the transport.
8
It was a good hotel and we have fun. the food, the people and the transport. The people is very friendly and very good. I will recomond to my friend to visit Kuala Lumpur. and ask my friends to book a hotel throught AGODA. The hotel charge is very cheap throught booking with AGODA.
Azlinawaty L. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
not value for money

old hotel and need some upgrading
3.7
I use to stay in this hotel whenever I'm in KL. But this time round I get a dirty room. There is only one bathrobe. No slippers. No toothbrush. And the shower head is not working and we have to call the reception 3 times to make a complain. After we requested for a change of room then they manage to change the shower head.this time it was a terrible experienced for us.
Tan T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
It's ok.

Friendly staff, very well located
6.3
The first thing we noticed upon entering the room was it was smelly. I don't know if it was the previous customers or was it the way the room smells. Other than that, location of the hotel was perfect and staff was very friendly.
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Clean room

Clean room Easy access to the airport Close to shopping areas
6
Clean room Easy access to the airport Close to shopping areas
Tan G. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Good, Comfortable

Centrally located, night market (Chinatown) is just stone throw, clean hotel
6
Whenever I'm heading to KL, I will choose to stay here. However, this time round I'm a little disappointed though. There's something wrong with my card access to my first room, therefore I headed to my 2nd room to make a phone call to the reception asking for assistance. They say they will send someone up to help me. After 10 mins, no one came. I called again and they say there's only 1 person around helping with this issue therefore ask me to wait again. We waited for another 15 mins and still no one came. We head down to the reception and they say NO ONE called them regarding this issue! So, I wonder whom did I spoke to just now. They just changed our card at the reception and we can open the door again. We are left outside our room for around half an hour just to get help. However, beside this issue everything was alright.
Hisham J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
clean. great location and affordable

clean. great location and affordable
8
Ivy Y. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Great Location, shopping, foods & etc...

Super great location with surrouding of a lots of choice local food stall, restaurants, bars & etc...
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala LumpurAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CornerAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron BrasserieAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron BrasserieAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron BrasserieAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron BrasserieAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Saffron BrasserieAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnBAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnBAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnBAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnBAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Casa RnBAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Kayangan BallroomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Kayangan BallroomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Kayangan BallroomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Urban Transformation Center (UTC)Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Central MarketAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Central MarketAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Dataran MerdekaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Masjid India)Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Bukit BintangAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Menara Kuala LumpurAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur City Center (KLCC)Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Putra LRT Pasar SeniAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Star LRT Plaza RakyatAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Komuter Kuala LumpurAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Go - KL city busAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Rapid KL BusAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Hop On Hop Off KL (City Tour Bus)Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Kuala Lumpur - Hop On Hop Off KL (City Tour Bus)

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03