or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Hotel & Spa

Jalan Tun Tan Cheng Lock P.O.box 12700, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3359 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3359)
Sort by:
Qiu Y. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2013
Friendly Service with excellent standard

Service, Location
9
Nothing to complaint except the aircon. It was not facing the bed. I have to climb up the chair and adjust it manually.
Graham A. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
An ideal location for a great abode.

Reliability of staff members.
9.7
the ancasa hotel is very conveniently located near chinatown, if that is where you want to be. it is a very moderately priced abode with personnel, who remeber you from previous visits, even if it is more than a year ago.
David W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2013
Great location

Close to almost everything
8.3
My regular hotel stay when in KL. Eateries, LRT station, shopping, etc. Room was standard and comfortable. Toiletries, coffee, tea provided. Not luxury class but sufficient for my needs. Great value for money.
Hiong C. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2013
Nice Hotel at a Good Location!

Hotel is nice and well maintained, a very good place to stay considering the location, the facilities and the price. Would be back for sure.
8
Sim C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2013
good bell service great location

bell service
9
Good service, clean rooms and location is excellent .the room is big
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Good service

service not bad
6.7
everything well but i get a smoking room with my request of high floor room.
Yii S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
nice hotel with valuable rate

great location
10
nice hotel with valuable rate, greatly recomented, although i am came for business, but it great location which give me more than i need. Malaysia famous shopping zone:China town just near by, i just spend my free time for shopping. transportation, food, fun, and many many more, just stay here, and u will get more than u want.
Shopping Tip: malaysia famous shopping zone : China Town, just near the hotel
Karen V. Couples Ireland, February 28, 2013
Filthy rooms and terrible food

Location
2.7
I booked the superior , city view with breakfast for 2 nights.i checked in with the same Receptionist who had previously said the hotel was full!!! We arrived at our room only to discover it was at the back looking onto a building site and we couldn't close the window. So I returned to reception & asked for a different room & one with the city view I paid for only to be told again that the hotel was full.I politely reminded the receptionist that there were indeed many rooms still available on the web so after conferring with her superior a room to the front became mysteriously available. The room was in fact to the front but OMG it was filthy.if I hadn't booked 2 nights on line we would have walked out.Breakfast was another disaster with the lady who checks guests in rudely looking us up and down and clearly having no interest in her job even though she wore the Hotel badge " Curtesy starts with me" Now that's funny. All in all the outside of the hotel looks fine and the doormen were professional & friendly but beyond that it was no better than a 1 star guesthouse .
Eugen L. Couples Germany, February 27, 2013
Nice hotel, very close to bus station

Staff really helpful
8
good experience with this hotel. staff really helpful here. did not have breakfast there. its really close to the puduraya bus station and lrt.
Muir M. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
nice hotel close to china town

good service, very helpful staff
9
rooms a bit small, but all facilities working well, great shower, but took a while to get hot water. close to bus and railway stations, so a bit noisy at times. rooms clean. Again the breakfast was the same every day and cold to warm. overall a nice place to stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good shopping close to hotel and great food all around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala LumpurAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Hotel & Spa, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07