Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Hotel & Spa

Jalan Tun Tan Cheng Lock P.O.box 12700, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3201 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3201)
Sort by:
Jing W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
the hotel was good services

centralized clean and tidy
7.3
very good service by the staff of the hotel.
Cassy Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2013
Relay stay in rooms

Simple room
5.7
Neat n clean room, children like it, near to china town, enjoy the stay
Ling Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Close to shopping and clean room

Close to shopping, easy access, large room
6
Easy access and very near to shopping area. If you want to go for nightlife, just a distance. Alor Street will be your good choice of bargain shopping.
Andrew Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
nice

nice amazing good
8
A high class quality hotel with comfortable & night market nearby
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
good

easy to public transport, centrally located and comfortable room
8
easy to public transport, centrally located and comfortable room. some more, the hotel give mineral water, friendly staff and fast check in and check out.
Stefanus B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2013
hotel location in the city center

city center, near public transport, near shooping center
8
fast check in, confort room, friendly staff and good breakfast
Paramespari M. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
It's very nice hotel.

Food, The people and Transport
8
Its very nice hotel and the people is very nice. the food is good and the are lot of place to visit in Kuala Lumpur. I will recompndard to my friends about Agoda and will ask them to book hotel through Agoda. Lot of food to be taste at the Hotel Buffet.
Paramespari M. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
It was a good hotel and we have fun.

the food, the people and the transport.
8
It was a good hotel and we have fun. the food, the people and the transport. The people is very friendly and very good. I will recomond to my friend to visit Kuala Lumpur. and ask my friends to book a hotel throught AGODA. The hotel charge is very cheap throught booking with AGODA.
Azlinawaty L. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
not value for money

old hotel and need some upgrading
3.7
I use to stay in this hotel whenever I'm in KL. But this time round I get a dirty room. There is only one bathrobe. No slippers. No toothbrush. And the shower head is not working and we have to call the reception 3 times to make a complain. After we requested for a change of room then they manage to change the shower head.this time it was a terrible experienced for us.
Tan T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
It's ok.

Friendly staff, very well located
6.3
The first thing we noticed upon entering the room was it was smelly. I don't know if it was the previous customers or was it the way the room smells. Other than that, location of the hotel was perfect and staff was very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala LumpurAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Hotel & Spa, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03