My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Hotel & Spa

Jalan Tun Tan Cheng Lock P.O.box 12700, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function
Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3068 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3068)
Sort by:
Kuan W. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
comfortable

good location, clean, comfortable
7.3
Boon P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
not bad ,is ok

the receptionist friendly
6.7
the corner room condition ng,hopefully i can get the change from reception
Zahid M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Worth the money for location wise

Central location, near to chinatown and close by the central bus location
7.3
In general, my stay was quite pleasant. The staff seem to be very warmed. However, this hotel catered mainly to grouped tourist who are arranged by the tourist guide. During my stay, there were at least 7 buses full with tourists therefore, breakfast was very hectic. The air-cond in my room cannot be controlled, although there is the control panel. it get very cold during the night and my small kid and i can't get good sleep.
Lee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
ok ..normal not special

near shopping / easy to get taxi / customer service very good
2
this hotel very near in shopping area ..very easy to get taxi .
Emily W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 3, 2013
Good Hotel.

Good Location, Clean, Good Atmosphere.
8
We had good stay in Ancasa hotel. It is close to China Town and food street, and easy access to convenient stores. It provides free shuttle bus to Bukit Bintang and KLCC. The WIFI internet connection is fast. The buffet breakfast provides dishes of Malay, Chinese, Indian and Western; however, it does not have wide variety of food selection.
Siti F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Great location, comfortable bed

Delicious breakfast, good staffs, great location
7
Near the town, the breakfast very delicious, i got the baucer for promotion~
Soeren L. Solo travelers Germany, June 2, 2013
good and central

position, bed, KL
6.3
Susan D. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
we had a good stay @ ancasa hotel.

location, cleanliness and afffordable price
8.3
great since the location is close to the lrt and the staff are nice, they have allowed us to check out late.
Ooi S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
good location

Clean, Good location, reasonable proce
8
Very clean and strategic location. Nearby centre, go anywhere also convenience. reasonable price
Ka Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2013
Surprisingly good

Staff, staff, staff
8.7
It was surprisingly good, very centralize location, I booked 2 rooms, of which 1 had a nice city view where my parents are very happy about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala LumpurAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Hotel & Spa, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01