or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Hotel & Spa

Jalan Tun Tan Cheng Lock P.O.box 12700, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function
Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Kienming Y. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Good Value for Good Location

Location, Price, Service
8
Front Office is always helpful. Rooms are bigger than I expected for the price. Location is good for public transport. There is also free parking for residents. Overall, this is a good value hotel at this price range.
Lok T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2013
great location but poor service and slow WIFI

location, location, location
5
Huganeswaran V. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2013
good location, efficient staff, value for money.

its location, the staff & the rate
7.3
Amal S. Groups Sri Lanka, April 2, 2013
Comfortable stay and easy access to every where.

Easy access, value for money, quiet and comfortable rooms
8.7
Worth for the rate and pleasent stay when considering the other hotels around Puduraya. But unfortunately front desk officers did not know whether air port busses are starting from Pudu raya. When we asked they told us go to KL Sentrel and get the bus. But we found that busses are starting from 100m away from the hotel. So we would like to ask them if dont know please say "dont know" with out giving wrong information.
Thet W. Families with young children Myanmar, April 2, 2013
nice hotel

centrally located,nice buffet breakfast,easy access to public transport
8
centrally located,nice buffet breakfast,easy access to public transport
Jamil J. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2013
worth for money

easy check in and out ,near to public transport and cetral district
9
Wiwik P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Good Location

The room is big and clean , Close bus station, Near shooping area.
9.3
Cecilia C. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Safe is not working, so we called for the staff. Waited for half an hour, need to call again and the manager came to fix the safe for us. Worked for a day, and in the next morning, the safe is not working again.
Nurfarihana A. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Great Place With Shopping Surrounding

Affordable Price, Near Shopping Place & Great Accessibility
7.3
It was good just for the fact that I have actually requested for early check in and baby cot but when I arrive i can't check in early and there is no baby cot provided. I have actually called 1 day before my arrival to confirm but my requirement not met. Other than that, its a great place to stay.
Suriya K. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Cool , peaceful and comfortable

Good customer service , good location, comfortable room
7
Well I am very statified with my stay in Ancasa Hotle and will recommend to my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala LumpurAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Hotel & Spa, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06